scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim T had to say about scantastik.com

Jim T | Submitted 17 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

We order all of our scanners and parts through Scantastik. The ordering is always easy and the shipping is quick.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 332

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Steven B - GA - United States 5 Feb 2018

Great company and people..

5 Stars

Casey M 31 Jan 2018

Easy to order.

5 Stars

Hector M 25 Jan 2018

I spoke with a sales representative who answered all my questions and helped me decide which scanners would work best in our office.

5 Stars

Sunny K 4 Jan 2018

Customer service answered my questions and also gave me a discount on the Canon scanner I purchased.

5 Stars

Laura A 29 Nov 2017

We're back to buy more. The Panasonic KV-S5076H scanner is working out well. Great scanner and price plus a 3 year warranty.

5 Stars

Jim T 17 Nov 2017

We order all of our scanners and parts through Scantastik. The ordering is always easy and the shipping is quick.

5 Stars

Lemara M 2 Nov 2017

It was very easy.

5 Stars

Michael A 3 Oct 2017

Easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018