scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Beaufort County School D had to say about scantastik.com

Beaufort County School D | Submitted 27 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Great phone support when I needed it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Jeff E 6 Apr 2018

easy peazy

5 Stars

Alex 4 Apr 2018

I search for the best possible price and always find it here. Ordering is quick and easy.

5 Stars

Gary K 28 Mar 2018

Always a pleasure doing business with Scantastik. We have been working with them for years. The sales representative helped us find the correct items we needed for our scanners.

5 Stars

Teresa C 19 Mar 2018

Customer service was friendly and efficient. They were able to quickly help us locate the replacement part we needed for our scanner. The free shipping is also a bonus. We will be back.

5 Stars

Robert K 1 Mar 2018

We have been ordering our scanners from Scantastik for years. They always have the best pricing and service.

5 Stars

Alex K 16 Feb 2018

I order all my scanners through Scantastik. The free shipping is great. I usually receive my items in 1-2 business days.

5 Stars

Brian S 29 Dec 2017

Great service as always!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018