scantastik.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan G had to say about scantastik.com

Susan G | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

always easy to order

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit scantastik.com

scantastik.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 385

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About scantastik.com
Other Customer Reviews for scantastik.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth M 17 Apr 2018

The sales representative was extremely helpful.We needed a new scanner for an upcoming project and we were able to find a lower cost alternative to the one I was originally thinking about purchasing.

5 Stars

William C 10 Apr 2018

great customer service and advice. Easy online ordering.

5 Stars

Christine H 22 Mar 2018

The representative was very helpful in determining the correct scanner for our office. We scan quite a few documents and she recommended a scanner that was cost effective that also came with a three year warranty.

5 Stars

Linda T - AZ - United States 26 Feb 2018

Quick and easy access. I had a representative from Kodak Alaris talk me through the ordering process.

5 Stars

David Y 14 Feb 2018

I appreciate the time taken to answer questions by phone.

5 Stars

Ben F 13 Feb 2018

We needed another scanner. Scantastik always has the best pricing and fastest free shipping every time.

5 Stars

Ruby B 13 Feb 2018

busy

5 Stars

Richard M 31 Jan 2018

easy to navigate and checkout

5 Stars

Hector M 25 Jan 2018

I spoke with a sales representative who answered all my questions and helped me decide which scanners would work best in our office.

5 Stars

Stephanie G 8 Jan 2018

It was easy to order plus they have fast free shipping.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018