rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcel H had to say about rosehosting.com

Marcel H | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Clear sales support from Jeffrey. Looking forward to my new Rose Hosting service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,206

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Peter 11 Oct 2017

it was quick and simple

5 Stars

hooman - wallis - switzerland 16 Sep 2017

all servise is good

5 Stars

Stefano d 9 Aug 2017

Very easy

5 Stars

Shaun 28 Jan 2017

A++

5 Stars

Gwen S - CA - United States 6 Dec 2016

One year of amazing customer service. Yup, a whole year and they've been just as amazing tonight as they have been all year. 3 am - through holidays, weekends, etc. The folks at Rosehosting never cease to amaze with their knowledge and kind, helpful staff. They never make me feel dumb ;) Always so patient and friendly. Thanks so much for making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer.

5 Stars

Sergio - TX - United States 12 Nov 2016

We've been using Rose Hosting for about a year now since we migrated from Linode. The fully managed service here so far has been excellent. I don't mind messing around with the linux backend, but when I need something done or have messed something up, they are incredibly quick to answer and fix it.

Average response time for me has been within 5 minutes from initial ticket to solution.

Highly recommend their services, especially if you can get the black friday 50% service :)

5 Stars

sahil s - punjab - india 7 Nov 2016

great service. i never had any problem. I love one thing is their customer support.

5 Stars

Marcelo - São Paulo - Brasil 2 Sep 2016

Hello.
I've been through several hosting after I started using the services of rosehosting. I did not need more change. The support and fast and efficient. I hope it continues so long;)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018