rosehosting.com Customer Review

Here's what hooman had to say about rosehosting.com

hooman | wallis, switzerland | Submitted 1 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rosehosting.com

rosehosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,249

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rosehosting.com

RoseHosting is a leading VPS provider serving thousands of clients world-wide. RoseHosting.com was the first and only web hosting company in the world to offer commercial Linux VPS Hosting back in 2001.
We are a service of Rose Web Services LLC, a privately owned St. Louis, Missouri based company, founded in 2001 with the vision of becoming a leading provider of business and personal web hosting solutions. By focusing on quality equipment, stability and hand-holding customer support, we set ourselves apart from our competitors. We offer unique, user friendly solutions for personal and business use.

If you are looking for a high quality Linux VPS hosting service, then look no more. Our hand-holding managed technical support is available 24x7 and guarantees that your server will be running optimally at all times.

Other Customer Reviews for rosehosting.com

5 Stars

Shane 7 Mar 2018

good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Jan 2018

good

5 Stars

Chris 21 Oct 2017

Very reasonable pricing - especially considering you have managed hosting. It's like Linode meets Bluehost! I wanted more options, so I went with Lindoe. Our server started crashing, we can't figure out what's going on - I'm excited to be able to delegate this work to someone who is an expert in server admin so I can get back to running my business.

5 Stars

Peter 11 Oct 2017

it was quick and simple

5 Stars

Loick T 2 Sep 2017

easy way to get what i wanted

5 Stars

Loick T 2 Sep 2017

everything was nice

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2017

Great support!

5 Stars

Chris H 10 Jan 2017

thank you for the changes that allow me to transfer multiple domains easier it make this batch much easier!

5 Stars

Hayashi - CO - United States 17 Dec 2016

Whenever I need help Rosehosting is there for me! They are very professional and friendly in the way that they handle issues. Compared to other hosting companies that I have used over the last 17 years I feel that the staff at Rosehosting are by far the best. If you want or need a company goes above and beyond other hosts you may want to try these guys, they are fantastic.

5 Stars

Sergio - TX - United States 12 Nov 2016

We've been using Rose Hosting for about a year now since we migrated from Linode. The fully managed service here so far has been excellent. I don't mind messing around with the linux backend, but when I need something done or have messed something up, they are incredibly quick to answer and fix it.

Average response time for me has been within 5 minutes from initial ticket to solution.

Highly recommend their services, especially if you can get the black friday 50% service :)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018