rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Chantal had to say about rivalhost.com

Chantal | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

The one thing that separates Rivalhost from other web-hosting services is the fact that their customer support works all day, every day. And not just that, they will solve your problems 10/10 times which I found astonishing. Would recommend them to everybody.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Roman - NY - United States 1 Feb 2015

Haven't had any problems with my site since I changed my web hosting provider. They are simply the best in the business. Enough said!

5 Stars

Gregory - ON - Canada 29 Jan 2015

Compared to other web-hosting services with whom I dealt over the years, Rivalhost is, I must say, in a completely different league. Their support was quick and precise and all my problems were solved. On top of it all, my site has never had such a good uptime.

5 Stars

Phill - WA - United States 28 Jan 2015

I've been a Rivalhost customer for the past 2 years and have had an excellent experience with them. The support service is awesome! They are very kind and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Bennie - GU - United States 10 Sep 2014

It seems to me that the technical support at this site really seems to know what they're talking about when I have questions. On several different occasions James our assigned support contact offered alternative solutions to my problems that have really worked well. He also gave me free domain credits. They're available all hours of the day which I found really helpful. Would recommend them to others just for the support service alone.

5 Stars

Elizabeth - IL - United States 8 Sep 2014

I've had all my sites hosted with Rivalhost for just over a year now, just renewed all my plans as I have had absolutely no problems with them during the year. Even without SSD the load times are nice and quick, having used several different providers in the past I wasn't able to say this about them. Will be staying with this company as long as I can for sure. I'm glad I took the time to find a new provider and switch my services.

5 Stars

Debbie - NS - Canada 8 Sep 2014

As a reseller (I design websites) I've been working with Rivalhost for some time now and find them to be the best service out there. Anytime that I have had to contact them they have always been extremely reliable, friendly, polite and most importantly knowledgeable.

With my business I am not an expert in the hosting and set-up up technical side of websites so I have really appreciated the help I have received from their technical support. They have always made the set-ups I need to do for clients quick and easy, and have no complaints from clients who are very happy with their service. A really good site for anyone with professional domain and hosting needs.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Lorna - HI - United States 29 Aug 2014

Looks like I finally found a service passionate in their work. Lived up to their claims every single time.

5 Stars

Vane R - KS - United States 29 Aug 2014

Looks like I finally found a service passionate in their work. Lived up to their claims every single time.

5 Stars

Peter 21 Aug 2014

I used the tutorials on their website in order to start my website. They really know how to satisfy customers.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018