rivalhost.com Customer Review

Here's what Karl had to say about rivalhost.com

Karl | Submitted 1 Feb 2015

I switched from one web-hosting service to another for almost 3 years and every one of them seemed to lack something until I found Rivalhost. They provide all the services that you need and some you didn't even know you need. Definitely recommending.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rivalhost.com

rivalhost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 336

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rivalhost.com

Since its establishment in 2001, Rivalhost has been crafting best in-class web hosting solutions for clients from over 65 countries internationally with our people first client driven philosophy. We offer Shared, VPS, Dedicated server, and DDoS protection packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee.

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none. Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

Other Customer Reviews for rivalhost.com

5 Stars

Jeremy - WA - United States 1 Feb 2015

I'm in this business nearly 10 years and have had much experience with so many hosting companies. Rivalhost is one of the best. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Agberto - CT - United States 28 Jan 2015

Really enjoying working with these guys, not one complaint so far. The customer support is amazing, prices are more than acceptable and service is lightning-fast. I'm definitely recommending this service.

5 Stars

Stephen - SK - Canada 12 Sep 2014

Within like one hour of one of my staff finding out that there was a problem on our site, they had emailed tech support, received a response from Joanna in support, and was back up and running. Efficient service! Lightning-fast response! My staff said Joanna was very professional and friendly to boot!

5 Stars

Carver - Tas - Australia 6 Sep 2014

I have had over the years several hosting companies including 1on1 and Hostdude but so far RivalHost is proving to be the best. If I have database related or website related problems, I can rely on them to help. Yesterday I had issues deleting and cleaning up an old hosting site and they were able to help and fix a problem for me overnight. Great service from Joanna!

5 Stars

Ana - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

Excellent uptime from the servers and quick and easy technical features for installing, switching and ensuring add-ons are activated. Very professional website at a low cost.

5 Stars

William - Tas - Australia 3 Sep 2014

The site is simple to navigate and utilize, and the price is just right with no hidden fees, they seem to be getting better all the time, great company.

5 Stars

Mariluana - GU - United States 3 Sep 2014

Super A service guys, what can I say, mega service at such a good price, you guys rock!

5 Stars

Andy - Bristol - United Kingdom 3 Sep 2014

Very happy with their service and support. Rivalhost has great uptime and the speed is very good. Outstanding tech support with front line support being able to answer questions on a wide variety of topics. Overall great work from this company, cannot fault them.

5 Stars

Carolyn - AS - United States 29 Aug 2014

True to what they claim. Quality service at affordable price

5 Stars

Ted B - CA - United States 29 Aug 2014

Great performance and even better service for customers. Felt safe working with them

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018