rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

Chuck F 9 Oct 2010

Outstanding service, craftmanship and value!
!

5 Stars

Jim 22 Jun 2010

Very friendly, courteous and professional people
I had a rhino liner sprayed in and my truck was done when they said it would be done and looks great. The next week they installed a rolling truck bed cover. Again, it was done when promised. No hidden costs, price was up front. These are really good people and the workmanship is excellent.

5 Stars

Stan 21 Jun 2010

This was my second visit to Rhino Linings of the Metroplex
I was treated very well there the first time, and this second visit was even better. My work was done when they told me it would be, and there were no hidden surprises in the cost. (Heck, they even told me how to save and additional $50.00 with one of their on-line coupons.) They will be do
ing any additional work I might need, and I will be telling co-workers about the great job as well

5 Stars

Scott W 27 Apr 2010

I had my truck done at Rhino Linings of the Metroplex in Grand Prairie, TX
They had great prices and were super friendly. This will bring the resale value up on your vehicle.It will also protect the bed and keep it nice looking for as long as you have the truck. You can haul things without scratching up the bed. It is also non-skid so things aren't
flying around too much. I highly recommend this product for any truck. It not only is functional but looks great!

5 Stars

Milt I 26 Apr 2010

I am extemely satisfied with both the quality of the product and service i received from rhino
linings of the metroplex. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and i was able to pick my truck up the same day i dropped it off. I will be recomending them in the future. Sincerely, Milt IV

5 Stars

Wayne R 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018