rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

J D. 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

Patterson P. 22 Dec 2010

Very professional service
The scheduling system is easy and they are usually flexible about when you come in, the workers are friendly and willing to assist you in any misunderstandings you may have or any special services you may need. Pricing is very clear cut and easy to understand. The work they do is top-notch and as far as in the metroplex th
ere may be no better place for bedliner work than Rhino Linings

5 Stars

Joel 21 Dec 2010

I had the bed & rails done on my 2010 Silverado & am very pleased to say the least
My truck looks like it was meant to have the bed & railings lined. Had the UV protectant applied as well & it shines great! The employees are very friendly & very helpful. My truck was ready when they said it was going to be ready. I'd highly recomend them to f
riends & family.

5 Stars

R F. 10 Dec 2010

These guys are great
Maybe a little tricky to find, but great. They have now done two trucks for me now, five years apart, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a Rhino Liner. They take amazing care of you, as well as your vehicle from start to finish. They really do a first rate job and are very detailed from their descriptions, to the appl
ication process. The finished result looks incredible. Pricing is more than fair, and he even gave me a coupon for $50 off that just made me add on another service! I am, again, more than pleased with Rhino Linings of the Metroplex. I can't imagine receiving any better service or quality of workmanship anywhere. Pasqual is great and you can see the pride he takes in his work

5 Stars

Mike 1 Dec 2010

I was skeptical of going with a color match liner as opposed to the standard black
I was very pleased with how close it is to the color of my truck, nearly a perfect match. The workmanship and customer service are some of the best that I've received in the DFW area in the last 3 years. The quality and durability is incredible, and have receiv
ed numerous compliments in the weeks following installation. The only downside was that they installed a badge on the inside of the bed with the company info. I don't mind it being there, and am glad to help advertise a good product and a good company, just wish to be asked before just doing it. Overall, these guys have won me over and recommend everyone to consider them for any of the services that they offer

5 Stars

Jerry 9 Jun 2010

This is my second liner that Rhino Linings of the Metroplex has installed
My first liner still looked great after 12 years. The new liner on my 2010 Dodge 2500 looks great! I'm sure I will be just as pleased with this one.

5 Stars

Roman 15 Apr 2010

first and foremost, I am one of the most critical and picky customers Rhino lining has ever had
I was very impressed with the quality and price. All I can say is WOW, truck looks bad a**.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019