rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

J DeStefano 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

Mike 1 Dec 2010

I was skeptical of going with a color match liner as opposed to the standard black
I was very pleased with how close it is to the color of my truck, nearly a perfect match. The workmanship and customer service are some of the best that I've received in the DFW area in the last 3 years. The quality and durability is incredible, and have receiv
ed numerous compliments in the weeks following installation. The only downside was that they installed a badge on the inside of the bed with the company info. I don't mind it being there, and am glad to help advertise a good product and a good company, just wish to be asked before just doing it. Overall, these guys have won me over and recommend everyone to consider them for any of the services that they offer

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Jim 22 Jun 2010

Very friendly, courteous and professional people
I had a rhino liner sprayed in and my truck was done when they said it would be done and looks great. The next week they installed a rolling truck bed cover. Again, it was done when promised. No hidden costs, price was up front. These are really good people and the workmanship is excellent.

5 Stars

Stan 21 Jun 2010

This was my second visit to Rhino Linings of the Metroplex
I was treated very well there the first time, and this second visit was even better. My work was done when they told me it would be, and there were no hidden surprises in the cost. (Heck, they even told me how to save and additional $50.00 with one of their on-line coupons.) They will be do
ing any additional work I might need, and I will be telling co-workers about the great job as well

5 Stars

Barb and Jim 20 May 2010

Since we had a truck lined in 1991, we have to be one of the oldest customers of Rhino Linings
of the Metroplex. The lining in that truck, which we still own, is still in excellent condition. When we recently bought a new truck, Rhino brand was the obvious choice for us. You go with what you know is a superior product. Jim called and made the a
ppointment. He was busy that day, so I (Barb) drove the truck over. I was a little early, but they started on the truck right away. Since we live a distance from the shop, I needed to wait for the truck to be completed. They finished the truck in a little over 2 hours, which was less time than predicted. While I was waiting, the proprietors were courteous and attentive. They answered all my questions and showed me some other applications for the lining material. I asked about bed covers and received a real education. In short, we can't recommend Rhino Linings of the Metroplex any higher. Great product (and we have almost 20 years experience with it) and great service. Barb and Jim

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018