rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Joel 21 Dec 2010

I had the bed & rails done on my 2010 Silverado & am very pleased to say the least
My truck looks like it was meant to have the bed & railings lined. Had the UV protectant applied as well & it shines great! The employees are very friendly & very helpful. My truck was ready when they said it was going to be ready. I'd highly recomend them to f
riends & family.

5 Stars

Chuck F. 9 Oct 2010

Outstanding service, craftmanship and value!
!

5 Stars

Roger 30 Jul 2010

Excellent product and service
They were very helpful in explaining the process and benefits. The finished product looks great and was very reasonable. A very professional "pay-attention-to-detail" job!I would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Jim 22 Jun 2010

Very friendly, courteous and professional people
I had a rhino liner sprayed in and my truck was done when they said it would be done and looks great. The next week they installed a rolling truck bed cover. Again, it was done when promised. No hidden costs, price was up front. These are really good people and the workmanship is excellent.

5 Stars

Barb A. 20 May 2010

Since we had a truck lined in 1991, we have to be one of the oldest customers of Rhino Linings
of the Metroplex. The lining in that truck, which we still own, is still in excellent condition. When we recently bought a new truck, Rhino brand was the obvious choice for us. You go with what you know is a superior product. Jim called and made the a
ppointment. He was busy that day, so I (Barb) drove the truck over. I was a little early, but they started on the truck right away. Since we live a distance from the shop, I needed to wait for the truck to be completed. They finished the truck in a little over 2 hours, which was less time than predicted. While I was waiting, the proprietors were courteous and attentive. They answered all my questions and showed me some other applications for the lining material. I asked about bed covers and received a real education. In short, we can't recommend Rhino Linings of the Metroplex any higher. Great product (and we have almost 20 years experience with it) and great service. Barb and Jim

5 Stars

Wayne R. 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019