rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian had to say about rhinometro.com

Brian | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

J DeStefano 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

Patterson P 22 Dec 2010

Very professional service
The scheduling system is easy and they are usually flexible about when you come in, the workers are friendly and willing to assist you in any misunderstandings you may have or any special services you may need. Pricing is very clear cut and easy to understand. The work they do is top-notch and as far as in the metroplex th
ere may be no better place for bedliner work than Rhino Linings

5 Stars

Will & Chase F 20 Sep 2010

We looked at a lot of bed liner options and local companies
Most places sell other things and do liners on the side. Rhino Linings was our choice and Rhino Linings of the Metroplex was the best! Rhino is all they do and they do liners very well. They exceeded our expectations, work was done on time, high quality and at a great price. Our truck
looks great!! Thanks Peter!

5 Stars

Stan 21 Jun 2010

This was my second visit to Rhino Linings of the Metroplex
I was treated very well there the first time, and this second visit was even better. My work was done when they told me it would be, and there were no hidden surprises in the cost. (Heck, they even told me how to save and additional $50.00 with one of their on-line coupons.) They will be do
ing any additional work I might need, and I will be telling co-workers about the great job as well

5 Stars

Milt I 26 Apr 2010

I am extemely satisfied with both the quality of the product and service i received from rhino
linings of the metroplex. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and i was able to pick my truck up the same day i dropped it off. I will be recomending them in the future. Sincerely, Milt IV

5 Stars

Wayne R 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

5 Stars

Roman 15 Apr 2010

first and foremost, I am one of the most critical and picky customers Rhino lining has ever had
I was very impressed with the quality and price. All I can say is WOW, truck looks bad a**.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018