rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what J DeStefano had to say about rhinometro.com

J DeStefano | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

5 Stars

Bruce A - TX - United States 13 Feb 2012

I had what I thought was a defective liner in my truck bed installed in May of ****. I had Rhino Linings of the Metroplex located in Grand Prairie evaluate it. They immediately said that job was inferior (done under previous management)and they gave me full compensation toward a "remove and replace" new liner. It was more than I expected; the job is top notch; I never give 5 stars but am dis-satisfied with nothing. BA

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

R Ferguson 10 Dec 2010

These guys are great
Maybe a little tricky to find, but great. They have now done two trucks for me now, five years apart, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a Rhino Liner. They take amazing care of you, as well as your vehicle from start to finish. They really do a first rate job and are very detailed from their descriptions, to the appl
ication process. The finished result looks incredible. Pricing is more than fair, and he even gave me a coupon for $50 off that just made me add on another service! I am, again, more than pleased with Rhino Linings of the Metroplex. I can't imagine receiving any better service or quality of workmanship anywhere. Pasqual is great and you can see the pride he takes in his work

5 Stars

Mike 1 Dec 2010

I was skeptical of going with a color match liner as opposed to the standard black
I was very pleased with how close it is to the color of my truck, nearly a perfect match. The workmanship and customer service are some of the best that I've received in the DFW area in the last 3 years. The quality and durability is incredible, and have receiv
ed numerous compliments in the weeks following installation. The only downside was that they installed a badge on the inside of the bed with the company info. I don't mind it being there, and am glad to help advertise a good product and a good company, just wish to be asked before just doing it. Overall, these guys have won me over and recommend everyone to consider them for any of the services that they offer

5 Stars

Roger 30 Jul 2010

Excellent product and service
They were very helpful in explaining the process and benefits. The finished product looks great and was very reasonable. A very professional "pay-attention-to-detail" job!I would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Stan 21 Jun 2010

This was my second visit to Rhino Linings of the Metroplex
I was treated very well there the first time, and this second visit was even better. My work was done when they told me it would be, and there were no hidden surprises in the cost. (Heck, they even told me how to save and additional $50.00 with one of their on-line coupons.) They will be do
ing any additional work I might need, and I will be telling co-workers about the great job as well

5 Stars

Jerry 9 Jun 2010

This is my second liner that Rhino Linings of the Metroplex has installed
My first liner still looked great after 12 years. The new liner on my 2010 Dodge 2500 looks great! I'm sure I will be just as pleased with this one.

5 Stars

Milt I 26 Apr 2010

I am extemely satisfied with both the quality of the product and service i received from rhino
linings of the metroplex. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and i was able to pick my truck up the same day i dropped it off. I will be recomending them in the future. Sincerely, Milt IV

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018