rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what J DeStefano had to say about rhinometro.com

J DeStefano | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

R Ferguson 10 Dec 2010

These guys are great
Maybe a little tricky to find, but great. They have now done two trucks for me now, five years apart, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a Rhino Liner. They take amazing care of you, as well as your vehicle from start to finish. They really do a first rate job and are very detailed from their descriptions, to the appl
ication process. The finished result looks incredible. Pricing is more than fair, and he even gave me a coupon for $50 off that just made me add on another service! I am, again, more than pleased with Rhino Linings of the Metroplex. I can't imagine receiving any better service or quality of workmanship anywhere. Pasqual is great and you can see the pride he takes in his work

5 Stars

Chuck F 9 Oct 2010

Outstanding service, craftmanship and value!
!

5 Stars

Roger 30 Jul 2010

Excellent product and service
They were very helpful in explaining the process and benefits. The finished product looks great and was very reasonable. A very professional "pay-attention-to-detail" job!I would recommend to anyone.

5 Stars

Trent M 7 Jul 2010

My Rhino Lining was done quickly, efficiently, and looks fantastic
On top of that, it was by far the best price around. The staff was knowledgable and polite. I really can't say enough good things about my experience. It also gives me comfort to see the Rhino Lining seal on it, so I know it's authentic and not a cheap imitation!

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Jerry 9 Jun 2010

This is my second liner that Rhino Linings of the Metroplex has installed
My first liner still looked great after 12 years. The new liner on my 2010 Dodge 2500 looks great! I'm sure I will be just as pleased with this one.

5 Stars

Barb and Jim 20 May 2010

Since we had a truck lined in 1991, we have to be one of the oldest customers of Rhino Linings
of the Metroplex. The lining in that truck, which we still own, is still in excellent condition. When we recently bought a new truck, Rhino brand was the obvious choice for us. You go with what you know is a superior product. Jim called and made the a
ppointment. He was busy that day, so I (Barb) drove the truck over. I was a little early, but they started on the truck right away. Since we live a distance from the shop, I needed to wait for the truck to be completed. They finished the truck in a little over 2 hours, which was less time than predicted. While I was waiting, the proprietors were courteous and attentive. They answered all my questions and showed me some other applications for the lining material. I asked about bed covers and received a real education. In short, we can't recommend Rhino Linings of the Metroplex any higher. Great product (and we have almost 20 years experience with it) and great service. Barb and Jim

5 Stars

Scott W 27 Apr 2010

I had my truck done at Rhino Linings of the Metroplex in Grand Prairie, TX
They had great prices and were super friendly. This will bring the resale value up on your vehicle.It will also protect the bed and keep it nice looking for as long as you have the truck. You can haul things without scratching up the bed. It is also non-skid so things aren't
flying around too much. I highly recommend this product for any truck. It not only is functional but looks great!

5 Stars

Darin 12 Apr 2010

We were met with great customer service that happily worked cooperatively with us
The finished product was also impressive.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018