rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what J DeStefano had to say about rhinometro.com

J DeStefano | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

5 Stars

J DeStefano 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

Jake C 21 Jan 2011

Installed rhino liner in bed of chevy truck
Great service, quick fast and friendly great looking bed liner. Will recommend

5 Stars

Joel 21 Dec 2010

I had the bed & rails done on my 2010 Silverado & am very pleased to say the least
My truck looks like it was meant to have the bed & railings lined. Had the UV protectant applied as well & it shines great! The employees are very friendly & very helpful. My truck was ready when they said it was going to be ready. I'd highly recomend them to f
riends & family.

5 Stars

Larry W 22 Aug 2010

My son and I were so pleased with his liner that I now have mine as well
Pasqual Ortiz is not only courteous and attentive, but the workmanship is second to none! He does an absolutely flawless job. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so because when you leave you have an awarness of how well you have been treated.

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Barb and Jim 20 May 2010

Since we had a truck lined in 1991, we have to be one of the oldest customers of Rhino Linings
of the Metroplex. The lining in that truck, which we still own, is still in excellent condition. When we recently bought a new truck, Rhino brand was the obvious choice for us. You go with what you know is a superior product. Jim called and made the a
ppointment. He was busy that day, so I (Barb) drove the truck over. I was a little early, but they started on the truck right away. Since we live a distance from the shop, I needed to wait for the truck to be completed. They finished the truck in a little over 2 hours, which was less time than predicted. While I was waiting, the proprietors were courteous and attentive. They answered all my questions and showed me some other applications for the lining material. I asked about bed covers and received a real education. In short, we can't recommend Rhino Linings of the Metroplex any higher. Great product (and we have almost 20 years experience with it) and great service. Barb and Jim

5 Stars

Milt I 26 Apr 2010

I am extemely satisfied with both the quality of the product and service i received from rhino
linings of the metroplex. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous and i was able to pick my truck up the same day i dropped it off. I will be recomending them in the future. Sincerely, Milt IV

5 Stars

Roman 15 Apr 2010

first and foremost, I am one of the most critical and picky customers Rhino lining has ever had
I was very impressed with the quality and price. All I can say is WOW, truck looks bad a**.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018