rhinometro.com Customer Review

Here's what J D. had to say about rhinometro.com

J D. | Submitted 15 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit rhinometro.com

rhinometro.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 28

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About rhinometro.com
Other Customer Reviews for rhinometro.com

5 Stars

Brian - TX - United States 30 Apr 2016

Kind of a misty overcast early appointment on a Saturday when a dry line was supposed to have passed much earlier than it did. The expert behind the gun would not apply the product until conditions were acceptable. I had to wait a little longer than I had planned. How many places have you been lately where you can complain that a business refuses to push your order through ASAP if quality is at stake? Dang final result is better than I expected.

5 Stars

Bruce A. - TX - United States 13 Feb 2012

I had what I thought was a defective liner in my truck bed installed in May of ****. I had Rhino Linings of the Metroplex located in Grand Prairie evaluate it. They immediately said that job was inferior (done under previous management)and they gave me full compensation toward a "remove and replace" new liner. It was more than I expected; the job is top notch; I never give 5 stars but am dis-satisfied with nothing. BA

5 Stars

J D. 15 Dec 2011

Outstanding service
I called several Rhino Liner competitors around DFW for quotes and I know I made the right choice. Peter and his crew were friendly, helpful, and efficient during my visit. They made me aware of a $30 coupon from their website which gave me an even more competitive price. The technician went above and beyond with the installation as if it were his t
ruck. Without asking, he spent additional time buffing out old adhesive residue and did some paint detail to ensure a flawless install. My truck looks awesome, thanks guys!

5 Stars

-- B. 16 May 2011

Rhino Linings of Metroplex
I had a Rhino liner installed on my new 2011 F-150 and they did areal nice job. Very straight forward about everything. I recommend them.

5 Stars

R F. 10 Dec 2010

These guys are great
Maybe a little tricky to find, but great. They have now done two trucks for me now, five years apart, and I would refer them to anyone looking for a Rhino Liner. They take amazing care of you, as well as your vehicle from start to finish. They really do a first rate job and are very detailed from their descriptions, to the appl
ication process. The finished result looks incredible. Pricing is more than fair, and he even gave me a coupon for $50 off that just made me add on another service! I am, again, more than pleased with Rhino Linings of the Metroplex. I can't imagine receiving any better service or quality of workmanship anywhere. Pasqual is great and you can see the pride he takes in his work

5 Stars

Chuck F. 9 Oct 2010

Outstanding service, craftmanship and value!
!

5 Stars

Diana 24 Jun 2010

The staff was professional and very courteous
I took my boss's new truck in and needed to wait while they installed the liner. They don't have an actual customer service waiting room. But they have two comfortable padded desk-type chairs in the office and a water cooler. Since it was so hot outside, the owner/manager suggested I take the chair th
at would get the least amount of direct sunlight. I felt very comfortable being the only female there. It took two hours - just as they said it would. It's great to work with a company who does what they say and does it well.

5 Stars

Wayne R. 19 Apr 2010

After calling Rhino Linings of the Metroplex I was amazed at how they managed to fit me in even
when they were booked solid. I received my truck back as promised at the time specified and in a very friendly manner. My truck looks amazing as if came from the factory that way...I am truly happy with the results and with friendly and courteous service.
I will use them again and again

5 Stars

Darin 12 Apr 2010

We were met with great customer service that happily worked cooperatively with us
The finished product was also impressive.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019