redlinegoods.com Customer Review

Here's what Sasha K had to say about redlinegoods.com

Sasha K | NSW, Australia | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Top Website fully detailed I wish more websites were like this. Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit redlinegoods.com

redlinegoods.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 11,741

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About redlinegoods.com

Has your shift boot seen better days? Your brake boot been through the wringer? Perhaps you simply want to upgrade your stock vinyl items to finer leather? Or maybe you're looking for the finishing touch to your custom interior? Regardless of reasons, we have a solution for you. We have been leaders in the shift boot business since 1999!

We specialize EXCLUSIVELY in shift and brake boots as well as armrest covers and selected miscellaneous interior pieces - which is why we are so good at it.

To-date, we have served over 50 THOUSAND customers and we honestlybelieve that proves our vast experience in our field and the boots we do, we do the best - period. Our customer references more than prove it, with lots of positive testimonials, as well as references to various car forums where our products are universally acclaimed as the best boots available on the market today. We welcome you to read more about our

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Apr 2018

Have been great products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Apr 2018

Very fast at responding

5 Stars

Devin 30 Mar 2018

This is the 3rd car I'm having RedlineGoods stuff in. Love this company!

5 Stars

Muhammad s 29 Mar 2018

Easy and useful info provided on parts. Quick checkout

5 Stars

Jeremy 24 Mar 2018

The layout of the website is easy to navigate, the amount of options is also fantastic!

5 Stars

Sayed Qasim H 22 Mar 2018

Your website is very easy to use and has lots of options, your products are amazing, especially the steering wheel i have ordered, definitely you will gain customers after i do the installation as i will be sharing it and post threads about it

5 Stars

Sam K - NSW - Australia 21 Mar 2018

Very nice and easy, huge range of products!

Shift boot is too short in 1st gear, it stretches and pulls in he plastic trim but I can live with it.
Also the handbrake boot was a little shot on the front and too long on the actual handle, so you have to squash it down when using the handbrake. Not too bad though.

5 Stars

john m - IL - United States 17 Mar 2018

very good websight. appreciate pictures of real finished products and samples.

I did not receive notice the item had been sent, so it showed up unexpectedly though didn't take too long.
Also, the package had been possibly damaged as it had tape on the outside applied and a sticker that said 'repackaged'.
Unknown if damaged during transport or inspected by the postal service, but the product was in fine shape and have since had it professionally installed and looks great.
Incidentally, professional installation cost slightly more than the product which indicates redlines goods are not only high quality, but also not overly priced.

5 Stars

Gerry H 17 Mar 2018

Thank you for the sample pictures and all the options when ordering!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018