realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what fperry had to say about realhealthproducts.com

fperry | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Shelagh - MD - United States 28 Dec 2018

I doubled the number of hi dose nerve supplement pills that I was taking, and 3 after my neck surgery with ner e damage and no improvement, love and behold, my nerve is recovering! I am ecstay. The nerve damage for C3 tumor removal hurt my left phrenic nerve, which controls the left lung opening up, like bellows for a fire after 3 years and taking nerve support daily, I was about to give up, bit I doubled dose as a long shot. In short, the numbness is shrinking, the lung opening more now, the SOB decreasing.shelagh Smith

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

Bob M. - WI - United States 4 Apr 2018

I started taking Glucose Support several years ago. I take a pill twice a day about 15 minutes before I eat. The Glucose Support, along with my other pills for Cholesterol and Type 2 Diabetes, has helped greatly. My A1C is down from 8.7 to 7.1, close to where it should be. My Cholesterol is very good. My Total Cholesterol is at 130, my LDL is at 70 and my HDL is at 41. An additional bonus is that during this period I also lost about 28 pounds. I am now at the weight I would hope to maintain. I would recommend this product for anyone in a situation similar to mine.

5 Stars

Mary P. - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

David A. - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

ow, - FL - United States 10 Aug 2017

I had Peripheral Neuropathy for a long time, that began wit a Bit B-12 deficiency and others, so i couldn't feel my feet for a long time, even thou that i was taking a lot of other vitamins.
I remember that no-one could touch my feet, and many shoes were not even an options, cause what i used to wear were all high heels! It was so painful, and the pain needles were killing me!
Until, I read about these products and the Co!
I can not say, Im fully recovered, but what i can say is that now I can wear different kinds of shoes when in the past I was very limited cause the pain!
Now I can feel my feet and I'm very happy for the line of products do u have!
I'm also taking the Omega 3, that is also very good, and soon I will try the sleep aid pills ur promoting!
So what else i can say to u guys! And with a Great customer Service as a plus, Im really grateful to still have serious persons doing business in the United States! So thx so much to all of u, and specially to Erin Suchoski, who is taking good care of his customers!

5 Stars

Barbara - VA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Hi I am 76 years young I had polio in 1947 over the years my nerve pain had become unbearable have taken many prescription medications to no avail found your company on the web a d tried nerve support formula works good asked if there was something else that could help and you suggested blood pressure support . well today I'd Wednesday. Started taking this on Monday my body feels so good the nerve pain has gone away my mood has been so good . the pain that was unbearable is gone. Life is great for the first time in dont know how many years . love you all

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019