realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what fperry had to say about realhealthproducts.com

fperry | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Theresa 21 May 2018

I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19.

5 Stars

Susan, K - NM - United States 16 May 2018

Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

philip - CA - United States 20 Feb 2018

I have been with realhealthproducts.com for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.

Regards,

Philip

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

Vicky T - BC - Canada 17 Dec 2017

I am totally satisfied with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I have been taking the formula for a number of years now. I started off taking the Regular Strength capsules and they worked well, but I was taking about 12 a day. When the Extra Strength Formula came out I switched to that and dropped my dosage to 7 or 8 a day. While some people might think that is a lot of capsules to be taking, if you have not experienced neuropathy in your feet, you would do anything (almost) for relief. Before I started taking the Nerve Support Formula, I was on a few medications prescribed by my Medical Doctor and absolutely none of them worked. I whole heartedly endorse the Nerve Support Formula and would tell anyone with neuropathy to give it a try. The only downside is that you can't just buy it in a store.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

5 Stars

LG - UT - United States 26 Jul 2017

I've been taking Extra Strength Nerve Support for my neuropathy for several years. At one point I tried a B complex vitamin from a supplier near me, just to see if it worked. My symptoms got worse, so I went back to the Nerve Support. When I did, I noticed the change for the better. Therefore, I will continue to take the Nerve Support.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018