realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what fperry had to say about realhealthproducts.com

fperry | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 501

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Donald - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

5 Stars

William D. - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

suzie - WA - United States 6 Jun 2018

I have dealt with nerve damage from pinched nerves in my back for 15 years. When I found this product I wasnt sure if it would help me or not. To my surprise the nerve support formula has helped alot. I used it for several years and at one point I decided to save money and cancel. Well that was not a good idea because my pain started getting bad again. I got back on my subscription and couldnt be happier. I just had surgery to correct my issue and im doing well, but im still using nerve formula because its good for me, pain or not.

5 Stars

theresa - NY - United States 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Shirley W. - WA - United States 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Hortense P. - MI - United States 6 Dec 2017

Thanks to my nerve supplement, l can hold my tea or coffee cup easily without being afraid of spilling the contents, also helps keep the soup spoon steady . Hortense

5 Stars

Aaron K. - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019