realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what fperry had to say about realhealthproducts.com

fperry | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Theresa 21 May 2018

I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19.

5 Stars

S. Clark - CA - United States 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Bob M - WI - United States 4 Apr 2018

I started taking Glucose Support several years ago. I take a pill twice a day about 15 minutes before I eat. The Glucose Support, along with my other pills for Cholesterol and Type 2 Diabetes, has helped greatly. My A1C is down from 8.7 to 7.1, close to where it should be. My Cholesterol is very good. My Total Cholesterol is at 130, my LDL is at 70 and my HDL is at 41. An additional bonus is that during this period I also lost about 28 pounds. I am now at the weight I would hope to maintain. I would recommend this product for anyone in a situation similar to mine.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Mike - CA - United States 16 Jan 2018

I have presently of have had three physical conditions in which Nerve Formula has helped to manage nerve pain. The 1st problem is diabetic nerve pain for which doctor prescribed neurontin. But high doses of this med left me too drowsy to function mentally. Lower the dose of neaurontin to a functional level and adding Nerve Formula dramatically reduced my serve pain. 2nd malady occurred with stroke on my right side that increased neuropathic pain sensations. Again Nerve Formula makes the chronic burning & pain sensations almost non-existent. 3rd temporary condition was Shingles that is, at the core, nerve related. I increased Nerve Formula to manage the pain. It brought my pain level down during Shingles from a "9" to a "5" throughout the healing process.

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

DONALD - RI - United States 22 Sep 2017

I HAD NEUROPATHY IN MY FEET. I BEGAN TAKING THE NERVE SUPPORT FORMULA STARTING WITH 8 CAPSULES A DAY A FEW YEARS AGO FOR TINGLING AND PAIN IN MY FEET. AS TIME WENT ON THE NEUROPATHY FADED AND I DECREASED THE DOSAGE TO WHERE TODAY I ONLY TAKE IT ON A MAINTENANCE LEVEL LIKE ONE OR TWO CAPSULES A FEW DAYS A WEEK. NO MORE TINGLING PAIN.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Beth A - MI - United States 11 Aug 2017

A year ago, I suddenly developed severe lower back pain and neuropathy in my left lower leg and foot. I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve at L5 and S1, which caused the neuropathy. Physical therapy helped with the back pain, but for months I was unable to tolerate anything touching my leg and foot, including sheets. Four months later, the leg was a little better, but the burning pain in my foot, particularly the big toe and through the arch, still didn't allow me to wear a shoe or sock. I found the Nerve Support Formula online, showed it to my doctor. She said if nothing else, it would boost my energy. After three weeks, taking 2 pills three times a day that third week, my foot pain was almost completely gone. The only drawback was being unable to sleep at night. I cut back to 4 pills a day, taking none at night. It's only been about 3 months and I'm taking a maintenance dose of 2 pills a day. I have no trouble sleeping, my leg is back to normal, my foot doesn't hurt at all any more, my big toe and arch no longer have sporadic shooting pains, and I can even wear thong sandals again. No back pain either. It's also nice to know they monitor your progress, so you're not left hanging if you have questions or concerns. These are proactive people. I'm thankful I found this product and have my active lifestyle back.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018