realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Donald had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Donald | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 496

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Liz - TX - United States 23 Nov 2018

My diabetic cat is doing great on Glucose Support!

5 Stars

M. M. - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

5 Stars

Theresa 21 May 2018

I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19.

5 Stars

Sondra - TX - United States 2 May 2018

I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money.

5 Stars

Robert D. - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Marie K. 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Barbara M. - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019