realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Wayne had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Wayne | TN, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2018

I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

S. Clark - CA - United States 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

good products

5 Stars

M 19 Sep 2017

Several years ago I was experiencing burning and tingling in my feet after a course of flouroquinolone antibiotic. After searching the web, I came across RHP. I take Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. 2 capsules keeps the burning and tingling from occurring. I am on auto delivery so I don't run out.

5 Stars

Loren R Sherman S - MI - United States 5 Aug 2017

After my chemotherapy in 2014 I had numbness in my feet that is common with chemo. After talking with
others who had gone through chemo I decided I would see if there was anything I could do to help my
condition. I found your product information the web and ordered your extra strength nerve support
formula and have been taking it to this day. I still have a little numbness in my toes but that is nothing
compared to what I began with and if this is the best I can get - it will be all right with me.

Thanks your friend Loren.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018