realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Wayne had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Wayne | TN, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2018

I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

fperry - NY - United States 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Donald - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Tiffany D. - MI - United States 15 Oct 2017

I suffered from chronic feet, leg and back tightness and pain for a few years. I saw many different specialists including: a rheumatologist, two different orthopedic surgeons, a podiatrist, chiropractor, masseuse and two different physical therapists. They were baffled about the cause of my condition and how to treat it. I had many tests done, ruling out Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Arthritis, and Fibromyalgia. I tried many types of treatments including: acupuncture, somatic exercises, deep tissue massages, laser therapy, oxygen chamber therapy, and physical therapy. The treatments helped for a short time, but the tightness and pain quickly returned. I couldn't exercise, wear regular shoes or socks, and I had to cancel many plans with family and friends due to excruciating pain. Besides working, I had to stay off my feet to get relief. This wasn't a quality life and I became depressed.

Through research, my dad discovered Nerve Health Supplements. He encouraged me to try the supplements, since the company, Real Health Products, guaranteed full money back after 90 days if there were no improvements.

I contacted Real Health Products and spoke with Erin, a consultant. She asked questions about my condition and listened to my story. She reassured me that she had heard my story before many times. I began to cry. This was the first time someone had an understanding about my condition and actually had some answers. We figured out that this tightness and pain probably stemmed from Shingles that I had two years prior to this chronic pain. She explained that my nerves were damaged and unhealthy, causing the continuous agonizing tightness and pain.

I began taking the Nerve Health Supplements and started to see slow and steady improvements. Gradually, I was able to stand and walk longer. Slowly but surely, my physical restrictions began to be lifted.

I have been taking the Nerve Health Supplements for two and a half years. My chronic pain is nearly completely gone! I can now wear regular shoes and I can exercise with no repercussions! I am forever grateful for Nerve Health Supplements, which have given me back my quality life, a life that is pain free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Real Health Products!

5 Stars

Satisfied C. - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019