realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. M. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. M. | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

Dick - AZ - United States 2 Apr 2018

I have been using the Nerve Support Formula for a number of years. It seems to have been keeping my Neuropathy in check. No leg pain with this product.

5 Stars

Nick - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have Severe Peripheral Neuropathy in both legs and my right arm & hand. My legs are my biggest problem with a lack of feeling from the knees down. My sense of feeling is basically just numbness, weakness, and pain. I also have Bilateral Foot Drop due to the nerve damage. The only real feeling I have in my feet is basically just the pain. It's like trying to walk on a bed of nails 24/7. In the hospital, and afterwards I was given gabapentin for the nerve pains but it really didn't help me much at all. So I did my own research and found out about RHP and their Advanced Nerve Support formula. Once I began taking this formula my pain subsided by about 60-70% within 3-4 weeks!! I take 4 pills a day and it really does help!! I've suggested it to several others and couldn't be happier with my results!!
Thanks RHP!!!!

5 Stars

Mike - CA - United States 16 Jan 2018

I have presently of have had three physical conditions in which Nerve Formula has helped to manage nerve pain. The 1st problem is diabetic nerve pain for which doctor prescribed neurontin. But high doses of this med left me too drowsy to function mentally. Lower the dose of neaurontin to a functional level and adding Nerve Formula dramatically reduced my serve pain. 2nd malady occurred with stroke on my right side that increased neuropathic pain sensations. Again Nerve Formula makes the chronic burning & pain sensations almost non-existent. 3rd temporary condition was Shingles that is, at the core, nerve related. I increased Nerve Formula to manage the pain. It brought my pain level down during Shingles from a "9" to a "5" throughout the healing process.

5 Stars

Shawn M. - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

5 Stars

Hortense P. - MI - United States 6 Dec 2017

Thanks to my nerve supplement, l can hold my tea or coffee cup easily without being afraid of spilling the contents, also helps keep the soup spoon steady . Hortense

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

ow, - FL - United States 10 Aug 2017

I had Peripheral Neuropathy for a long time, that began wit a Bit B-12 deficiency and others, so i couldn't feel my feet for a long time, even thou that i was taking a lot of other vitamins.
I remember that no-one could touch my feet, and many shoes were not even an options, cause what i used to wear were all high heels! It was so painful, and the pain needles were killing me!
Until, I read about these products and the Co!
I can not say, Im fully recovered, but what i can say is that now I can wear different kinds of shoes when in the past I was very limited cause the pain!
Now I can feel my feet and I'm very happy for the line of products do u have!
I'm also taking the Omega 3, that is also very good, and soon I will try the sleep aid pills ur promoting!
So what else i can say to u guys! And with a Great customer Service as a plus, Im really grateful to still have serious persons doing business in the United States! So thx so much to all of u, and specially to Erin Suchoski, who is taking good care of his customers!

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019