realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. M. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. M. | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 496

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Carol W. - CA - United States 3 Jan 2019

I have been using RHP's Nerve Support Formula for 10 years, having found this company online when I was looking for a remedy for my neuropathy. Was initially impressed that they explain in detail the ingredients, as well as all the other information they offer about diet, etc. As good as they sounded, I still did research from other sources, & all information I found corroborated all their claims about the ingredients, & the benefits. So, the last test was to try it, & the amazing results are why 10 years later I'm still using NSF. I first realized I had peripheral neuropathy when the tingling I'd been feeling in my legs suddenly started including sharp pains in my legs also, & am pretty sure I'd be using a walker, or worse, by now if not for the NSF. Instead, at my current age of 72, I'm limber, agile, & pain free! Occasionally I've relapsed when I've quit taking it for awhile & regressed back into unhealthy eating habits, but have been fortunate (so far) to feel good again when I resume the NSF & better eating. Lastly, I surprisingly discovered that my mental clarity improved a lot. That benefit wasn't something I read about in their advertising, so it was not only no placebo effect, but a very welcome surprise! So, thank you RHP, for your all your work & dedication, which has made such a great difference in my quality of life!

5 Stars

Dr. R. - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2019

I suffered painful burning sensation in both of my feet since about 2012. I tried several remedial treatments ( Cold Lasers, large doses of B- complex. pain medications) but to no avail. A neurologist traced the pain to damaged nerves, possibly due to Lipitor ( Cholesterol drug) I took for about 10 years .The pain was so acute that I could not keep my feet inside the blanket while sleeping.
In 2017, I started taking Nerve support Formula from RHP, 6 pills a day ( 2-2-2). My pain has been coming down gradually and after 18 months and I now do not even feel the pain any more.
My feet got so good that in 2018, I climbed Toronto's CN tower ( 152 floors/ 1772 Steps) twice. I am climbing it again in April 2019 and plan on climbing Empire State Building in New York in May 2019. I am indebted to RHP for offering this remarkable product.
Dr. Rama Munikoti

5 Stars

theresa - NY - United States 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

captain B. 18 Dec 2017

I'm presently using 2 of their products. The first is the "extra strength nerve support" , and I also use the "advance natural pain relief" cream. I am happy to report that both products are working very well. My father uses the pain relief cream , and speaks very highly of it.
You can also set up and use their automatic mail delivery system, and that comes with a discount also.

The RHP Reps are courteous, kind and very informative. They also check in on me from time to time , to see how I'm feeling, and to see how the product is working. I also like the fact that they respect my privacy, and don't overwhelm me with emails trying to sell their products. Our relationship is friendly and professional, and while respecting my privacy , they are helpful, and informative about other products or information that I may be interested in. Keep up the good work RHP!

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Regina S. 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Twila G. - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Satisfied C. - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019