realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Miller had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. Miller | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Donald - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Ronnie S - TX - United States 11 Apr 2018

I had a lot of pain with my feet and lower legs. A friend told me about Nerve Support products and I have relief. Its got so good I dont get reminded by pain.
I am 71years old and feel good enough to start drag racing again. I got my life back.

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

Alvaro ramos - FL - United States 11 Jan 2018

Is a great product and the service is excellent

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

Twila G - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Virginia - SC - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for three months. It is helping my neuropathy as well as my arthritic hands, which is an unexpected bonus. My rep, Erin, is very knowledgeable about RHP and various health related Issues. I am grateful the nurse practitioner in my neurologist's office recommended this company and product to me.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018