realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Miller had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. Miller | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Bill P - AZ - United States 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Miriam W - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

I was experiencing acute neurologic pain with tingling in both feet. Started taking the Nerve Support capsules and I am much better. I take 12 capsules spread through the day.
I recommend this supplement to anyone suffering as I did.
Thanks for the product.

5 Stars

Shirley W - WA - United States 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

5 Stars

MejoO - NM - United States 11 Jan 2018

In 2014 I found out that the statin drug I was prescribed was interfering with my liver. My doctor told me to stop taking it immediately. The only direction he offered was to watch what I ate. Since that statin was already the mildest amount one could take, I began researching for other ways to control my cholesterol. Diet alone didn't lower my numbers much. My search lead me to Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula. Before using the Cholesterol Support Formula my cholesterol was 253. Now that I am taking two capsules twice per day, my cholesterol is 213!

5 Stars

captain b 18 Dec 2017

I'm presently using 2 of their products. The first is the "extra strength nerve support" , and I also use the "advance natural pain relief" cream. I am happy to report that both products are working very well. My father uses the pain relief cream , and speaks very highly of it.
You can also set up and use their automatic mail delivery system, and that comes with a discount also.

The RHP Reps are courteous, kind and very informative. They also check in on me from time to time , to see how I'm feeling, and to see how the product is working. I also like the fact that they respect my privacy, and don't overwhelm me with emails trying to sell their products. Our relationship is friendly and professional, and while respecting my privacy , they are helpful, and informative about other products or information that I may be interested in. Keep up the good work RHP!

5 Stars

Louise W - VA - United States 12 Oct 2017

If you are having pain like I did, you'll want to try the Nerve Formula. It will help heal your nerve endings and help stop that burning, pins and needles and the feeling of walking on sharpe rocks. The day I started taking the formula was like getting a new lease on life. Within a week I could not believe how much better I was. It not only help my neuropathy but also my fibromalgia, numbness in my hands, and back pain that was due to fractures and pinched nerves. I took mega doses at first and now most days I only take two a day to keep it under control. I hope you have good luck like I have. It is worth trying if you are in pain. You are never too old to try something new. I was in my 60s when I started. I am 74 now and I thank God for leading me to this company.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018