realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Miller had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. Miller | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Bill P - AZ - United States 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Nick - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have Severe Peripheral Neuropathy in both legs and my right arm & hand. My legs are my biggest problem with a lack of feeling from the knees down. My sense of feeling is basically just numbness, weakness, and pain. I also have Bilateral Foot Drop due to the nerve damage. The only real feeling I have in my feet is basically just the pain. It's like trying to walk on a bed of nails 24/7. In the hospital, and afterwards I was given gabapentin for the nerve pains but it really didn't help me much at all. So I did my own research and found out about RHP and their Advanced Nerve Support formula. Once I began taking this formula my pain subsided by about 60-70% within 3-4 weeks!! I take 4 pills a day and it really does help!! I've suggested it to several others and couldn't be happier with my results!!
Thanks RHP!!!!

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

Twila G - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissa< for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

5 Stars

Johnna - KY - United States 25 Jul 2017

The nerve support really works. It has been a life saver. I am so thankful for the product. And....Customer service is excellent at RHP!!!

5 Stars

Patti W - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2017

I take two tablets every day of the Nerve and Energy pills and am absolutely delighted to say that I have no symptoms at all. I would highly recommend these supplements and this company if you have any nerve issues.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018