realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Miller had to say about realhealthproducts.com

M. Miller | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Edie S - OH - United States 26 Sep 2018

Neuropathy Support formula is an outstanding product. I've been taking it for some time with great results. I recommend this product because it works.

5 Stars

Wayne - TN - United States 22 Jun 2018

I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now.

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

I am doing well. Thanks to Nerve Support

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you, realhealthproducts.com.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018