realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Wayne S had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Wayne S | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 478

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Rocky - ME - United States 6 Apr 2018

I am a 65 year old male. I started experiencing neuropathy in my feet about two years ago. After several trips to my primary care doctor and a couple of " try this " prescriptions with no results, I did some research. I decided to give Nerve Support Formula a try. I noticed relief in less than a week. My symptoms have not gone away, but they are much improved. I am able to carry on a very active lifestyle on my feet with very little discomfort. Thank you for this product.

5 Stars

Miriam W - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

I was experiencing acute neurologic pain with tingling in both feet. Started taking the Nerve Support capsules and I am much better. I take 12 capsules spread through the day.
I recommend this supplement to anyone suffering as I did.
Thanks for the product.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

More than I bargained f - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2017

I ordered extra Strength Nerve Support Formula to help with nerve damage resulting from oral surgery. Not only has my condition improved dramatically, but a side effect has been significant improvement in the neuropathy in my feet. I recommend this product (and the staff at Real Health) in the highest terms!

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissa< for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018