realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Wayne S had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Wayne S | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

fperry - NY - United States 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Roy - AL - United States 28 Apr 2018

When I started using the "Nerve Support Formula" I had shooting pains in my feet due to being a diabetic. Within two weeks my pain started to lessen and after four weeks the pain was almost gone.

5 Stars

Robert G 3 Apr 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for a long time now, probably in the neighborhood of ten years or more. I take it simply because it works and there are no side effects. I take Gabapentin as well, but I try to limit it as much as possible due to it's side effects. I can tell when I miss even a single dose of the Nerve Support Formula because a few hours later, my feet will begin to hurt, and now that means they will hurt a lot. I do my best to tell others about Nerve Support Formula. I have told my doctors about it as well. Nerve Support Formula is a good product, it has worked for me for a long time. It works on diabetic nerve pain for me and it may have other applications as well. It has been worth the money.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

MejoO - NM - United States 11 Jan 2018

In 2014 I found out that the statin drug I was prescribed was interfering with my liver. My doctor told me to stop taking it immediately. The only direction he offered was to watch what I ate. Since that statin was already the mildest amount one could take, I began researching for other ways to control my cholesterol. Diet alone didn't lower my numbers much. My search lead me to Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula. Before using the Cholesterol Support Formula my cholesterol was 253. Now that I am taking two capsules twice per day, my cholesterol is 213!

5 Stars

captain b 18 Dec 2017

I'm presently using 2 of their products. The first is the "extra strength nerve support" , and I also use the "advance natural pain relief" cream. I am happy to report that both products are working very well. My father uses the pain relief cream , and speaks very highly of it.
You can also set up and use their automatic mail delivery system, and that comes with a discount also.

The RHP Reps are courteous, kind and very informative. They also check in on me from time to time , to see how I'm feeling, and to see how the product is working. I also like the fact that they respect my privacy, and don't overwhelm me with emails trying to sell their products. Our relationship is friendly and professional, and while respecting my privacy , they are helpful, and informative about other products or information that I may be interested in. Keep up the good work RHP!

5 Stars

Vicky T - BC - Canada 17 Dec 2017

I am totally satisfied with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I have been taking the formula for a number of years now. I started off taking the Regular Strength capsules and they worked well, but I was taking about 12 a day. When the Extra Strength Formula came out I switched to that and dropped my dosage to 7 or 8 a day. While some people might think that is a lot of capsules to be taking, if you have not experienced neuropathy in your feet, you would do anything (almost) for relief. Before I started taking the Nerve Support Formula, I was on a few medications prescribed by my Medical Doctor and absolutely none of them worked. I whole heartedly endorse the Nerve Support Formula and would tell anyone with neuropathy to give it a try. The only downside is that you can't just buy it in a store.

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Dawn Penwarden - Wellington - New Zealand 7 Sep 2017

I am taking Nerve Support Formula for my periferal neuropathy I have improvement to my numb legs and tight feet it has improved my walking ability also,I am excited about this thanks RHP

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018