realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Wayne S. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Wayne S. | OH, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 492

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Dr. R. - ON - Canada 1 Jan 2019

I suffered painful burning sensation in both of my feet since about 2012. I tried several remedial treatments ( Cold Lasers, large doses of B- complex. pain medications) but to no avail. A neurologist traced the pain to damaged nerves, possibly due to Lipitor ( Cholesterol drug) I took for about 10 years .The pain was so acute that I could not keep my feet inside the blanket while sleeping.
In 2017, I started taking Nerve support Formula from RHP, 6 pills a day ( 2-2-2). My pain has been coming down gradually and after 18 months and I now do not even feel the pain any more.
My feet got so good that in 2018, I climbed Toronto's CN tower ( 152 floors/ 1772 Steps) twice. I am climbing it again in April 2019 and plan on climbing Empire State Building in New York in May 2019. I am indebted to RHP for offering this remarkable product.
Dr. Rama Munikoti

5 Stars

Annie - MA - United States 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

5 Stars

Dot C. - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 2 May 2018

I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Hortense P. - MI - United States 6 Dec 2017

Thanks to my nerve supplement, l can hold my tea or coffee cup easily without being afraid of spilling the contents, also helps keep the soup spoon steady . Hortense

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Babette - CO - United States 19 Aug 2017

I have been taking this product for a little over a month and have found good results. Getting the feeling back and no more pain! Thankful for a natural approach.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019