realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what theresa had to say about realhealthproducts.com

theresa | NY, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Edith S - OH - United States 27 Dec 2018

This is the only product that worked for me.

5 Stars

fperry - NY - United States 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

Sondra - TX - United States 2 May 2018

I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money.

5 Stars

Roy - AL - United States 28 Apr 2018

When I started using the "Nerve Support Formula" I had shooting pains in my feet due to being a diabetic. Within two weeks my pain started to lessen and after four weeks the pain was almost gone.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

good products

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

Linda 26 Jul 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support for over three years, and I would not go a day without it. Before I started with Nerve Support, my legs felt like popcorn was exploding through them (and I weigh only 125 so weight was not the cause). However, taking just two capsuls in the morning has stopped that feeling. The bonus of having all the B vitamins makes it so healthy. When I have had a question, customer service has been fast and helpful. . . . love everything about this!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019