realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what theresa had to say about realhealthproducts.com

theresa | NY, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Wayne S - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

5 Stars

Roy - AL - United States 28 Apr 2018

When I started using the "Nerve Support Formula" I had shooting pains in my feet due to being a diabetic. Within two weeks my pain started to lessen and after four weeks the pain was almost gone.

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

Miriam W - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

I was experiencing acute neurologic pain with tingling in both feet. Started taking the Nerve Support capsules and I am much better. I take 12 capsules spread through the day.
I recommend this supplement to anyone suffering as I did.
Thanks for the product.

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018