realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what theresa had to say about realhealthproducts.com

theresa | NY, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Wayne S - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

I am doing well. Thanks to Nerve Support

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018