realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what theresa had to say about realhealthproducts.com

theresa | NY, United States | Submitted 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 477

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

William D - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

Wayne S - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

5 Stars

Pete C 20 Feb 2018

I purchased these on recommendation from my neighbor. Product has been effective managing my diabetic neuropathy. While I still have symptoms, the pain level has been reduced substantially.

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

Hortense p - MI - United States 6 Dec 2017

Thanks to my nerve supplement, l can hold my tea or coffee cup easily without being afraid of spilling the contents, also helps keep the soup spoon steady . Hortense

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

LG - UT - United States 26 Jul 2017

I've been taking Extra Strength Nerve Support for my neuropathy for several years. At one point I tried a B complex vitamin from a supplier near me, just to see if it worked. My symptoms got worse, so I went back to the Nerve Support. When I did, I noticed the change for the better. Therefore, I will continue to take the Nerve Support.

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018