realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan, K. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Susan, K. | NM, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 491

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Carol W. - CA - United States 3 Jan 2019

I have been using RHP's Nerve Support Formula for 10 years, having found this company online when I was looking for a remedy for my neuropathy. Was initially impressed that they explain in detail the ingredients, as well as all the other information they offer about diet, etc. As good as they sounded, I still did research from other sources, & all information I found corroborated all their claims about the ingredients, & the benefits. So, the last test was to try it, & the amazing results are why 10 years later I'm still using NSF. I first realized I had peripheral neuropathy when the tingling I'd been feeling in my legs suddenly started including sharp pains in my legs also, & am pretty sure I'd be using a walker, or worse, by now if not for the NSF. Instead, at my current age of 72, I'm limber, agile, & pain free! Occasionally I've relapsed when I've quit taking it for awhile & regressed back into unhealthy eating habits, but have been fortunate (so far) to feel good again when I resume the NSF & better eating. Lastly, I surprisingly discovered that my mental clarity improved a lot. That benefit wasn't something I read about in their advertising, so it was not only no placebo effect, but a very welcome surprise! So, thank you RHP, for your all your work & dedication, which has made such a great difference in my quality of life!

5 Stars

William D. - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

Theresa 21 May 2018

I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19.

5 Stars

S. C. - CA - United States 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Vicky T. - BC - Canada 17 Dec 2017

I am totally satisfied with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I have been taking the formula for a number of years now. I started off taking the Regular Strength capsules and they worked well, but I was taking about 12 a day. When the Extra Strength Formula came out I switched to that and dropped my dosage to 7 or 8 a day. While some people might think that is a lot of capsules to be taking, if you have not experienced neuropathy in your feet, you would do anything (almost) for relief. Before I started taking the Nerve Support Formula, I was on a few medications prescribed by my Medical Doctor and absolutely none of them worked. I whole heartedly endorse the Nerve Support Formula and would tell anyone with neuropathy to give it a try. The only downside is that you can't just buy it in a store.

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Loren R. - MI - United States 5 Aug 2017

After my chemotherapy in 2014 I had numbness in my feet that is common with chemo. After talking with
others who had gone through chemo I decided I would see if there was anything I could do to help my
condition. I found your product information the web and ordered your extra strength nerve support
formula and have been taking it to this day. I still have a little numbness in my toes but that is nothing
compared to what I began with and if this is the best I can get - it will be all right with me.

Thanks your friend Loren.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019