realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan, K had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Susan, K | NM, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Susan, K - NM - United States 16 May 2018

Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

Russell H - OK - United States 18 Apr 2018

A few year ago I suffered numbness in my feet and subsequently pain. I went to my doctor and a foot doctor both of whom told me I was suffering from neuropathy. I was also told that I was not diabetic. This left me puzzled as the pain became worse.
I happen to see an ad for RPH and made contact with them where I discovered the Nerve Support Formula.
After trying this product for several weeks following the instructions from my contact, the pain began to subside. I increased my intake of the medication to the point where I suffered no more from the pain. Today I am pain free but I still have some numbness. It does not affect my walking or getting around. I am extremely fortunate that this medication was available. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 Stars

Bill P - AZ - United States 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

good products

5 Stars

Vicky T - BC - Canada 17 Dec 2017

I am totally satisfied with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I have been taking the formula for a number of years now. I started off taking the Regular Strength capsules and they worked well, but I was taking about 12 a day. When the Extra Strength Formula came out I switched to that and dropped my dosage to 7 or 8 a day. While some people might think that is a lot of capsules to be taking, if you have not experienced neuropathy in your feet, you would do anything (almost) for relief. Before I started taking the Nerve Support Formula, I was on a few medications prescribed by my Medical Doctor and absolutely none of them worked. I whole heartedly endorse the Nerve Support Formula and would tell anyone with neuropathy to give it a try. The only downside is that you can't just buy it in a store.

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

Duncan - ESSEX - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

I have always found dealing with Larrisa very courtious and proffessional my nerve problem that I have is caused thru Cervical Stenosis in the neck which means the spinal chord in the neck is pinched and it gives nerve pain in arms and back, for me personally i found the Nerve Advanced product to be very helpful in reducing burning pain and nerve related tingling and numbness this product I highly recomend...thank youi
RHP.......

5 Stars

M 19 Sep 2017

Several years ago I was experiencing burning and tingling in my feet after a course of flouroquinolone antibiotic. After searching the web, I came across RHP. I take Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. 2 capsules keeps the burning and tingling from occurring. I am on auto delivery so I don't run out.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018