realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Susan, K had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Susan, K | NM, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Hello my name is Susan in 2003 I had the worse case of Neuropathy that the doctors have ever seen, I lost all the feeling from my chin down to my feet and all my motor skills. the doctors said I would be in a wheel chair the rest of my life but I proved them wrong it took me 5 weeks to learn how to walk again. The Neuropathy left me with numbness, tinging and burning in my hands and from my waist to my feet. I was always looking for something to help, I came a crossed in my search the nerve formula and though why not I've tried everything else. When I got it in the mail and started using it I didn't see a difference right away but after about 3 weeks it helped with some of it. then I seen the advanced formula and switched and it seemed to help a little more. I'm still not a 100 percent, I walk with a cane or a walker on wheels and I'm soon to be 64 years old but I'm not in a wheel chair praise God for his help and the nerve formula Amen

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Annie - MA - United States 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

5 Stars

Steve M - IL - United States 8 May 2018

I have a serious case of diabetic neuropathy, and have been taking RHP Nerve Support Formula for about five years. I still experience some numbness but I no longer have shooting pains like I used to get. I am totally sold on this product and can't imagine life without it.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Miriam W - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

I was experiencing acute neurologic pain with tingling in both feet. Started taking the Nerve Support capsules and I am much better. I take 12 capsules spread through the day.
I recommend this supplement to anyone suffering as I did.
Thanks for the product.

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

Hortense p - MI - United States 6 Dec 2017

Thanks to my nerve supplement, l can hold my tea or coffee cup easily without being afraid of spilling the contents, also helps keep the soup spoon steady . Hortense

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2017

I found this product helpful with my nerve damage.

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018