realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Annie had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Annie | MA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

fperry - NY - United States 28 Sep 2018

I thought it was very nice for someone to contact me regarding my orders and ask how i was doing with the products that i use. I am doing well with your products. i have ordered directly from you as well as from Amazon. I seam to get the items quicker when i order from Amazon.

i am a satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Donald - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

5 Stars

M. Miller - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

5 Stars

Wayne S - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018