realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Annie had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Annie | MA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

Robert G 3 Apr 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for a long time now, probably in the neighborhood of ten years or more. I take it simply because it works and there are no side effects. I take Gabapentin as well, but I try to limit it as much as possible due to it's side effects. I can tell when I miss even a single dose of the Nerve Support Formula because a few hours later, my feet will begin to hurt, and now that means they will hurt a lot. I do my best to tell others about Nerve Support Formula. I have told my doctors about it as well. Nerve Support Formula is a good product, it has worked for me for a long time. It works on diabetic nerve pain for me and it may have other applications as well. It has been worth the money.

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 15 Jan 2018

I am doing well. Thanks to Nerve Support

5 Stars

Louise W - VA - United States 12 Oct 2017

If you are having pain like I did, you'll want to try the Nerve Formula. It will help heal your nerve endings and help stop that burning, pins and needles and the feeling of walking on sharpe rocks. The day I started taking the formula was like getting a new lease on life. Within a week I could not believe how much better I was. It not only help my neuropathy but also my fibromalgia, numbness in my hands, and back pain that was due to fractures and pinched nerves. I took mega doses at first and now most days I only take two a day to keep it under control. I hope you have good luck like I have. It is worth trying if you are in pain. You are never too old to try something new. I was in my 60s when I started. I am 74 now and I thank God for leading me to this company.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

Babette - CO - United States 19 Aug 2017

I have been taking this product for a little over a month and have found good results. Getting the feeling back and no more pain! Thankful for a natural approach.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018