realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Annie had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Annie | MA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Theresa 21 May 2018

I've used the pet remedy glucose support for years for my dogs and cats. Originally the older cat I had showed signs of diabetes. I put her on the support and she lived symptom free. She was an inside/outside cat and lived to be 19.

5 Stars

Rocky - ME - United States 6 Apr 2018

I am a 65 year old male. I started experiencing neuropathy in my feet about two years ago. After several trips to my primary care doctor and a couple of " try this " prescriptions with no results, I did some research. I decided to give Nerve Support Formula a try. I noticed relief in less than a week. My symptoms have not gone away, but they are much improved. I am able to carry on a very active lifestyle on my feet with very little discomfort. Thank you for this product.

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Nina H - IA - United States 30 Jan 2018

I've been using real health products for about 15 years and believe that they are a great in keeping my diabetes under control.

5 Stars

MARTHA - CA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Been taking vitamins for over 3 years. Helps with the nerve pain.

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

Duncan - ESSEX - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

I have always found dealing with Larrisa very courtious and proffessional my nerve problem that I have is caused thru Cervical Stenosis in the neck which means the spinal chord in the neck is pinched and it gives nerve pain in arms and back, for me personally i found the Nerve Advanced product to be very helpful in reducing burning pain and nerve related tingling and numbness this product I highly recomend...thank youi
RHP.......

5 Stars

Tiffany D - MI - United States 15 Oct 2017

I suffered from chronic feet, leg and back tightness and pain for a few years. I saw many different specialists including: a rheumatologist, two different orthopedic surgeons, a podiatrist, chiropractor, masseuse and two different physical therapists. They were baffled about the cause of my condition and how to treat it. I had many tests done, ruling out Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Arthritis, and Fibromyalgia. I tried many types of treatments including: acupuncture, somatic exercises, deep tissue massages, laser therapy, oxygen chamber therapy, and physical therapy. The treatments helped for a short time, but the tightness and pain quickly returned. I couldn't exercise, wear regular shoes or socks, and I had to cancel many plans with family and friends due to excruciating pain. Besides working, I had to stay off my feet to get relief. This wasn't a quality life and I became depressed.

Through research, my dad discovered Nerve Health Supplements. He encouraged me to try the supplements, since the company, Real Health Products, guaranteed full money back after 90 days if there were no improvements.

I contacted Real Health Products and spoke with Erin, a consultant. She asked questions about my condition and listened to my story. She reassured me that she had heard my story before many times. I began to cry. This was the first time someone had an understanding about my condition and actually had some answers. We figured out that this tightness and pain probably stemmed from Shingles that I had two years prior to this chronic pain. She explained that my nerves were damaged and unhealthy, causing the continuous agonizing tightness and pain.

I began taking the Nerve Health Supplements and started to see slow and steady improvements. Gradually, I was able to stand and walk longer. Slowly but surely, my physical restrictions began to be lifted.

I have been taking the Nerve Health Supplements for two and a half years. My chronic pain is nearly completely gone! I can now wear regular shoes and I can exercise with no repercussions! I am forever grateful for Nerve Health Supplements, which have given me back my quality life, a life that is pain free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Real Health Products!

5 Stars

More than I bargained f - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2017

I ordered extra Strength Nerve Support Formula to help with nerve damage resulting from oral surgery. Not only has my condition improved dramatically, but a side effect has been significant improvement in the neuropathy in my feet. I recommend this product (and the staff at Real Health) in the highest terms!

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019