realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what S. Clark had to say about realhealthproducts.com

S. Clark | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

PAPA K - AB - Canada 26 Dec 2018

I have type 2 diabetes, which concerns me a lot. I recently spent some time in hospital. quite a number a
numberof them had amputatons of parts of theier legs which bothered me a bunch. All of them had uncared uncared for type.sores started and deadend nerves kept them from feeling it. Advanced nerve support has kept the feelings front and center which I am thankful. Plus differencein atmospheric pressure-rain or snow
Living in western canada We ca get a lot of it again the nerve susport comes thro. and makes life bearable
Keith Dayton, Calgary Alberta.

5 Stars

Donald - FL - United States 21 Sep 2018

Before using Real Health Products I was in such pain that I could not keep my shoes on for any length of time. The burning was so bad I tried different types of foot coverings to no avail. After a couple of weeks of using the product (according to the directions given with my first dosage) I could not only wear my regular shoes but the pain was almost gone. I continue to use the product REGULARLY and I could be more pleased with the results.

5 Stars

suzie - WA - United States 6 Jun 2018

I have dealt with nerve damage from pinched nerves in my back for 15 years. When I found this product I wasnt sure if it would help me or not. To my surprise the nerve support formula has helped alot. I used it for several years and at one point I decided to save money and cancel. Well that was not a good idea because my pain started getting bad again. I got back on my subscription and couldnt be happier. I just had surgery to correct my issue and im doing well, but im still using nerve formula because its good for me, pain or not.

5 Stars

theresa - NY - United States 21 May 2018

was diagnosed with neuroapathy, prescribed lirica, foundyour website, tried your nerve support for 6 months, no more burning or tingling, stopped taking it, burning, tingling returned. i am on nerve support and will not discontinue it ever.

5 Stars

S. Clark - CA - United States 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019