realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what S. Clark had to say about realhealthproducts.com

S. Clark | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

M. Miller - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

Found your product online and took a chance on it, and it was a good decision. After a couple of weeks, I didn't have to get up at night and put ice on my feet any more. The special vitamin B's really work

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

MARTHA - CA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Been taking vitamins for over 3 years. Helps with the nerve pain.

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissaless than for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018