realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what S. Clark had to say about realhealthproducts.com

S. Clark | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Steve M - IL - United States 8 May 2018

I have a serious case of diabetic neuropathy, and have been taking RHP Nerve Support Formula for about five years. I still experience some numbness but I no longer have shooting pains like I used to get. I am totally sold on this product and can't imagine life without it.

5 Stars

S. Clark - CA - United States 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Pete C 20 Feb 2018

I purchased these on recommendation from my neighbor. Product has been effective managing my diabetic neuropathy. While I still have symptoms, the pain level has been reduced substantially.

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

Shirley W - WA - United States 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018