realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what S. Clark had to say about realhealthproducts.com

S. Clark | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

Since my Multiple Sclerosis diagnosis 21 years ago, I have used a wheelchair full-time for the past six years. The combination of life in a chair, plus highly sensitive nerves caused me to have leg and foot pain almost daily. I do not use conventional medicines and so I searched for a nutritionally based supplement to help me with my pain. My healthcare practitioner suggested Real Health Products and she was right. I've been using the Advanced Nerve Support every night and it works very reliably and effectively with no side effects. I give it my highest recommendation.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

Robert G 3 Apr 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for a long time now, probably in the neighborhood of ten years or more. I take it simply because it works and there are no side effects. I take Gabapentin as well, but I try to limit it as much as possible due to it's side effects. I can tell when I miss even a single dose of the Nerve Support Formula because a few hours later, my feet will begin to hurt, and now that means they will hurt a lot. I do my best to tell others about Nerve Support Formula. I have told my doctors about it as well. Nerve Support Formula is a good product, it has worked for me for a long time. It works on diabetic nerve pain for me and it may have other applications as well. It has been worth the money.

5 Stars

mike - IL - United States 16 Jan 2018

good products

5 Stars

DONALD - RI - United States 22 Sep 2017

I HAD NEUROPATHY IN MY FEET. I BEGAN TAKING THE NERVE SUPPORT FORMULA STARTING WITH 8 CAPSULES A DAY A FEW YEARS AGO FOR TINGLING AND PAIN IN MY FEET. AS TIME WENT ON THE NEUROPATHY FADED AND I DECREASED THE DOSAGE TO WHERE TODAY I ONLY TAKE IT ON A MAINTENANCE LEVEL LIKE ONE OR TWO CAPSULES A FEW DAYS A WEEK. NO MORE TINGLING PAIN.

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

Babette - CO - United States 19 Aug 2017

I have been taking this product for a little over a month and have found good results. Getting the feeling back and no more pain! Thankful for a natural approach.

5 Stars

More than I bargained f - AZ - United States 10 Aug 2017

I ordered extra Strength Nerve Support Formula to help with nerve damage resulting from oral surgery. Not only has my condition improved dramatically, but a side effect has been significant improvement in the neuropathy in my feet. I recommend this product (and the staff at Real Health) in the highest terms!

5 Stars

Patti W - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2017

I take two tablets every day of the Nerve and Energy pills and am absolutely delighted to say that I have no symptoms at all. I would highly recommend these supplements and this company if you have any nerve issues.

5 Stars

CK - CO - United States 20 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for about a year. I have seen great results from it. I have had fibromyalgia for about 16 years and nothing has worked as good as the Nerve Support. I have seen a huge difference in my nerves, being able to handle stress without my body hurting as much and I don't feel so overwhelmed when confronted with stress.

I started out taking 12 pills a day and over the course of a year I have gradually cut back so that now I take the recommended maintenance dosage of 4 pills a day.

I would definitely recommend this product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018