realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Sondra | TX, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

William D - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

Dot C - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 2 May 2018

I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills.

5 Stars

Robert G 3 Apr 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for a long time now, probably in the neighborhood of ten years or more. I take it simply because it works and there are no side effects. I take Gabapentin as well, but I try to limit it as much as possible due to it's side effects. I can tell when I miss even a single dose of the Nerve Support Formula because a few hours later, my feet will begin to hurt, and now that means they will hurt a lot. I do my best to tell others about Nerve Support Formula. I have told my doctors about it as well. Nerve Support Formula is a good product, it has worked for me for a long time. It works on diabetic nerve pain for me and it may have other applications as well. It has been worth the money.

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Twila G - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018