realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Sondra | TX, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Ronnie S - TX - United States 11 Apr 2018

I had a lot of pain with my feet and lower legs. A friend told me about Nerve Support products and I have relief. Its got so good I dont get reminded by pain.
I am 71years old and feel good enough to start drag racing again. I got my life back.

5 Stars

Nina H - IA - United States 30 Jan 2018

I've been using real health products for about 15 years and believe that they are a great in keeping my diabetes under control.

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

Marie K 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

5 Stars

M 19 Sep 2017

Several years ago I was experiencing burning and tingling in my feet after a course of flouroquinolone antibiotic. After searching the web, I came across RHP. I take Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. 2 capsules keeps the burning and tingling from occurring. I am on auto delivery so I don't run out.

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

CK - CO - United States 20 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for about a year. I have seen great results from it. I have had fibromyalgia for about 16 years and nothing has worked as good as the Nerve Support. I have seen a huge difference in my nerves, being able to handle stress without my body hurting as much and I don't feel so overwhelmed when confronted with stress.

I started out taking 12 pills a day and over the course of a year I have gradually cut back so that now I take the recommended maintenance dosage of 4 pills a day.

I would definitely recommend this product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018