realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Sondra | TX, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018

I have been taking Nerve Support Formula eight years for my neuropathy. The doctor gave me prescriptions but they had so many side effects. I take it every day & don't know what I would do without it. Well worth the money.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

Alvaro ramos - FL - United States 11 Jan 2018

Is a great product and the service is excellent

5 Stars

Marcella - HI - United States 13 Nov 2017

I've Been taken real health products for a year and a half now. I've had some nerve damage to my feet whereby I was
Almost crippled..Till I started taken your nerve support formula,in a process of time,I got better. Started with 8-Pills a day! Today I take 4-a day 2-morning and
2-evenings.. No more Pain ! Numbness!
Swelling! Thingling! No more Pain pills which I was abusing because of pain! A month pass before I really recognized difference

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Patti W - Qld - Australia 21 Jul 2017

I take two tablets every day of the Nerve and Energy pills and am absolutely delighted to say that I have no symptoms at all. I would highly recommend these supplements and this company if you have any nerve issues.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018