realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Rochelle had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Rochelle | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

suzie - WA - United States 6 Jun 2018

I have dealt with nerve damage from pinched nerves in my back for 15 years. When I found this product I wasnt sure if it would help me or not. To my surprise the nerve support formula has helped alot. I used it for several years and at one point I decided to save money and cancel. Well that was not a good idea because my pain started getting bad again. I got back on my subscription and couldnt be happier. I just had surgery to correct my issue and im doing well, but im still using nerve formula because its good for me, pain or not.

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Randy - PA - United States 12 Mar 2018

Diagnosed at the Cleveland clinic with small fiber nerve damage nothing that was prescribed helped.this product seems to be helping, the numbing tingling and weakness have almost completely disappeared .I have combined it with other supplements and excersise.overall I believe it has helped considerably

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you, realhealthproducts.com.

5 Stars

Dawn Penwarden - Wellington - New Zealand 7 Sep 2017

I am taking Nerve Support Formula for my periferal neuropathy I have improvement to my numb legs and tight feet it has improved my walking ability also,I am excited about this thanks RHP

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissaless than for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

5 Stars

Linda 26 Jul 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support for over three years, and I would not go a day without it. Before I started with Nerve Support, my legs felt like popcorn was exploding through them (and I weigh only 125 so weight was not the cause). However, taking just two capsuls in the morning has stopped that feeling. The bonus of having all the B vitamins makes it so healthy. When I have had a question, customer service has been fast and helpful. . . . love everything about this!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019