realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Rochelle had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Rochelle | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Dot C - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 2 May 2018

I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills.

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

Nina H - IA - United States 30 Jan 2018

I've been using real health products for about 15 years and believe that they are a great in keeping my diabetes under control.

5 Stars

Mike - CA - United States 16 Jan 2018

I have presently of have had three physical conditions in which Nerve Formula has helped to manage nerve pain. The 1st problem is diabetic nerve pain for which doctor prescribed neurontin. But high doses of this med left me too drowsy to function mentally. Lower the dose of neaurontin to a functional level and adding Nerve Formula dramatically reduced my serve pain. 2nd malady occurred with stroke on my right side that increased neuropathic pain sensations. Again Nerve Formula makes the chronic burning & pain sensations almost non-existent. 3rd temporary condition was Shingles that is, at the core, nerve related. I increased Nerve Formula to manage the pain. It brought my pain level down during Shingles from a "9" to a "5" throughout the healing process.

5 Stars

Alvaro ramos - FL - United States 11 Jan 2018

Is a great product and the service is excellent

5 Stars

Shawn M. C - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Babette - CO - United States 19 Aug 2017

I have been taking this product for a little over a month and have found good results. Getting the feeling back and no more pain! Thankful for a natural approach.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018