realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Rochelle had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Rochelle | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Russell H - OK - United States 18 Apr 2018

A few year ago I suffered numbness in my feet and subsequently pain. I went to my doctor and a foot doctor both of whom told me I was suffering from neuropathy. I was also told that I was not diabetic. This left me puzzled as the pain became worse.
I happen to see an ad for RPH and made contact with them where I discovered the Nerve Support Formula.
After trying this product for several weeks following the instructions from my contact, the pain began to subside. I increased my intake of the medication to the point where I suffered no more from the pain. Today I am pain free but I still have some numbness. It does not affect my walking or getting around. I am extremely fortunate that this medication was available. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

MejoO - NM - United States 11 Jan 2018

In 2014 I found out that the statin drug I was prescribed was interfering with my liver. My doctor told me to stop taking it immediately. The only direction he offered was to watch what I ate. Since that statin was already the mildest amount one could take, I began researching for other ways to control my cholesterol. Diet alone didn't lower my numbers much. My search lead me to Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula. Before using the Cholesterol Support Formula my cholesterol was 253. Now that I am taking two capsules twice per day, my cholesterol is 213!

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

J. T. Hale - MS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Joanne L - MA - United States 2 Jun 2017

This product has enabled me to get on with my life. I am not "cured", but I find that by continuing to take it, I am able to carry on with my daily life without experiencing the pain and discomfort that had interferred with it so badly. I am glad to have discovered it and do rely on it daily.

5 Stars

John t - NM - United States 26 May 2017

I began using the nerve support vitamins about eight years ago. after 6 months my neuropathy started to improve and has since almost completely gone. i do not have the burning or tingling associated with neuropathy. I take the nerve support formula on a maintenance bases now. I personally have experienced a 90 % improvement after being a insulin defendant diabetic for 37 years. highly. recommend this product. John Terry Hobbs nm

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018