realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill P had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Bill P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Bill P - AZ - United States 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

5 Stars

Pete C 20 Feb 2018

I purchased these on recommendation from my neighbor. Product has been effective managing my diabetic neuropathy. While I still have symptoms, the pain level has been reduced substantially.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

5 Stars

J. T. Hale - MS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Jim B - FL - United States 16 Jun 2017

I have had nerve pain for several years and had tried another product that helped but was twice as expensive. This product has reduced the pain considerably and I am impressed with the support from the manufacturer. I would highly recommend this product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018