realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill P had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Bill P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 478

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

William D - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

Ronnie S - TX - United States 11 Apr 2018

I had a lot of pain with my feet and lower legs. A friend told me about Nerve Support products and I have relief. Its got so good I dont get reminded by pain.
I am 71years old and feel good enough to start drag racing again. I got my life back.

5 Stars

Bob M - WI - United States 4 Apr 2018

I started taking Glucose Support several years ago. I take a pill twice a day about 15 minutes before I eat. The Glucose Support, along with my other pills for Cholesterol and Type 2 Diabetes, has helped greatly. My A1C is down from 8.7 to 7.1, close to where it should be. My Cholesterol is very good. My Total Cholesterol is at 130, my LDL is at 70 and my HDL is at 41. An additional bonus is that during this period I also lost about 28 pounds. I am now at the weight I would hope to maintain. I would recommend this product for anyone in a situation similar to mine.

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Loren R Sherman S - MI - United States 5 Aug 2017

After my chemotherapy in 2014 I had numbness in my feet that is common with chemo. After talking with
others who had gone through chemo I decided I would see if there was anything I could do to help my
condition. I found your product information the web and ordered your extra strength nerve support
formula and have been taking it to this day. I still have a little numbness in my toes but that is nothing
compared to what I began with and if this is the best I can get - it will be all right with me.

Thanks your friend Loren.

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissa< for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018