realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill P had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Bill P | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2018

When I first contacted Real Health, they were very helpful and informative. They recommended products based on my input and set up a regular delivery schedule. They also check in with me on a regular basis to see how the products are working and whether I have any issues or questions. They send me updates on new products that may be of interest, but they are never aggressive. I appreciate the regular personal contact, and I can call or email real people if I need to. In short, the products are great and the customer service is excellent.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Ronnie S - TX - United States 11 Apr 2018

I had a lot of pain with my feet and lower legs. A friend told me about Nerve Support products and I have relief. Its got so good I dont get reminded by pain.
I am 71years old and feel good enough to start drag racing again. I got my life back.

5 Stars

philip - CA - United States 20 Feb 2018

I have been with realhealthproducts.com for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.

Regards,

Philip

5 Stars

captain b 18 Dec 2017

I'm presently using 2 of their products. The first is the "extra strength nerve support" , and I also use the "advance natural pain relief" cream. I am happy to report that both products are working very well. My father uses the pain relief cream , and speaks very highly of it.
You can also set up and use their automatic mail delivery system, and that comes with a discount also.

The RHP Reps are courteous, kind and very informative. They also check in on me from time to time , to see how I'm feeling, and to see how the product is working. I also like the fact that they respect my privacy, and don't overwhelm me with emails trying to sell their products. Our relationship is friendly and professional, and while respecting my privacy , they are helpful, and informative about other products or information that I may be interested in. Keep up the good work RHP!

5 Stars

MARTHA - CA - United States 11 Dec 2017

Been taking vitamins for over 3 years. Helps with the nerve pain.

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

DONALD - RI - United States 22 Sep 2017

I HAD NEUROPATHY IN MY FEET. I BEGAN TAKING THE NERVE SUPPORT FORMULA STARTING WITH 8 CAPSULES A DAY A FEW YEARS AGO FOR TINGLING AND PAIN IN MY FEET. AS TIME WENT ON THE NEUROPATHY FADED AND I DECREASED THE DOSAGE TO WHERE TODAY I ONLY TAKE IT ON A MAINTENANCE LEVEL LIKE ONE OR TWO CAPSULES A FEW DAYS A WEEK. NO MORE TINGLING PAIN.

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019