realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Rocky had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Rocky | ME, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2018

I am a 65 year old male. I started experiencing neuropathy in my feet about two years ago. After several trips to my primary care doctor and a couple of " try this " prescriptions with no results, I did some research. I decided to give Nerve Support Formula a try. I noticed relief in less than a week. My symptoms have not gone away, but they are much improved. I am able to carry on a very active lifestyle on my feet with very little discomfort. Thank you for this product.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 488

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Edith S - OH - United States 27 Dec 2018

This is the only product that worked for me.

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

Bob M - WI - United States 4 Apr 2018

I started taking Glucose Support several years ago. I take a pill twice a day about 15 minutes before I eat. The Glucose Support, along with my other pills for Cholesterol and Type 2 Diabetes, has helped greatly. My A1C is down from 8.7 to 7.1, close to where it should be. My Cholesterol is very good. My Total Cholesterol is at 130, my LDL is at 70 and my HDL is at 41. An additional bonus is that during this period I also lost about 28 pounds. I am now at the weight I would hope to maintain. I would recommend this product for anyone in a situation similar to mine.

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

Barb M - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019