realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Rocky had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Rocky | ME, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2018

I am a 65 year old male. I started experiencing neuropathy in my feet about two years ago. After several trips to my primary care doctor and a couple of " try this " prescriptions with no results, I did some research. I decided to give Nerve Support Formula a try. I noticed relief in less than a week. My symptoms have not gone away, but they are much improved. I am able to carry on a very active lifestyle on my feet with very little discomfort. Thank you for this product.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

Duncan - ESSEX - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

I have always found dealing with Larrisa very courtious and proffessional my nerve problem that I have is caused thru Cervical Stenosis in the neck which means the spinal chord in the neck is pinched and it gives nerve pain in arms and back, for me personally i found the Nerve Advanced product to be very helpful in reducing burning pain and nerve related tingling and numbness this product I highly recomend...thank youi
RHP.......

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Babette - CO - United States 19 Aug 2017

I have been taking this product for a little over a month and have found good results. Getting the feeling back and no more pain! Thankful for a natural approach.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 26 May 2017

We like real health products. The proactive ways with real health are really customer 100 percent We are very happy with real health products. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018