realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what philip had to say about realhealthproducts.com

philip | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I have been with realhealthproducts.com for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.

Regards,

Philip

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

William D - FL - United States 21 Jun 2018

well it goes like this I was diagnosed to be diabetic with peripheral nephropathy serious nerve problems as a test done on my nervous system doctors thought I would be having amputations and possibly be in a wheel chair in 5 years that was 2003 well it's 2018 and no amputations or wheel chair and I'm still doing something I love and that is building and repairing classic cars in my home shop this nerve support formula is I think the reason for my nerve repair in my legs as I feeling that has returned to the feet just the end of my toes are numb and tingling in late evening and some pain is still there but not even close to what it was. I've been taking this since around 2005 my legs used to be numb almost up to my knees. I do recommend to people with like issues.

5 Stars

Steve M - IL - United States 8 May 2018

I have a serious case of diabetic neuropathy, and have been taking RHP Nerve Support Formula for about five years. I still experience some numbness but I no longer have shooting pains like I used to get. I am totally sold on this product and can't imagine life without it.

5 Stars

Dot C - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 2 May 2018

I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills.

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

Tiffany D - MI - United States 15 Oct 2017

I suffered from chronic feet, leg and back tightness and pain for a few years. I saw many different specialists including: a rheumatologist, two different orthopedic surgeons, a podiatrist, chiropractor, masseuse and two different physical therapists. They were baffled about the cause of my condition and how to treat it. I had many tests done, ruling out Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Arthritis, and Fibromyalgia. I tried many types of treatments including: acupuncture, somatic exercises, deep tissue massages, laser therapy, oxygen chamber therapy, and physical therapy. The treatments helped for a short time, but the tightness and pain quickly returned. I couldn't exercise, wear regular shoes or socks, and I had to cancel many plans with family and friends due to excruciating pain. Besides working, I had to stay off my feet to get relief. This wasn't a quality life and I became depressed.

Through research, my dad discovered Nerve Health Supplements. He encouraged me to try the supplements, since the company, Real Health Products, guaranteed full money back after 90 days if there were no improvements.

I contacted Real Health Products and spoke with Erin, a consultant. She asked questions about my condition and listened to my story. She reassured me that she had heard my story before many times. I began to cry. This was the first time someone had an understanding about my condition and actually had some answers. We figured out that this tightness and pain probably stemmed from Shingles that I had two years prior to this chronic pain. She explained that my nerves were damaged and unhealthy, causing the continuous agonizing tightness and pain.

I began taking the Nerve Health Supplements and started to see slow and steady improvements. Gradually, I was able to stand and walk longer. Slowly but surely, my physical restrictions began to be lifted.

I have been taking the Nerve Health Supplements for two and a half years. My chronic pain is nearly completely gone! I can now wear regular shoes and I can exercise with no repercussions! I am forever grateful for Nerve Health Supplements, which have given me back my quality life, a life that is pain free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Real Health Products!

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

5 Stars

natha - CA - United States 23 Jun 2017

from real food can not get mad at that NO CHEM,,,,
YA YA YA doctors tell you eat right beware of chem......processed foods then go to the doctor he need X RAYS CHEM> CHEM CHEM catch 222 really pleased with RHP ERIN has always been very helpful

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018