Customer Review

Here's what philip had to say about

philip | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I have been with for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.



Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446


5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Nina H - IA - United States 30 Jan 2018

I've been using real health products for about 15 years and believe that they are a great in keeping my diabetes under control.

5 Stars

Shirley W - WA - United States 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

MejoO - NM - United States 11 Jan 2018

In 2014 I found out that the statin drug I was prescribed was interfering with my liver. My doctor told me to stop taking it immediately. The only direction he offered was to watch what I ate. Since that statin was already the mildest amount one could take, I began researching for other ways to control my cholesterol. Diet alone didn't lower my numbers much. My search lead me to Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula. Before using the Cholesterol Support Formula my cholesterol was 253. Now that I am taking two capsules twice per day, my cholesterol is 213!

5 Stars

Shawn M. C - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

5 Stars

Barb M - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you,

5 Stars

dylan - OH - United States 19 Sep 2017

our order came at the right time because we used the last pill that day. Dylan does well on these supplements. the one time we ran out before getting the next order and we could tell the difference of Dylan when he's on the supplements and when he's on them. we're thankful that we stumbled on your website when we were googling information about diabetic cats.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018