realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what philip had to say about realhealthproducts.com

philip | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

I have been with realhealthproducts.com for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.

Regards,

Philip

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Wayne - TN - United States 22 Jun 2018

I had experienced small fiber neuropathy for many years with numbness and tingling in the hands and feet and started taking your nerve support formula about 10 years ago. The initial dose started out with 12 capsules per day but over the years I have reduced the amount of capsules per day. The neuropathy is nearly gone completely at this point in time and has been for some time now.

5 Stars

Robert doan - CA - United States 5 Apr 2018

The nerve product has been helpful for me. If I take the doctors prescription I have bad reactions but I don't have any bad reactions with the nurse report . And I'm glad to have the product.

5 Stars

philip - CA - United States 20 Feb 2018

I have been with realhealthproducts.com for MANY , MANY, YEARS. I have been extremely pleased
with them and their products. Never have I had a negative from them in any way. The only time I will stop using them is when I go to heaven but while I'm there I will ask GOD if it's O K if I continue with their products.

Regards,

Philip

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

captain b 18 Dec 2017

I'm presently using 2 of their products. The first is the "extra strength nerve support" , and I also use the "advance natural pain relief" cream. I am happy to report that both products are working very well. My father uses the pain relief cream , and speaks very highly of it.
You can also set up and use their automatic mail delivery system, and that comes with a discount also.

The RHP Reps are courteous, kind and very informative. They also check in on me from time to time , to see how I'm feeling, and to see how the product is working. I also like the fact that they respect my privacy, and don't overwhelm me with emails trying to sell their products. Our relationship is friendly and professional, and while respecting my privacy , they are helpful, and informative about other products or information that I may be interested in. Keep up the good work RHP!

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

Virginia - SC - United States 31 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula for three months. It is helping my neuropathy as well as my arthritic hands, which is an unexpected bonus. My rep, Erin, is very knowledgeable about RHP and various health related Issues. I am grateful the nurse practitioner in my neurologist's office recommended this company and product to me.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018