realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul R had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Paul R | AZ, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Glenn - NS - Canada 6 Jun 2018

My wife came down with GBS 11 years ago, took her a long time to be able to walk again, tingling in her feet and hands. Again she came down with it and I saw an advertisement on the computer , about
Nerve Support Formula and we decided to try it, along with vitamins and a walker, she is about 90%
Walks good and no tingling after trying NSF, we hate to stop taking them right now, we are so pleased
with her faster recovery this time. GBS can really disable a person, my wife and I wish to thank you
RHP Health Produces, We live in Canada and RHP helps,,,,,,, Connie & Glenn

5 Stars

Duncan - ESSEX - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

I have always found dealing with Larrisa very courtious and proffessional my nerve problem that I have is caused thru Cervical Stenosis in the neck which means the spinal chord in the neck is pinched and it gives nerve pain in arms and back, for me personally i found the Nerve Advanced product to be very helpful in reducing burning pain and nerve related tingling and numbness this product I highly recomend...thank youi
RHP.......

5 Stars

Louise W - VA - United States 12 Oct 2017

If you are having pain like I did, you'll want to try the Nerve Formula. It will help heal your nerve endings and help stop that burning, pins and needles and the feeling of walking on sharpe rocks. The day I started taking the formula was like getting a new lease on life. Within a week I could not believe how much better I was. It not only help my neuropathy but also my fibromalgia, numbness in my hands, and back pain that was due to fractures and pinched nerves. I took mega doses at first and now most days I only take two a day to keep it under control. I hope you have good luck like I have. It is worth trying if you are in pain. You are never too old to try something new. I was in my 60s when I started. I am 74 now and I thank God for leading me to this company.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018