realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Shirley W had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Shirley W | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Vicky T - BC - Canada 17 Dec 2017

I am totally satisfied with the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. I have been taking the formula for a number of years now. I started off taking the Regular Strength capsules and they worked well, but I was taking about 12 a day. When the Extra Strength Formula came out I switched to that and dropped my dosage to 7 or 8 a day. While some people might think that is a lot of capsules to be taking, if you have not experienced neuropathy in your feet, you would do anything (almost) for relief. Before I started taking the Nerve Support Formula, I was on a few medications prescribed by my Medical Doctor and absolutely none of them worked. I whole heartedly endorse the Nerve Support Formula and would tell anyone with neuropathy to give it a try. The only downside is that you can't just buy it in a store.

5 Stars

Bonnie - MD - United States 7 Sep 2017

The Nerve Support Formula prevented hand surgery for me. I had plans for surgery upon returning from vacation. However, after two weeks of two capsules per day, all pain and symptoms were gone, and I went to 1 Capsule per day.

5 Stars

Lisa Johnson S - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

I have been taking the Nerve formula for several years. I have polyneuropathy, fibromyalgia, thyroiditis and osteoarthritis. There were times when my entire body just shut down and my internal organs did not seem to move at all - the Nerve Formula has helped to stimulate my kidneys and liver and gastrointestinal system and to alleviate pain.

I do take a large sum of medications and the Nerve formula works well with my pharmaceutical medications.

I am currently enrolled into a Pain Management program that is complimenting my struggle to regain my complete health.

Thank you,

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 26 May 2017

We like real health products. The proactive ways with real health are really customer 100 percent We are very happy with real health products. Thank you.

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

Janet - NH - United States 17 May 2017

Hi my name is Janet

Over the last seven years I had issues with lower back spasms which were pretty severe.
The spasms caused me a lot of nerve pain which was unbearable. I went the back surgeon who
gave me a steroid shot in my lower back in which it end in giving nerve pain which traveled down my whole leg and I suffered from nerve pain did not go away.
I found this website Real Health Product about 6 years ago under a different name and ordered the
B-12 which really helped me with the nerve pain. Last year I had back spasms again which really upset me because of the multiple side effects I get with them. But, since I had been on the B-12, I did not get side effects from the spasm which really relieved my anxiety and fear.
I highly recommend this product for relief. Janet

5 Stars

Janelle M - OR - United States 16 May 2017

I starting use the Glucose Support Formula and the Nerve Support Formula in 2012. I have diabetes and neuropathy in my feet. After using the Nerve Support for a few weeks I started noticing that my feet were getting better. Bit by bit they got better. Now, they hardly hurt at all and the numbness is almost all the way gone, too! This is HUGE in my active, busy life. I now can wear shoes that I couldn't wear before, because of the pain and numbness. My nerves are healing and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Real Health guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018