realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Michael | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Marie K 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

5 Stars

Duncan - ESSEX - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

I have always found dealing with Larrisa very courtious and proffessional my nerve problem that I have is caused thru Cervical Stenosis in the neck which means the spinal chord in the neck is pinched and it gives nerve pain in arms and back, for me personally i found the Nerve Advanced product to be very helpful in reducing burning pain and nerve related tingling and numbness this product I highly recomend...thank youi
RHP.......

5 Stars

merv - HI - United States 28 Sep 2017

I noticed an increase in hypersensitivity in my feet. My MD felt it may be due to stenosis around the lumbar/sacral vertebrae. I therefore, decided to try your product before steroid treatment and it appears to have worked.

5 Stars

Linda 26 Jul 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support for over three years, and I would not go a day without it. Before I started with Nerve Support, my legs felt like popcorn was exploding through them (and I weigh only 125 so weight was not the cause). However, taking just two capsuls in the morning has stopped that feeling. The bonus of having all the B vitamins makes it so healthy. When I have had a question, customer service has been fast and helpful. . . . love everything about this!

5 Stars

June V - OK - United States 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

5 Stars

Joe a 25 May 2017

Your service has been top notch, but after months of use and increasing up to 4 capsules morning and evening, I have noticed no improvement. I am currently suspending use to see if there is any difference in not taking it.

5 Stars

Kpcartwright - MI - United States 19 May 2017

I've been using this product for eight years now and I am extremely satisfied with the results...My neuropathy is a side effect of chemotherapy and I have numbness in my fingers and toes. I started off using the regular strength formula taking 4 or more pills a day. Then a couple of years ago I started with the Extra Strength formula taking 2 pills a day. This works better for me. To be very truthful and honest I am not cured or numbness free But, I feel so much better taking these pills than not taking them. The numbness is minimal and bearable and most importantly nothing to complain about..and HOW GREAT IS THAT?

5 Stars

Bruce N - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Real health products an excellent company.Superior products and great customer care are some of the facts that make RHP stand out.I have severe diabetic neuropathy.I tried every possible remedy-massage,nerve block injections,cold laser,accupuncture etc. with little or no help.I then started taking RHP advanced nerve support formula.My pain was reduced 50-75% in 2-3 days!I just knew it would not last---but it has!I have been a happy customer for over 2 years---it still works.RHP has made my life much better!!Thank you Larrisa and RHP for all your help and concern.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018