Customer Review

Here's what Larry M had to say about

Larry M | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446


5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

judy - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2017

I developed peripheral nuerophy 11 yrs ago, cause unknown. The shots helped dramatically, but expensive. I needed an alternative method for vit b12, but with ingredients that would be absorbed into the body without causing problems. I found that in real health products, extra strength b12.
I have been using them since ,which has kept the neurophy at bay.
I trust this product and the people at this company.

5 Stars

Joan B - RI - United States 25 May 2017

I have suffered with peripheral neuropathy in my feet for 5 years. While searching on line I discovered Nerve Support formula. I have been using the product for several years and it has helped with the tingling, cold shooting pain in my feet. I now use the extra strength Nerve Support formula.
I highly recommend that people suffering from nerve pain try this product . It has helped me.

5 Stars

Helen S - TX - United States 22 May 2017

I had problems in my legs, feet, and hands since taking chemo treatments several years ago. The Nerve Support Formula has helped regain good feeling in the nerves with no pain or tingling. I sleep well and can remain active. I attend exercise classes at our Senior Center as often as possible. This is a great product.

Helen Schulze

5 Stars

Janice - AL - United States 17 May 2017

I initially found the Nerve Support Formula on line when I was experiencing severe neuropathy in my feet from multiple sclerosis. I had been prescribed a traditional pharmaceutical however I prefer naturopathic medicine. I read the testimonials and decided to give it a try. I can not say enough about the improvement and relief I received after taking the supplement. My neuropathy gradually went away. I mistakenly ran out of the supplement on one occasion and the neuropathy returned after a few days. I will never let that happen again. Thank you real health for your quality product. I've shared my experience with many people experiencing neuropathy and have strongly recommended they try it as well!

5 Stars

George M - RI - United States 15 May 2017

I started using Nerve Support Formula at the suggestion of my cousin's wife who is a pharmacist. She suffered from neuropathy resulting from Chemo treatments and thought it would be good for me as I suffered nerve damage due to a septic episode and the drugs that were administered. I have used it for almost three years and credit it with helping to regenerate nerves in my fingers and toes.

5 Stars

Jim P - PA - United States 12 May 2017

My experience has been nothing but positive. Deliveries are always on time and have never ran out of my nerve support product. I originally was on Lyrica and did not like the side effects. My wife found Real Health Products and I have had no neuropathy symptoms since using the product.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018