Customer Review

Here's what Shawn M. C had to say about

Shawn M. C | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446


5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Paul R - AZ - United States 13 Feb 2018

Since my readings are very favorable, I can only assume that your product is responsible.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

LG - UT - United States 26 Jul 2017

I've been taking Extra Strength Nerve Support for my neuropathy for several years. At one point I tried a B complex vitamin from a supplier near me, just to see if it worked. My symptoms got worse, so I went back to the Nerve Support. When I did, I noticed the change for the better. Therefore, I will continue to take the Nerve Support.

5 Stars

Larry D - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I've been using the nerve support formula for 7+ years, for my peripheral neuropathy. It certainly beats medecine! The B-12 gives me energy, especially for exercise, which you need. Works for me!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.

5 Stars

June V - OK - United States 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018