realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Marie K had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Marie K | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Miriam W - NJ - United States 23 Jan 2018

I was experiencing acute neurologic pain with tingling in both feet. Started taking the Nerve Support capsules and I am much better. I take 12 capsules spread through the day.
I recommend this supplement to anyone suffering as I did.
Thanks for the product.

5 Stars

Shawn M. C - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Because I have had Multiple Sclerosis for the past 21 years, I've used a wheelchair full-time for the past 6 years. The inactivity has caused me weight gain and blood sugar concerns. The Glucose Support and Advanced Nerve Support supplements have provided me reliable blood sugar management and much-appreciated nerve pain relief through nutritional support, not medicines. I am very satisfied with the improvements in my overall health from these supplements as well as the level of customer service from this very responsive and compassionate company. Many thanks!

5 Stars

Marie 29 Nov 2017

After many years of terrific discomfort/pain due to neuorapathy in feet/ankles, I choose to have ankle surgery to get relief. After, surgery, Dr told my the nerve endings may grow back. WHAT? They did ! Suffering terribly, especially at night, I would search on the internet looking for info on how to get relief. After much research... I went to
the Mayo Clinic site (trusted site) and found real health products there. I figured what the heck...it's worth a try for one month. IT WORKED ! OMG ! IT WORKED ! I really got relief ! It was amazing ! I really couldn't believe it at first, but, yep, it worked. Been on this product for many years now and it still works. I can't tell you how much it will work for you, but, what the heck...it's sure worth a try. I followed their instructions and it worked out great for me ! I'm so thankful for these people that help people like me, a nobody but to my family/friends but these people really found something that helps us poor folk who suffer in this way. Go ahead and at least try it for a couple of months or whatever is suggested just so you can rule it in or rule it out for yourselves...it's vitamins only, so no harm done if it doesn't...BUT... I bet you it will help you too !

5 Stars

Marcella - HI - United States 13 Nov 2017

I've Been taken real health products for a year and a half now. I've had some nerve damage to my feet whereby I was
Almost crippled..Till I started taken your nerve support formula,in a process of time,I got better. Started with 8-Pills a day! Today I take 4-a day 2-morning and
2-evenings.. No more Pain ! Numbness!
Swelling! Thingling! No more Pain pills which I was abusing because of pain! A month pass before I really recognized difference

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

Barbara - VA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Hi I am 76 years young I had polio in 1947 over the years my nerve pain had become unbearable have taken many prescription medications to no avail found your company on the web a d tried nerve support formula works good asked if there was something else that could help and you suggested blood pressure support . well today I'd Wednesday. Started taking this on Monday my body feels so good the nerve pain has gone away my mood has been so good . the pain that was unbearable is gone. Life is great for the first time in dont know how many years . love you all

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2017

I have been taking Nerve Support for 2 months and I am very please with my results. I have less numbness
in my feet and legs and the feeling is returning. I also, have better balance,
Thank you for such a wonderful product.
SMSC

5 Stars

J. T. Hale - MS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Jim P - PA - United States 12 May 2017

My experience has been nothing but positive. Deliveries are always on time and have never ran out of my nerve support product. I originally was on Lyrica and did not like the side effects. My wife found Real Health Products and I have had no neuropathy symptoms since using the product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018