realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb M had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Barb M | VA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Shirley W - WA - United States 18 Jan 2018

I tried all the doses in the guide lines but settled on 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. That seems to work best for me. I think it makes the nerves in my back healthier and helps them to do their job better.

5 Stars

Joseph B - TX - United States 9 Nov 2017

The personal atention along with great products make real health a real deal

5 Stars

David Allen S - CA - United States 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Beth A - MI - United States 11 Aug 2017

A year ago, I suddenly developed severe lower back pain and neuropathy in my left lower leg and foot. I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve at L5 and S1, which caused the neuropathy. Physical therapy helped with the back pain, but for months I was unable to tolerate anything touching my leg and foot, including sheets. Four months later, the leg was a little better, but the burning pain in my foot, particularly the big toe and through the arch, still didn't allow me to wear a shoe or sock. I found the Nerve Support Formula online, showed it to my doctor. She said if nothing else, it would boost my energy. After three weeks, taking 2 pills three times a day that third week, my foot pain was almost completely gone. The only drawback was being unable to sleep at night. I cut back to 4 pills a day, taking none at night. It's only been about 3 months and I'm taking a maintenance dose of 2 pills a day. I have no trouble sleeping, my leg is back to normal, my foot doesn't hurt at all any more, my big toe and arch no longer have sporadic shooting pains, and I can even wear thong sandals again. No back pain either. It's also nice to know they monitor your progress, so you're not left hanging if you have questions or concerns. These are proactive people. I'm thankful I found this product and have my active lifestyle back.

5 Stars

judy - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2017

I developed peripheral nuerophy 11 yrs ago, cause unknown. The shots helped dramatically, but expensive. I needed an alternative method for vit b12, but with ingredients that would be absorbed into the body without causing problems. I found that in real health products, extra strength b12.
I have been using them since ,which has kept the neurophy at bay.
I trust this product and the people at this company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 26 May 2017

We like real health products. The proactive ways with real health are really customer 100 percent We are very happy with real health products. Thank you.

5 Stars

Kpcartwright - MI - United States 19 May 2017

I've been using this product for eight years now and I am extremely satisfied with the results...My neuropathy is a side effect of chemotherapy and I have numbness in my fingers and toes. I started off using the regular strength formula taking 4 or more pills a day. Then a couple of years ago I started with the Extra Strength formula taking 2 pills a day. This works better for me. To be very truthful and honest I am not cured or numbness free But, I feel so much better taking these pills than not taking them. The numbness is minimal and bearable and most importantly nothing to complain about..and HOW GREAT IS THAT?

5 Stars

Honora - CA - United States 13 May 2017

My sister had been taking the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula for several years and found it relieved the pain and numbness in her feet. So on her recommendation I order the Dietary Supplement with confidence that it would give me some relief from some numbness in my feet.
I have been very pleased withe the results!
I would recommend it with out any reservations!
The company is very professional and helpful and provides emails with good information.

5 Stars

Sylvia M D - IL - United States 6 May 2017

I take the Extra Strength Nerve Support formula and I don't have any problems at all, it works great.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018