realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

I found this product helpful with my nerve damage.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2017

I found this product helpful with my nerve damage.

5 Stars

DONALD - RI - United States 22 Sep 2017

I HAD NEUROPATHY IN MY FEET. I BEGAN TAKING THE NERVE SUPPORT FORMULA STARTING WITH 8 CAPSULES A DAY A FEW YEARS AGO FOR TINGLING AND PAIN IN MY FEET. AS TIME WENT ON THE NEUROPATHY FADED AND I DECREASED THE DOSAGE TO WHERE TODAY I ONLY TAKE IT ON A MAINTENANCE LEVEL LIKE ONE OR TWO CAPSULES A FEW DAYS A WEEK. NO MORE TINGLING PAIN.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Barbara - VA - United States 9 Aug 2017

Hi I am 76 years young I had polio in 1947 over the years my nerve pain had become unbearable have taken many prescription medications to no avail found your company on the web a d tried nerve support formula works good asked if there was something else that could help and you suggested blood pressure support . well today I'd Wednesday. Started taking this on Monday my body feels so good the nerve pain has gone away my mood has been so good . the pain that was unbearable is gone. Life is great for the first time in dont know how many years . love you all

5 Stars

Alex E 1 Jun 2017

Hi Erin, yes the nerve supplement is just a life safer for people like your clients and myself, cant thank you enough as this stuff has given me back my life after fifteen years of misery and bad nerve pain, now its all smiles and clear blue sky's, Thank you so much RHP and Erin.

5 Stars

Janet - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

Over the years I had not realized that I was becoming increasingly B12 deficient until I began to get tingling in my feet. I continued to ignore this expecting it to go away. the tingling became numbness and before long I noticed some numbness in my fingers as well as tingling around my lips and nose. An online search confirmed my suspicion of peripheral neuropathy but unfortunately my MD did not offer pay much attention or make suggestions. More online searching led me to Real Health Products and I was delighted to be able to speak with a representative who was very reassuring and predicted that I could reverse some of these symptoms with mega doses of B12. It's been several years now since I started the product and most of my symptoms are now gone or diminished to my great relief. Occasionally I will get tingling in my feet as well as aching in the soles but this is limited. In addition to the capsules I also took a course of B12 injections to enhance the initial effect.

5 Stars

Janelle M - OR - United States 16 May 2017

I starting use the Glucose Support Formula and the Nerve Support Formula in 2012. I have diabetes and neuropathy in my feet. After using the Nerve Support for a few weeks I started noticing that my feet were getting better. Bit by bit they got better. Now, they hardly hurt at all and the numbness is almost all the way gone, too! This is HUGE in my active, busy life. I now can wear shoes that I couldn't wear before, because of the pain and numbness. My nerves are healing and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Real Health guys!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018