Customer Review

Here's what David Allen S had to say about

David Allen S | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

My wife, who has MS-related leg pain, has been using Nerve Support Formula for three weeks. She has already experienced a noticeable lessening of her pain. Also, the quality of her sleep has improved dramatically, both in terms of length and soundness. We are very happy with these results and will continue to use Nerve Support Formula.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 446


5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Janelle - OR - United States 15 Mar 2018

I have been taking the Nerve Support Formula since 2013 and probably will always take it. It has taken the burning and most of the numbness out of my feet. I'm diabetic so this is huge to me.

5 Stars

Michael - CA - United States 17 Jan 2018

I have some neuropathy in my feet and finger tips. A doctor years ago suggested I try Real Healths nerve pills for it and I don't have any shooting pains in my feet any more and have even regained some feeling too. I also believe in taking Vitamin C each morning and I like how Real Healths V C stays in your body longer than regular pills.

5 Stars

Marie K 4 Dec 2017

I have unexplained neuropathy in the bottom of my feet. I don't remember where I found Real Health but I started taking supplements and the burning and pins and needles gradually subsided. I have leveled off with 5 per day of Nerve and Energy Booster and 3 per day of Extra Strength Nerve Support. I still have some numbness in the soles of the feet but NO pins and needles or burning. I have been on this regimen for about 3 years now and am quite satisfied with these results.

5 Stars

Barb M - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

5 Stars

Tiffany D - MI - United States 15 Oct 2017

I suffered from chronic feet, leg and back tightness and pain for a few years. I saw many different specialists including: a rheumatologist, two different orthopedic surgeons, a podiatrist, chiropractor, masseuse and two different physical therapists. They were baffled about the cause of my condition and how to treat it. I had many tests done, ruling out Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Arthritis, and Fibromyalgia. I tried many types of treatments including: acupuncture, somatic exercises, deep tissue massages, laser therapy, oxygen chamber therapy, and physical therapy. The treatments helped for a short time, but the tightness and pain quickly returned. I couldn't exercise, wear regular shoes or socks, and I had to cancel many plans with family and friends due to excruciating pain. Besides working, I had to stay off my feet to get relief. This wasn't a quality life and I became depressed.

Through research, my dad discovered Nerve Health Supplements. He encouraged me to try the supplements, since the company, Real Health Products, guaranteed full money back after 90 days if there were no improvements.

I contacted Real Health Products and spoke with Erin, a consultant. She asked questions about my condition and listened to my story. She reassured me that she had heard my story before many times. I began to cry. This was the first time someone had an understanding about my condition and actually had some answers. We figured out that this tightness and pain probably stemmed from Shingles that I had two years prior to this chronic pain. She explained that my nerves were damaged and unhealthy, causing the continuous agonizing tightness and pain.

I began taking the Nerve Health Supplements and started to see slow and steady improvements. Gradually, I was able to stand and walk longer. Slowly but surely, my physical restrictions began to be lifted.

I have been taking the Nerve Health Supplements for two and a half years. My chronic pain is nearly completely gone! I can now wear regular shoes and I can exercise with no repercussions! I am forever grateful for Nerve Health Supplements, which have given me back my quality life, a life that is pain free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Real Health Products!

5 Stars

Twila G - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Beth A - MI - United States 11 Aug 2017

A year ago, I suddenly developed severe lower back pain and neuropathy in my left lower leg and foot. I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve at L5 and S1, which caused the neuropathy. Physical therapy helped with the back pain, but for months I was unable to tolerate anything touching my leg and foot, including sheets. Four months later, the leg was a little better, but the burning pain in my foot, particularly the big toe and through the arch, still didn't allow me to wear a shoe or sock. I found the Nerve Support Formula online, showed it to my doctor. She said if nothing else, it would boost my energy. After three weeks, taking 2 pills three times a day that third week, my foot pain was almost completely gone. The only drawback was being unable to sleep at night. I cut back to 4 pills a day, taking none at night. It's only been about 3 months and I'm taking a maintenance dose of 2 pills a day. I have no trouble sleeping, my leg is back to normal, my foot doesn't hurt at all any more, my big toe and arch no longer have sporadic shooting pains, and I can even wear thong sandals again. No back pain either. It's also nice to know they monitor your progress, so you're not left hanging if you have questions or concerns. These are proactive people. I'm thankful I found this product and have my active lifestyle back.

5 Stars

Loren R Sherman S - MI - United States 5 Aug 2017

After my chemotherapy in 2014 I had numbness in my feet that is common with chemo. After talking with
others who had gone through chemo I decided I would see if there was anything I could do to help my
condition. I found your product information the web and ordered your extra strength nerve support
formula and have been taking it to this day. I still have a little numbness in my toes but that is nothing
compared to what I began with and if this is the best I can get - it will be all right with me.

Thanks your friend Loren.

5 Stars

natha - CA - United States 23 Jun 2017

from real food can not get mad at that NO CHEM,,,,
YA YA YA doctors tell you eat right beware of chem......processed foods then go to the doctor he need X RAYS CHEM> CHEM CHEM catch 222 really pleased with RHP ERIN has always been very helpful

5 Stars

Jim B - FL - United States 16 Jun 2017

I have had nerve pain for several years and had tried another product that helped but was twice as expensive. This product has reduced the pain considerably and I am impressed with the support from the manufacturer. I would highly recommend this product

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018