realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 410

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you, realhealthproducts.com.

5 Stars

Aaron K - CA - United States 19 Sep 2017

I am diabetic and typically diabetics have tingling and pain in their feet from Neuropathy. Since I've been using Nerve Support Formula 6 times per day , 2 after every meal. No more neuropathy. Can't live without the nerve support formula. Thanks Real Foods!

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

kls - TX - United States 1 Jul 2017

I've been taking the Life Support formula for many years (I'm 70 and, to be honest, can't remember how many! LOL). My experience has been good--Overall, I'm a healthy person, especially considering that I am not as active as I should be and don't eat/exercise the way I know I should. I continue with the formula in the hope that it can add to whatever other healthy (or not) habits I may have.

5 Stars

John t - NM - United States 26 May 2017

I began using the nerve support vitamins about eight years ago. after 6 months my neuropathy started to improve and has since almost completely gone. i do not have the burning or tingling associated with neuropathy. I take the nerve support formula on a maintenance bases now. I personally have experienced a 90 % improvement after being a insulin defendant diabetic for 37 years. highly. recommend this product. John Terry Hobbs nm

5 Stars

Jim A - HI - United States 24 May 2017

The company is understanding about the auto ship program and how it applies to some better than to others. They were very flexible and follow up on calls much better than the average.

PLUS - The Neuropathy product is remarkably right. I cut down the pain in my feet by about 85%! Wonderful help for me personally.

Many Many Thanks

Jim Allegretti
Grade 3 Release

5 Stars

Janet - NH - United States 17 May 2017

Hi my name is Janet

Over the last seven years I had issues with lower back spasms which were pretty severe.
The spasms caused me a lot of nerve pain which was unbearable. I went the back surgeon who
gave me a steroid shot in my lower back in which it end in giving nerve pain which traveled down my whole leg and I suffered from nerve pain did not go away.
I found this website Real Health Product about 6 years ago under a different name and ordered the
B-12 which really helped me with the nerve pain. Last year I had back spasms again which really upset me because of the multiple side effects I get with them. But, since I had been on the B-12, I did not get side effects from the spasm which really relieved my anxiety and fear.
I highly recommend this product for relief. Janet

5 Stars

Fannie W - TX - United States 25 Apr 2017

My husband takes the nerve support and he would be able to walk very good with out it . I recommend it to people and that I meet at Doctor office . Tonight I met a lady at a café and could hardly walk and told her about nerve support. This is really a good product. Have a Blessed and take nerve support .

5 Stars

Don - OR - United States 17 Mar 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support Formula for about 8 years for my peripheral neuropathy and it has kept it stable the whole time. I have tried other nerve formulas with other companies and found that the neuropathy got worse until I came back to your product which helped me improve back to where it is stable and something I don't think about too often. I would recommend it to anyone who has a neuropathy problem.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017