realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

J. T. Hale - MS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IL - United States 26 May 2017

We like real health products. The proactive ways with real health are really customer 100 percent We are very happy with real health products. Thank you.

5 Stars

Joan B - RI - United States 25 May 2017

I have suffered with peripheral neuropathy in my feet for 5 years. While searching on line I discovered Nerve Support formula. I have been using the product for several years and it has helped with the tingling, cold shooting pain in my feet. I now use the extra strength Nerve Support formula.
I highly recommend that people suffering from nerve pain try this product . It has helped me.

5 Stars

James K - NC - United States 23 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve support formula for a few years, which has greatly helped with the pain/discomfort I was having with lower leg and feet. Tks. to the medicine I can now sleep without the pain.
Have had very good support from all at Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Janelle M - OR - United States 16 May 2017

I starting use the Glucose Support Formula and the Nerve Support Formula in 2012. I have diabetes and neuropathy in my feet. After using the Nerve Support for a few weeks I started noticing that my feet were getting better. Bit by bit they got better. Now, they hardly hurt at all and the numbness is almost all the way gone, too! This is HUGE in my active, busy life. I now can wear shoes that I couldn't wear before, because of the pain and numbness. My nerves are healing and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Real Health guys!

5 Stars

Spike F - AL - United States 26 Apr 2017

I've been taking Nerve Support Formula as a Vitamin B supplement for well over five years. I'm not sure of a specific benefit, except I'll be 89 years old this year!

5 Stars

Cynthia - AR - United States 21 Mar 2017

The nerve support formula helps the neuropathy but it also gives me peace of mind knowing that it is helping to heal the nerves rather than just masking the symptoms like many RX

5 Stars

Don - OR - United States 17 Mar 2017

I have been using the Nerve Support Formula for about 8 years for my peripheral neuropathy and it has kept it stable the whole time. I have tried other nerve formulas with other companies and found that the neuropathy got worse until I came back to your product which helped me improve back to where it is stable and something I don't think about too often. I would recommend it to anyone who has a neuropathy problem.

5 Stars

Santa B 23 Feb 2017

I have taken RHP Vitamin C for about 7-8 years and am a true believer. I work around kids in the winter and have not had a cold or flu during those years. Knock on wood.
I started taking the Prostate Support Formula about about 3 months ago. I took it for 2 months and cancelled the next shipment as I thought it was not working. Wouldn't you know it after cancelling, I noticed I was not getting up to go to the bathroom every 2 hours like I had been. I called RHP immediately to get the next shipment shipped asap! After getting back on the Prostate Support Formula, I have now noticed that when I do go to the bathroom I am not waiting forever to start going
As each week passes I am believing a little more in the Prostate Support Formula. It just may take 60-90 days for it to kick in like it did for me. Be patient

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017