realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 393

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Twila G - OH - United States 18 Aug 2017

I do have Neuropathy in my feet but many people experience pain. I have no pain just numbness . So I feel lit is worth taking your product.

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

June V - OK - United States 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

5 Stars

Kpcartwright - MI - United States 19 May 2017

I've been using this product for eight years now and I am extremely satisfied with the results...My neuropathy is a side effect of chemotherapy and I have numbness in my fingers and toes. I started off using the regular strength formula taking 4 or more pills a day. Then a couple of years ago I started with the Extra Strength formula taking 2 pills a day. This works better for me. To be very truthful and honest I am not cured or numbness free But, I feel so much better taking these pills than not taking them. The numbness is minimal and bearable and most importantly nothing to complain about..and HOW GREAT IS THAT?

5 Stars

Dick B - CA - United States 2 May 2017

I have been using RHP's Nerve support product for five or six years and have been pleased with the results. All communication with them has been very satisfactory especially when it comes to requests to hold up on shipments when I sometimes end up with an excess amount. Absolutely no high pressure selling, just great customer service. Highly recommend using their products for whatever your needs might be.

5 Stars

Laurie N - Vic - Australia 25 Apr 2017

Vitamin C.
About 5 years ago I suffered from a general feeling of being not well and had high blood pressure. I began getting abscesses in my gums and spent some time in hospital for treatment with antibiotics. Through my Partner who was looking for reputable food supplements I found the RHP Website which featured a number of products including Vitamin C.I read the product description and possible benefits and decided to give Vitamin C a try.
This has been an unqualified success -since starting daily dosage of 3-4 tablets -I noticed rapid improvement in my overall health including no more gum abscesses. I have found that if for some reason a tooth starts to ache that taking extra Vitamin C tablets from RHP causes the pain to disappear.
As an added bonus -I have a Cataract in my left eye -(Right eye Cataract previously removed) which my Ophalmologist has noticed is not growing as normally expected.I believe that the Vitamin C Tablets are contributing to this.

I recommend this product for general use.

Laurie Nicholls

5 Stars

Denise W 26 Mar 2017

I am diabetic, have neuropathy, double vision, and inner ear issues. these are all related to balance. I also have pernicious anemia. when I first saw the ad for the nerve support product I was not sure I would be able to take and absorb it due to the anemia. I called and they explained how the product worked. So I thought I would take a chance. I am glad I did. it has helped me with my balance issues and I feel much better since I have been taking the nerve support product. The blood work on my B-12 levels are amazing. I have been able to absorb the product. I still have some balance issues but I would recommend this product to anyone with balance problems or the pernicious anemia. I can at least stand and cook and do a few things around the house that without it I would not be able to. thank you

5 Stars

Bonita - MI - United States 9 Mar 2017

This is a wonderful company with people who listen and care. And the product is my lifesaver. I will never be without this nerve formula.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017