realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 422

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Barb M - VA - United States 28 Nov 2017

The best way to know if something is a MUST have is to go without it. Well, my NERVE SUPPORT is a MUST HAVE! It is the best product I have ever used for my neuropathy. I also would not be as successful with the product if it wasn't for the customer service I have received from my rep, Larissa. She has been so wonderful, helping me adjust the dosage and the delivery until everything was perfect! I'm so fortunate to have found both RealHealthProducts and Larissa!

5 Stars

Mary - NV - United States 6 Nov 2017

I have been taking the Realhealth Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula going on three years now, and they really and truly work for me, I go to my line dance class twice a week and I bowl in a league three night's a week and tournaments in and out of town, never had nerve pain before but this product really have worked for me, I recommend it to anyone suffering with diabetic nerve pain.

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Alex E 1 Jun 2017

Hi Erin, yes the nerve supplement is just a life safer for people like your clients and myself, cant thank you enough as this stuff has given me back my life after fifteen years of misery and bad nerve pain, now its all smiles and clear blue sky's, Thank you so much RHP and Erin.

5 Stars

Honora - CA - United States 13 May 2017

My sister had been taking the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula for several years and found it relieved the pain and numbness in her feet. So on her recommendation I order the Dietary Supplement with confidence that it would give me some relief from some numbness in my feet.
I have been very pleased withe the results!
I would recommend it with out any reservations!
The company is very professional and helpful and provides emails with good information.

5 Stars

Jim P - PA - United States 12 May 2017

My experience has been nothing but positive. Deliveries are always on time and have never ran out of my nerve support product. I originally was on Lyrica and did not like the side effects. My wife found Real Health Products and I have had no neuropathy symptoms since using the product.

5 Stars

Gloria 4 May 2017

The nerve support has worked so well for me, and my step daughter, who has very severe nerve damage. She gets them auto shipped each month, and simply can't be without them. It's been such a wonderful experience dealing with this company. Please never go out of business.

5 Stars

Frank K - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

In 2015, I was diagnosed with idiopathic neuropathy. The Neurologist indicated that there was no cure, and prescribed the drug Gabapentin for pain relief. Initially, I was taking 1800 mg per day (600 mg 3 times). The medication made me dopy and tired all the time. Then as an alternative, I tried Advanced Nerve Support Formula and since I have been able to wean myself down to 300 mg of Gabapentin per day plus 4 capsules of ANS Formula. On this regimen, I have been able to return to normal daily activities - thanks to Advanced Nerve Support Formula.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017