realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy had to say about realhealthproducts.com

Judy | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Lynne S - OK - United States 6 Oct 2017

I know what it is to live with unbearable nerve pain. When I was diagnosed with neuropathy the Dr. said there was nothing they could do for me so I began a search on the internet and found a few prospects but one stood out. the nerve support formula. it did take a while for me to find he right dosage but once I did my life totally change. I had my life back and I have been on the formula for more than 10 years and I do not know what I would do without them. thanks for literally saving my life. Lynne S

5 Stars

Regina S 21 Sep 2017

About five years ago, I suddenly started having severe pain in my foot around my toes. I could barely walk. So I did what many people do and started searching the internet. I came accross many recomendations for
Real Health Products. After reading many of the reviews and information about nerve health, I decided to try the product. In the beginning, I used a large amount - probably 10,000 t0 15,000 mcg's a day. In three or four days the pain was gone. As long as I have stayed on the product (which I have continued to do) the pain has never returned. I have stayed on this product at a lower dose ever since. The best part is that all my neuropathy is gone, including my sciatic pain. I highly recommend this product for nerve pain relief.

5 Stars

Barbara M - VA - United States 1 Sep 2017

Here's proof - I stopped using Nerve Support. I thought I could get along without it. I lasted one month. My pain was awful. I came back to Nerve Support and within days my quality of life returned. I just can't live without it!

5 Stars

Dolores - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been completely satisfied with Real Health Products and their service. They keep me informed of new products they think I may be interested in trying and e-mailing me to see how I'm doing and if I have any questions.

5 Stars

J. T. Hale - MS - United States 23 Jun 2017

I always like to use Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Penny H - MI - United States 8 Jun 2017

I was diagnosed with neuropathy a number of years ago. I am not diabetic, so my neurologist suspected it was caused by statins. My daughter, knowing a natural product would be my preference, found Nerve
Support Formula and I have taken three or four a day to get relief from a stabbing burning pain.

5 Stars

Alex E 1 Jun 2017

Hi Erin, yes the nerve supplement is just a life safer for people like your clients and myself, cant thank you enough as this stuff has given me back my life after fifteen years of misery and bad nerve pain, now its all smiles and clear blue sky's, Thank you so much RHP and Erin.

5 Stars

Joan B - RI - United States 25 May 2017

I have suffered with peripheral neuropathy in my feet for 5 years. While searching on line I discovered Nerve Support formula. I have been using the product for several years and it has helped with the tingling, cold shooting pain in my feet. I now use the extra strength Nerve Support formula.
I highly recommend that people suffering from nerve pain try this product . It has helped me.

5 Stars

Janet - AZ - United States 17 May 2017

Over the years I had not realized that I was becoming increasingly B12 deficient until I began to get tingling in my feet. I continued to ignore this expecting it to go away. the tingling became numbness and before long I noticed some numbness in my fingers as well as tingling around my lips and nose. An online search confirmed my suspicion of peripheral neuropathy but unfortunately my MD did not offer pay much attention or make suggestions. More online searching led me to Real Health Products and I was delighted to be able to speak with a representative who was very reassuring and predicted that I could reverse some of these symptoms with mega doses of B12. It's been several years now since I started the product and most of my symptoms are now gone or diminished to my great relief. Occasionally I will get tingling in my feet as well as aching in the soles but this is limited. In addition to the capsules I also took a course of B12 injections to enhance the initial effect.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018