realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what J. V. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Nick - FL - United States 31 Jan 2018

I have Severe Peripheral Neuropathy in both legs and my right arm & hand. My legs are my biggest problem with a lack of feeling from the knees down. My sense of feeling is basically just numbness, weakness, and pain. I also have Bilateral Foot Drop due to the nerve damage. The only real feeling I have in my feet is basically just the pain. It's like trying to walk on a bed of nails 24/7. In the hospital, and afterwards I was given gabapentin for the nerve pains but it really didn't help me much at all. So I did my own research and found out about RHP and their Advanced Nerve Support formula. Once I began taking this formula my pain subsided by about 60-70% within 3-4 weeks!! I take 4 pills a day and it really does help!! I've suggested it to several others and couldn't be happier with my results!!
Thanks RHP!!!!

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 24 Sep 2017

I was researching symptoms of Neuropathy after 50 years of misdiagnosis and encountered a product named "Real Health Products", made specifically for my problems. I ordered and was immediately linked with Real Health rep, Erin Suchkowski, who has followed my progress for years.
My body was so limited, stiff and numb I could hardly get around. Today, at 77 years of age, I swim, exercise and the numbness is nearly gone in my legs and feet. My feet are more flexible, my legs have much more feeling than in years and my well-being has returned. I have gone from an electric wheelchair to walking with a cane, no cane at home. I am not completely healed, but my quality of life has so vastly improved that I want the world to know, with lifestyle changes and RHP, you, too, could be a new person.

5 Stars

Lynne B - AZ - United States 21 Sep 2017

The first week with 4 a day, I noticed some improvement. The second week, I added two more for 6 a day. Saw very little improvement. The third week until today, my second week on 9 a day and am seeing significant improvement day by day. It's slow but it's happening. I'm amazed!

5 Stars

Ann - Qld - Australia 26 Aug 2017

I have been disabled after several extensive back operations & now live with chronic nerve pain in my partially paralysed legs. The Advanced Nerve Support Formula has given me a much better quality of life. Although I still rely on prescription medication for relief, the Advanced Nerve Support Formula helps considerably to ease my nerve pain. My doctor thinks it is a superior product & it helps me better than Vitamin B injections. I am happy to be able to have this wonderful product.
Thank you
Ann

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Beth A - MI - United States 11 Aug 2017

A year ago, I suddenly developed severe lower back pain and neuropathy in my left lower leg and foot. I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve at L5 and S1, which caused the neuropathy. Physical therapy helped with the back pain, but for months I was unable to tolerate anything touching my leg and foot, including sheets. Four months later, the leg was a little better, but the burning pain in my foot, particularly the big toe and through the arch, still didn't allow me to wear a shoe or sock. I found the Nerve Support Formula online, showed it to my doctor. She said if nothing else, it would boost my energy. After three weeks, taking 2 pills three times a day that third week, my foot pain was almost completely gone. The only drawback was being unable to sleep at night. I cut back to 4 pills a day, taking none at night. It's only been about 3 months and I'm taking a maintenance dose of 2 pills a day. I have no trouble sleeping, my leg is back to normal, my foot doesn't hurt at all any more, my big toe and arch no longer have sporadic shooting pains, and I can even wear thong sandals again. No back pain either. It's also nice to know they monitor your progress, so you're not left hanging if you have questions or concerns. These are proactive people. I'm thankful I found this product and have my active lifestyle back.

5 Stars

Texan 2 Aug 2017

The Nerve Support Formula has been a great supplement to help with fibromyalgia pain. I have taken this supplement for several years - would occaisionally try other multi B supplements and have always come back to this brand. It works. When having pain flare ups - increasing the dosage to 5 - 6 tablets throughout the day helps ease inflammation. They have great customer service. I have never been charged for anything I didn't authorize and their autoshipment program has always been so easy to use.
Highly recommend ! It's a great product.

5 Stars

Judy 13 Jun 2017

I have found the Nerve Support Product is amazing in the way it works. Because of slow mail delivery, I went a few days without the product and found that I had come to rely on it much more than I had realized. I will never let the product get low again.

5 Stars

Jim A - HI - United States 24 May 2017

The company is understanding about the auto ship program and how it applies to some better than to others. They were very flexible and follow up on calls much better than the average.

PLUS - The Neuropathy product is remarkably right. I cut down the pain in my feet by about 85%! Wonderful help for me personally.

Many Many Thanks

Jim Allegretti
Grade 3 Release

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018