realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what J. V. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Rich - NY - United States 25 May 2017

Several years ago when I was diagnosed with peripheral nephropathy I was put on prescription medication that made me drowsy. I went on line and checked for other options and found the "Nerve Support Formula".
I ordered some and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I've been taking it for several years. I told my Doctor about it and he did blood and kidney test to make sure there were no ill effects from this formula and he told me it was OK to take it.

I take two extra strength tablets with breakfast and two with dinner. Once in a while if I feel the need I take two with lunch.

I'd recommend this supplement over prescription medication anytime.

5 Stars

George M - RI - United States 15 May 2017

I started using Nerve Support Formula at the suggestion of my cousin's wife who is a pharmacist. She suffered from neuropathy resulting from Chemo treatments and thought it would be good for me as I suffered nerve damage due to a septic episode and the drugs that were administered. I have used it for almost three years and credit it with helping to regenerate nerves in my fingers and toes.

5 Stars

Fannie W - TX - United States 25 Apr 2017

My husband takes the nerve support and he would be able to walk very good with out it . I recommend it to people and that I meet at Doctor office . Tonight I met a lady at a café and could hardly walk and told her about nerve support. This is really a good product. Have a Blessed and take nerve support .

5 Stars

Phil H - KY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Only got one thing to say!!They work

5 Stars

Dave R - WI - United States 15 Mar 2017

I have had nerve pain for many years. At first it was pretty awful.
I ended up changing jobs and my lifestyle so that i could be off of my feet. That unfortunatley lasted many years. Several surgeries later i wasnt getting complete relief from the nerve pain. I contacted real health products several years ago and have been taking there products for nerve pain for some time now.
My pain levels are way down and my quality of life is much better

5 Stars

A very satisfied customer. - FL - United States 14 Mar 2017

I used the internet to check of "things"that could be used for neuopothy found out your product was one of the best so ordered some checked with my Dr said they were fine to use. Started out with 3 three times daily but now I am using 2 three times daily don't know what I would do without them a great product.

A very satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Virginia M - MO - United States 3 Mar 2017

Your products work! I take the advanced nerve support and the feeling came back to my feet!

Your service to me has been excellent.! You are always curtious, knowledgable, and nice.

5 Stars

Santa B 23 Feb 2017

I have taken RHP Vitamin C for about 7-8 years and am a true believer. I work around kids in the winter and have not had a cold or flu during those years. Knock on wood.
I started taking the Prostate Support Formula about about 3 months ago. I took it for 2 months and cancelled the next shipment as I thought it was not working. Wouldn't you know it after cancelling, I noticed I was not getting up to go to the bathroom every 2 hours like I had been. I called RHP immediately to get the next shipment shipped asap! After getting back on the Prostate Support Formula, I have now noticed that when I do go to the bathroom I am not waiting forever to start going
As each week passes I am believing a little more in the Prostate Support Formula. It just may take 60-90 days for it to kick in like it did for me. Be patient

5 Stars

S. Cameron - AL - United States 21 Feb 2017

Have been very satisfied with this product. Developed neuropathy after serious illness.
Prior to retirement I was taking six per day. I believe some of intensity pain was due to stress.
After retirement I only take three per day.

5 Stars

Beatrice O - NY - United States 17 Feb 2017

It has helped my nerves a whole lot, I used to have back pain. Since using this product I very seldom get any kind of back pain. If I do get any back pain it is usually when I over exercise. I still do get some muscle spasms. I believe with time that will improve as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017