realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what J. V. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 393

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Beth A - MI - United States 11 Aug 2017

A year ago, I suddenly developed severe lower back pain and neuropathy in my left lower leg and foot. I was diagnosed with a pinched nerve at L5 and S1, which caused the neuropathy. Physical therapy helped with the back pain, but for months I was unable to tolerate anything touching my leg and foot, including sheets. Four months later, the leg was a little better, but the burning pain in my foot, particularly the big toe and through the arch, still didn't allow me to wear a shoe or sock. I found the Nerve Support Formula online, showed it to my doctor. She said if nothing else, it would boost my energy. After three weeks, taking 2 pills three times a day that third week, my foot pain was almost completely gone. The only drawback was being unable to sleep at night. I cut back to 4 pills a day, taking none at night. It's only been about 3 months and I'm taking a maintenance dose of 2 pills a day. I have no trouble sleeping, my leg is back to normal, my foot doesn't hurt at all any more, my big toe and arch no longer have sporadic shooting pains, and I can even wear thong sandals again. No back pain either. It's also nice to know they monitor your progress, so you're not left hanging if you have questions or concerns. These are proactive people. I'm thankful I found this product and have my active lifestyle back.

5 Stars

LG - UT - United States 26 Jul 2017

I've been taking Extra Strength Nerve Support for my neuropathy for several years. At one point I tried a B complex vitamin from a supplier near me, just to see if it worked. My symptoms got worse, so I went back to the Nerve Support. When I did, I noticed the change for the better. Therefore, I will continue to take the Nerve Support.

5 Stars

James K - NC - United States 23 May 2017

I have been taking the Nerve support formula for a few years, which has greatly helped with the pain/discomfort I was having with lower leg and feet. Tks. to the medicine I can now sleep without the pain.
Have had very good support from all at Real Health Products.

5 Stars

Helen S - TX - United States 22 May 2017

I had problems in my legs, feet, and hands since taking chemo treatments several years ago. The Nerve Support Formula has helped regain good feeling in the nerves with no pain or tingling. I sleep well and can remain active. I attend exercise classes at our Senior Center as often as possible. This is a great product.

Helen Schulze

5 Stars

Janet - NH - United States 17 May 2017

Hi my name is Janet

Over the last seven years I had issues with lower back spasms which were pretty severe.
The spasms caused me a lot of nerve pain which was unbearable. I went the back surgeon who
gave me a steroid shot in my lower back in which it end in giving nerve pain which traveled down my whole leg and I suffered from nerve pain did not go away.
I found this website Real Health Product about 6 years ago under a different name and ordered the
B-12 which really helped me with the nerve pain. Last year I had back spasms again which really upset me because of the multiple side effects I get with them. But, since I had been on the B-12, I did not get side effects from the spasm which really relieved my anxiety and fear.
I highly recommend this product for relief. Janet

5 Stars

Earnest - GA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Glucose support formula

I was diagnosed as a diabetic in 2006. My blood sugar level was 400 plus, I was taking 3 insulin shots a day and taking metformin. After using this product, walking, and reducing my starch intake my blood sugar level was down to 100 within 3 months. I still use the product and don't take any medication 10 years later.

5 Stars

Frank K - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

In 2015, I was diagnosed with idiopathic neuropathy. The Neurologist indicated that there was no cure, and prescribed the drug Gabapentin for pain relief. Initially, I was taking 1800 mg per day (600 mg 3 times). The medication made me dopy and tired all the time. Then as an alternative, I tried Advanced Nerve Support Formula and since I have been able to wean myself down to 300 mg of Gabapentin per day plus 4 capsules of ANS Formula. On this regimen, I have been able to return to normal daily activities - thanks to Advanced Nerve Support Formula.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Apr 2017


Actually, we originally started on your products because of my wife's dropped foot which was caused by an auto accident. The dropped foot healed, but the ensuing nerve pain was severe. We began using the special "B" Nerve formula and began to notice some relief. The pain has not gone away completely, but it is much better than it was. She is now able to lead a normal life with minimal pain.

Ohio

5 Stars

It Worked For M - CA - United States 14 Mar 2017

A few years back I started feeling like July 4th sparklers were burning in my feet. It was unusual because at first I'd only feel this sensation at the end of the day, and it seemed to hurt less when I was on my feet versus when my feet were resting. I was almost embarrassed to tell my doctor because it sounded so weird. But she knew right away that it was neuropathy. As soon as I had a name, I went online to find out more about it. That's where I came across the Nerve Support formula by Real Health Products. I couldn't get over the testimonials...and the 30 day money back guarantee. My feet felt almost normal 4 days after I started taking the product!! It only took a week to feel completely normal. I thought it might be because I caught my condition early, but it really worked for me. Since then I've continued to take the Nerve Support Formula and I've recommended the product to others who have also experienced positive results!

5 Stars

ESTHER F - PA - United States 7 Mar 2017

I have had very good customer service with all of the staff that I have worked with. Everyone is so helpful and willing to share their advice to help me.
The product hasn't helped me, as yet, but, I am not giving up. I feel that it is just taking a little longer for me as I might of had the problem longer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017