realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what J. V. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 410

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Laura - NJ - United States 13 Oct 2017

I was very skeptical about Nerve Support Formula. It seemed too good to be true. But my doctor wasn't prescribing anything that helped the nerve damage I experienced after shoulder surgery, so I was desperate. I tried it in the evening after I got it, and my hand felt better by morning. I continued to use it regularly, with great results. When I moved back home after recovering from surgery, it slipped my mind. I noticed the difference quickly, and resumed taking it. I wish doctors were attuned to this therapy; it would have saved a lot of agony. Thank you, realhealthproducts.com.

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Linda B - MA - United States 31 Jul 2017

I've been taking the nerve support formula for several years. The original formula had my severe neuropathy close to normal when I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and unable to take it there. By the time I could again, it never seemed to work as well. I finally asked my consultant, Larissa< for her advice on a replacement. I now take the advanced nerve formula and it works beautifully. I do not believe in prescription medications and I am so happy that I found your product. The new shipping company you have is extremely efficient and Larissa is very helpful and knowledgeable. She always has the answer to anything I ask. Thank you for your wonderful products.

5 Stars

Joanne L - MA - United States 2 Jun 2017

This product has enabled me to get on with my life. I am not "cured", but I find that by continuing to take it, I am able to carry on with my daily life without experiencing the pain and discomfort that had interferred with it so badly. I am glad to have discovered it and do rely on it daily.

5 Stars

John t - NM - United States 26 May 2017

I began using the nerve support vitamins about eight years ago. after 6 months my neuropathy started to improve and has since almost completely gone. i do not have the burning or tingling associated with neuropathy. I take the nerve support formula on a maintenance bases now. I personally have experienced a 90 % improvement after being a insulin defendant diabetic for 37 years. highly. recommend this product. John Terry Hobbs nm

5 Stars

Kpcartwright - MI - United States 19 May 2017

I've been using this product for eight years now and I am extremely satisfied with the results...My neuropathy is a side effect of chemotherapy and I have numbness in my fingers and toes. I started off using the regular strength formula taking 4 or more pills a day. Then a couple of years ago I started with the Extra Strength formula taking 2 pills a day. This works better for me. To be very truthful and honest I am not cured or numbness free But, I feel so much better taking these pills than not taking them. The numbness is minimal and bearable and most importantly nothing to complain about..and HOW GREAT IS THAT?

5 Stars

George L - NC - United States 1 May 2017

I've been using RHP Advanced Nerve Support for about nine months and I've seen quite an improvement in my neuropathy symptoms. The burning and numbness in my feet is a lot better now. I even have feeling coming back on the bottoms of my toes. I've been taking six capsules a day as recommended and will likely continue for at least a year. I've lived with the burning feet for about ten years and been to three doctors including a neurologist. Tried lyrica but it made me sleepy and spacey. For me the Nerve Support is the way to go.

5 Stars

Earnest - GA - United States 27 Apr 2017

Glucose support formula

I was diagnosed as a diabetic in 2006. My blood sugar level was 400 plus, I was taking 3 insulin shots a day and taking metformin. After using this product, walking, and reducing my starch intake my blood sugar level was down to 100 within 3 months. I still use the product and don't take any medication 10 years later.

5 Stars

Denise W 26 Mar 2017

I am diabetic, have neuropathy, double vision, and inner ear issues. these are all related to balance. I also have pernicious anemia. when I first saw the ad for the nerve support product I was not sure I would be able to take and absorb it due to the anemia. I called and they explained how the product worked. So I thought I would take a chance. I am glad I did. it has helped me with my balance issues and I feel much better since I have been taking the nerve support product. The blood work on my B-12 levels are amazing. I have been able to absorb the product. I still have some balance issues but I would recommend this product to anyone with balance problems or the pernicious anemia. I can at least stand and cook and do a few things around the house that without it I would not be able to. thank you

5 Stars

Bill - MI - United States 22 Mar 2017

Worked well to minimize my neuropathy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017