realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what J. V. had to say about realhealthproducts.com

J. V. | OH, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Because both my mother and grandfather had Parkinson's, I decided to be proactive and take the B vitamin supplement. I have been on it for many years and still work though I will be 76 shortly. I believe it has had a beneficial effect on my health and general energy and I plan to continue taking two caps daily.,

Price 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Wayne S - OH - United States 13 Jun 2018

I believe these products have helped our overall health. The "B" has helped my wife's pain level caused by an auto accident to be less severe.

5 Stars

Annie - MA - United States 12 May 2018

I have been using the nerve supplement for the burning in my feet, which has decreased, not completely gone, I do find if I miss doses the burning increases, so needles to say I have to pay attention and not miss doses. I did use joint supplement for one month but did ot notice any difference, maybe I should have tried it for another month.

5 Stars

Arleen W - AZ - United States 11 Jan 2018

I have been taking 2 tablets of RHP extra strength nerve support formula daily for approximately 3 years. I discovered this product on the internet after being told by my doctor that the nerve pain in my feet would be getting worse and eventually I would have to start using some heavy duty drugs to manage the pain. At this time I could not walk across my kitchen floor barefooted without feeling like I was walking on a bunch of hot pebbles. I knew people who could hardly walk and had to use a cane or walker. I was told to face up to it, that's the way it was going to be.

This was wretched news so I searched the internet for other solutions. When I read about this wonderful product and all the great reviews, I knew I had to try it. My doctor said it was OK but thought I could save some money by just buying some B vitamins at the drug store. However, I liked the fact that this product had a special balance of B vitamins and was produced in a way that would be easily absorbed by the body. I knew older people often had problems with getting enough vitamin B's. Also, I wanted to try something that other people said worked.

Within just two weeks I noticed a significant difference and within a month I could walk barefooted without pain in my kitchen. Also I no longer felt my feet being attacked by a swarm of bees at night! There may be people for whom this product will not work, but I would encourage anyone to try it before going onto those heavy drugs, because, like me, it may turn out to be a super blessing. I tell a lot of people about it. Sometimes I think they just don't believe me because it's so fantastic. I can hardly believe it myself. However, these tablets are only specially modified and balanced B vitamins, so why not try it for health's sake?

PS: You can contact them on other health issues also. Wonderful service.

5 Stars

MejoO - NM - United States 11 Jan 2018

In 2014 I found out that the statin drug I was prescribed was interfering with my liver. My doctor told me to stop taking it immediately. The only direction he offered was to watch what I ate. Since that statin was already the mildest amount one could take, I began researching for other ways to control my cholesterol. Diet alone didn't lower my numbers much. My search lead me to Real Health Products Cholesterol Support Formula. Before using the Cholesterol Support Formula my cholesterol was 253. Now that I am taking two capsules twice per day, my cholesterol is 213!

5 Stars

Larry M - TX - United States 10 Jan 2018

The Nerve Support Formula has been very effective in reducing my feet pain allowing normal daily activities without pain.I have been taking NSF for a couple of years I started out taking 12 capsules a day then to half that Now I take 2 capsules a day of the extra strength formula which keeps me pain free. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from nerve pain to give this product a try

5 Stars

Mary P - ON - Canada 29 Dec 2017

I have been using Nerve Support Formula for my MS since July 2017 . I have noticed some difference
in my legs (not the heaviness ) which I have had for many years. I have been a MS person for 35 years
and NSF has been very helpful . I would recommend it for anybody who has nerve pain. No harm in
trying something new as it does help without having to take medication that may give you side effects.
I give this a 5 star .

5 Stars

Tiffany D - MI - United States 15 Oct 2017

I suffered from chronic feet, leg and back tightness and pain for a few years. I saw many different specialists including: a rheumatologist, two different orthopedic surgeons, a podiatrist, chiropractor, masseuse and two different physical therapists. They were baffled about the cause of my condition and how to treat it. I had many tests done, ruling out Lyme disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Arthritis, and Fibromyalgia. I tried many types of treatments including: acupuncture, somatic exercises, deep tissue massages, laser therapy, oxygen chamber therapy, and physical therapy. The treatments helped for a short time, but the tightness and pain quickly returned. I couldn't exercise, wear regular shoes or socks, and I had to cancel many plans with family and friends due to excruciating pain. Besides working, I had to stay off my feet to get relief. This wasn't a quality life and I became depressed.

Through research, my dad discovered Nerve Health Supplements. He encouraged me to try the supplements, since the company, Real Health Products, guaranteed full money back after 90 days if there were no improvements.

I contacted Real Health Products and spoke with Erin, a consultant. She asked questions about my condition and listened to my story. She reassured me that she had heard my story before many times. I began to cry. This was the first time someone had an understanding about my condition and actually had some answers. We figured out that this tightness and pain probably stemmed from Shingles that I had two years prior to this chronic pain. She explained that my nerves were damaged and unhealthy, causing the continuous agonizing tightness and pain.

I began taking the Nerve Health Supplements and started to see slow and steady improvements. Gradually, I was able to stand and walk longer. Slowly but surely, my physical restrictions began to be lifted.

I have been taking the Nerve Health Supplements for two and a half years. My chronic pain is nearly completely gone! I can now wear regular shoes and I can exercise with no repercussions! I am forever grateful for Nerve Health Supplements, which have given me back my quality life, a life that is pain free. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Real Health Products!

5 Stars

Louise W - VA - United States 12 Oct 2017

If you are having pain like I did, you'll want to try the Nerve Formula. It will help heal your nerve endings and help stop that burning, pins and needles and the feeling of walking on sharpe rocks. The day I started taking the formula was like getting a new lease on life. Within a week I could not believe how much better I was. It not only help my neuropathy but also my fibromalgia, numbness in my hands, and back pain that was due to fractures and pinched nerves. I took mega doses at first and now most days I only take two a day to keep it under control. I hope you have good luck like I have. It is worth trying if you are in pain. You are never too old to try something new. I was in my 60s when I started. I am 74 now and I thank God for leading me to this company.

5 Stars

Norma J B - TX - United States 1 Sep 2017

I take the Nerve Support Formula and can tell it has helped with butning and tingling in my feet. I have signed up for their autoship program which guarantees me a good price and regular shipping so that I will not run out of product. With Real Health Products, you have consultants who work directly with you when needed. I could not be more pleased!

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018