realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what June V had to say about realhealthproducts.com

June V | OK, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 476

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Dot C - Yorkshire - United Kingdom 2 May 2018

I started taking Nerve Support tablets in October 2017 for neuropathy in feet and legs which meant I couldn't walk very far, to date I am highly satisfied. Just been to Tenerife for a month and walked about 2 miles nearly every day (nice café at the end) couldn't have done that before starting these pills.

5 Stars

Ross - CA - United States 19 Apr 2018

Thanks for your great product. I have been using your nerve support formula for around 20 years and find
it to be quite effective for my nueropathy. I take 6 capsules a day and this keeps any nerve pain from
occurring. While my lower extremities are somewhat numb your product keeps the pain and tingling at bay.
Sincerely,
Ross Briegleb

5 Stars

Rochelle - NJ - United States 13 Apr 2018

I have found that I am able to tolerate their Nerve Support vitamins that contain vitamin "B". Normally vitamin "B" creates pain in my Gall Bladder.

5 Stars

Louise W - VA - United States 12 Oct 2017

If you are having pain like I did, you'll want to try the Nerve Formula. It will help heal your nerve endings and help stop that burning, pins and needles and the feeling of walking on sharpe rocks. The day I started taking the formula was like getting a new lease on life. Within a week I could not believe how much better I was. It not only help my neuropathy but also my fibromalgia, numbness in my hands, and back pain that was due to fractures and pinched nerves. I took mega doses at first and now most days I only take two a day to keep it under control. I hope you have good luck like I have. It is worth trying if you are in pain. You are never too old to try something new. I was in my 60s when I started. I am 74 now and I thank God for leading me to this company.

5 Stars

M 19 Sep 2017

Several years ago I was experiencing burning and tingling in my feet after a course of flouroquinolone antibiotic. After searching the web, I came across RHP. I take Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula. 2 capsules keeps the burning and tingling from occurring. I am on auto delivery so I don't run out.

5 Stars

Dawn Penwarden - Wellington - New Zealand 7 Sep 2017

I am taking Nerve Support Formula for my periferal neuropathy I have improvement to my numb legs and tight feet it has improved my walking ability also,I am excited about this thanks RHP

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018