realhealthproducts.com Customer Review

Here's what June V had to say about realhealthproducts.com

June V | OK, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017

Real Health Nerve Support was recommended to me by a church friend who became aware that I suffered from neuropathy of the feet. After using the product for a few months, I realized that my pain had lessened dramatically. I have since recommended the product to others.

Price 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit realhealthproducts.com

realhealthproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 393

Price

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About realhealthproducts.com

Welcome to Real Heath Products. We are a family owned company that has been in business since 2002. Our mission is to help people live healthier lives. We provide high quality nutritional supplements to assist our customers in improving their health and wellness, or that of their loved ones.

We believe in live communication. Our customers can contact us, either by phone or e-mail, and know that we will always provide them with the nutritional products they need on an individual-by-individual basis to help them get the results we promise.

People are individuals and deserve help on an individual basis.

This is what we are about and why our customers know we care!

If you are looking for an organization that has your best interest in mind, we are here. We look forward to working with you and assisting you to improve your life.

Other Customer Reviews for realhealthproducts.com

5 Stars

Bev - NSW - Australia 21 Aug 2017

My pain experience from my head down into my body and muscle weakness (unable to bite or chew) was frightening. It has been three years. Now I bite into an apple with delight.

5 Stars

Satisfied C - NY - United States 17 Aug 2017

I developed Neuropathy in my hands and feet 5 years ago . I don't have Diabetes. I went to the Dr's to see what was going on . It seems my Neuropathy was caused from an infection in my body . I was told give it 6 months and the symptoms should go away . I started Nerve Support Forumula and then Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula . I started taking 3 pills a day and my symptoms started to subside in less time then my Dr. said . I was so relieved and thankful , that I found such a great product . I now take 1 capsule a day as maintenance because it can take a long time for nerves to heal if they do .

5 Stars

judy - AZ - United States 9 Jun 2017

I developed peripheral nuerophy 11 yrs ago, cause unknown. The shots helped dramatically, but expensive. I needed an alternative method for vit b12, but with ingredients that would be absorbed into the body without causing problems. I found that in real health products, extra strength b12.
I have been using them since ,which has kept the neurophy at bay.
I trust this product and the people at this company.

5 Stars

Honora - CA - United States 13 May 2017

My sister had been taking the Extra Strength Nerve Support Formula for several years and found it relieved the pain and numbness in her feet. So on her recommendation I order the Dietary Supplement with confidence that it would give me some relief from some numbness in my feet.
I have been very pleased withe the results!
I would recommend it with out any reservations!
The company is very professional and helpful and provides emails with good information.

5 Stars

Phil H - KY - United States 19 Apr 2017

Only got one thing to say!!They work

5 Stars

Claudia H 3 Mar 2017

The medical profession could offer me no remedy or even successful pain relief for my post shingles nerve pain. I have been taking 12 capsules of Nerve Support Formula daily for 10 months and am pleased to say that the pain is receding, slowly but ongoing, and I am able to tolerate it sufficiently to lead my normal life again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017