RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Peter G had to say about RC Bullion

Peter G | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2018

When my relations with RC Bullion began, I was totally new to gold investments. I had done some reading and from my understanding, I concluded that RC Bullion was the most qualified. So I called and got attached to Daryl G., who opened my new IRA account and shifted my funds into it. As well, Daryl answered my questions and cleared all my doubts.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Jonathan S - AZ - United States 26 Jun 2018

I couldn't be happier to be business partners with Shawn M. The calm and collected gentleman tackled my financial affairs like a real pro and with absolute pleasure. Together with Frank, the duo simplified the entire process and made it fully successful. Now all I want to do is thank Shawn for transferring my Roth IRA to precious metals IRA.

5 Stars

Daniel M - DC - United States 16 Jun 2018

I am now a proud IRA investor, thanks to Scott. I didn't know anything when I met him and had two 401ks to rollover. Scott was very clued-up, meticulous and effective in the way he tackled my problem. It was a smooth transition, thanks to Scott's hands-on experience and knowledge. I am so grateful to him.

5 Stars

Greg D - FL - United States 25 Oct 2017

My decision to create an IRA account was a rush one. But I was lucky to come across RC Bullion and roll over my 401k to a precious metal IRA.

5 Stars

Rita B - GA - United States 20 Sep 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony M. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail. Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Gail E - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

I don't regret meeting Devin, Anthony and Frank. The three agents brought the purchase process to a halt before I knew it. They helped me transfer my old 401ks and always stood by me when I had to face my old plans' holders. There is no single time I lacked a person to help me, as the three agents worked in harmony.

5 Stars

Mark B - AR - United States 24 Apr 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience with Devin. In addition to being very easy to speak with, he assisted me every step of the way. This made the overall process extremely efficient. What I appreciated the most was that Devin didn't pressure me, and listened to what I had to say. I will recommend RC Bullion to friends and family due, in large part, to the interaction I had with Devin. Thanks again!

5 Stars

Amy A - CA - United States 23 Apr 2017

I would like to commend Steve as an outstanding and exceptional employee. It was his professionalism and knowledge of the process that influenced me to make my bullion purchase from RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Harrison J - CA - United States 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

5 Stars

Zach P - AR - United States 5 Feb 2017

Thanks for everything Steve - I am extremely satisfied with how my IRA rollover went. I appreciated the information you provided and your quick response to my questions. I feel so much more relaxed knowing my IRA includes gold now.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018