RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Peter G had to say about RC Bullion

Peter G | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2018

When my relations with RC Bullion began, I was totally new to gold investments. I had done some reading and from my understanding, I concluded that RC Bullion was the most qualified. So I called and got attached to Daryl G., who opened my new IRA account and shifted my funds into it. As well, Daryl answered my questions and cleared all my doubts.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Keith O - AR - United States 2 Apr 2018

My husband decided to pick RC Bullion for me because it seemed to have the best reputation. I agreed to it and rolled over my IRA into their precious metals. The agents, especially Anthony Miller, were helpful and informative. I felt at ease after being advised by these experts and today I own my first ever IRA account. I would like to thank Anthony and his company for everything they did.

5 Stars

Bill W - AZ - United States 25 Dec 2017

My husband and I would have taken a huge lump sum out of our 401K savings that we had accumulated after serving a certain business for fifteen years. We took the chance and decided to buy precious metals. During this time, we had two companies to pick from, and one of them was RC Bullion. As RC Bullion had wonderful reviews, we used it. We now don't have any regrets.

5 Stars

Marita R - CO - United States 28 Oct 2017

RC Bullion assisted me to shift an old SEP account into my new gold IRA account. I liked the way they always kept in touch and how fast they answered my queries or concerns. I seriously recommend RC Bullion and everyone who helped me.

5 Stars

Patricia H - FL - United States 19 Sep 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Al C. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. Al was super-efficient too, as far as tackling my documentation. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Susan L - AR - United States 4 Aug 2017

The first agent I called was Steve. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. It was a pleasure to meet Devin and Frank too. They tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wish to invest.

5 Stars

Mark S - AK - United States 10 Apr 2017

I recently transferred some of my 401 K into a gold IRA using RC Bullion. Anthony and the rest of RC Bullion's staff were exceedingly helpful and professional. Anthony guided me through the process, answering any questions I had, and John also helped transfer the actual funds. I have no hesitation about recommending Mr. Miller, and RC Bullion, to anyone seeking to transfer funds to a gold IRA.

5 Stars

Kobe T - AZ - United States 14 Feb 2017

I worked with Devin and he couldn't have been more helpful as I purchased precious metals. He walked me through the process. He answered my questions. He really come through for me and erased any doubts I had. He made my decision an easy one and he made the actual process even easier.

5 Stars

Shannon M - AS - United States 8 Jan 2017

I give RC Bullion my highest 5 Star rating! Their industry knowledge and customer service are unmatched. I'm looking forward to having a continued relationship with this company.

5 Stars

John C - AZ - United States 19 Nov 2016

Steve at RC Bullion made it very easy for me to transfer my IRA to precious metals. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions and met all my requests. I am very happy with how the transaction went and recommend Steve and RC Bullion to anyone looking to buy gold, silver or other precious metals.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018