RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Peter G had to say about RC Bullion

Peter G | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2018

When my relations with RC Bullion began, I was totally new to gold investments. I had done some reading and from my understanding, I concluded that RC Bullion was the most qualified. So I called and got attached to Daryl G., who opened my new IRA account and shifted my funds into it. As well, Daryl answered my questions and cleared all my doubts.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 152

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Dennis D - DC - United States 26 Dec 2017

These two men were so informative, polite and useful to me. They put me under no pressure at all and gave me all the information I needed to make a perfect investment decision. Daryl tackled my paperwork like a true champion and both of them kept communication going well. I am so grateful to have met these two.

5 Stars

Candace B - DC - United States 24 Dec 2017

I want to take this chance to thank you Steve and your workmate, Scott. You made my involvement with your company, super friendly, hassle-free, and quick. I was able to rollover my Army Thrift Savings Plan after retirement, thanks to you two. Now I have a gold/silver IRA account that is doing well. Thank you, Steve and Scott, for your support.

5 Stars

Jack E - FL - United States 17 Dec 2017

I am filled with joy when I remember how my dealings with RC Bullion were. I met Anthony Miller, who made my rollover procedure so quick and easy. Miller answered all my questions and completed my transfer from my former IRA custodian to my current one so quickly. I am so sure of my dealings with RC Bullion and I know that Anthony will protect my retirement money.

5 Stars

Charles H - CA - United States 28 Jul 2017

When I met RC Bullion staff, I was extremely busy with other things and wanted to take things slow. This wasn't a big deal to them, as they were able to cope with my busy schedule and stuck with me until the purchase was over. I am so grateful to my agent Steve G. Thank you, Steve, for everything you did for me.

5 Stars

Tom K - AK - United States 17 Jul 2017

It is my pleasure to thank Anthony and Steve for helping me set up my first ever Gold IRA account. I appreciate their absolute devotion and how they professionally tackled the task. Communication between me and the two brokers was seamless, efficient and enjoyable. I will give them a 5-star rating for excellent work.

5 Stars

Mark S - AK - United States 10 Apr 2017

I recently transferred some of my 401 K into a gold IRA using RC Bullion. Anthony and the rest of RC Bullion's staff were exceedingly helpful and professional. Anthony guided me through the process, answering any questions I had, and John also helped transfer the actual funds. I have no hesitation about recommending Mr. Miller, and RC Bullion, to anyone seeking to transfer funds to a gold IRA.

5 Stars

Lou B - AK - United States 13 Feb 2017

I've worked with other dealers where it seemed their only concern was their commission, not so with RC Bullion and Anthony Miller. From the beginning, his main concern was ensuring that my needs were met. The whole process was easy and efficient.

5 Stars

Sally C - DE - United States 3 Feb 2017

Anthony eased my fears and worked closely with me every step of the way to ensure my IRA rollover went according to plan. Thank you so much, Anthony. You are the best.

5 Stars

Liza C - CO - United States 1 Dec 2016

I'm recommending them to all my friends and I recommend them to you as well. I, personally, wouldn't work with anyone else.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018