RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Peter G had to say about RC Bullion

Peter G | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2018

When my relations with RC Bullion began, I was totally new to gold investments. I had done some reading and from my understanding, I concluded that RC Bullion was the most qualified. So I called and got attached to Daryl G., who opened my new IRA account and shifted my funds into it. As well, Daryl answered my questions and cleared all my doubts.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Linda T - FL - United States 17 Jun 2018

I took the time to research the advantages and disadvantages of investing in precious metal IRA. Then, I realized that RC Bullion was liked more by the past and current investors. I called Steve G. and he responded quickly. He was good at listening and acting quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.

5 Stars

Candace B - DC - United States 24 Dec 2017

I want to take this chance to thank you Steve and your workmate, Scott. You made my involvement with your company, super friendly, hassle-free, and quick. I was able to rollover my Army Thrift Savings Plan after retirement, thanks to you two. Now I have a gold/silver IRA account that is doing well. Thank you, Steve and Scott, for your support.

5 Stars

Donald F - AZ - United States 13 Dec 2017

I have to thank Steve for his patience, guidance and counseling, expertise and support. He did a lot for me when I was doing a direct IRA transfer into my brand new precious metal account. Steve was responsive and knowledgeable when answering my questions. I loved his professional attitude and his smart way of conducting business.

5 Stars

Marita R - CO - United States 28 Oct 2017

RC Bullion assisted me to shift an old SEP account into my new gold IRA account. I liked the way they always kept in touch and how fast they answered my queries or concerns. I seriously recommend RC Bullion and everyone who helped me.

5 Stars

Gail E - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

I don't regret meeting Devin, Anthony and Frank. The three agents brought the purchase process to a halt before I knew it. They helped me transfer my old 401ks and always stood by me when I had to face my old plans' holders. There is no single time I lacked a person to help me, as the three agents worked in harmony.

5 Stars

Susan L - AR - United States 4 Aug 2017

The first agent I called was Steve. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. It was a pleasure to meet Devin and Frank too. They tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wish to invest.

5 Stars

Thomas P - CA - United States 23 Jul 2017

I came across RC Bullion when looking for tips on how to invest my IRA in precious metals. So I called and a person named Frank C. responded to my call. I wasn't sure what he was going to say at first, but I felt relaxed when he began to explain the whole process to me. He also provided an IRA kit and valuable investment tips. Shortly after he introduced me to his staff members who got me started.

5 Stars

Joanne F - CA - United States 4 Jul 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony Miller. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail.Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Merissa W - CO - United States 19 Dec 2016

When my husband and I both had the option to take a lump-sum payout from a company that we worked at for the past 17 years, we immediately thought investing in gold and silver was the way to go. We researched companies and chose RC Bullion because of their sterling reputation. We were not disappointed. They handled everything and kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you so much for the terrific service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018