RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Kelly W had to say about RC Bullion

Kelly W | CT, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

The investment was not new to me when I met Scott H. of RC Bullion. However, I was a novice when it came to precious metal investment. So, Scott gave me lessons about this kind of investment before opening my first gold IRA account. I didn't feel pressured to act and now I am happy to say I made the right choice. Scott is gold!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Patricia W - IN - United States 25 Jun 2018

I researched numerous financial holders before choosing RC Bullion. I made my first contact with Steve, and I have to say he is the best broker around. He made my 401k transfer very smooth and quick, and the purchase of precious metals was accurate and affordable. I can choose Steve and his company over and over.

5 Stars

Bill W - AZ - United States 25 Dec 2017

My husband and I would have taken a huge lump sum out of our 401K savings that we had accumulated after serving a certain business for fifteen years. We took the chance and decided to buy precious metals. During this time, we had two companies to pick from, and one of them was RC Bullion. As RC Bullion had wonderful reviews, we used it. We now don't have any regrets.

5 Stars

Ed D - CT - United States 16 Dec 2017

Devin at RC Bullion made my entire task of opening my account super easy. Devin is an excellent listener and an action taker. He made sure that all my questions were well answered and that all my requests were met. I am very happy to say that Devin made my work easier and I highly recommend him and RC Bullion to everyone.

5 Stars

George T - AS - United States 22 Sep 2017

I don't regret meeting Devin, Anthony and Frank. The three agents brought the purchase process to a halt before I knew it. They helped me transfer my old 401ks and always stood by me when I had to face my old plans' holders. There is no single time I lacked a person to help me, as the three agents worked in harmony.

5 Stars

Patricia H - FL - United States 19 Sep 2017

When I stumbled on RC Bullion site, I had a number of IRA accounts I needed to convert to precious metal accounts. Since the company had the best ratings I had seen, I accepted help from Al C. He guided me all through the process, ensuring that I understood what every step entailed. Al was super-efficient too, as far as tackling my documentation. I greatly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Thomas P - CA - United States 23 Jul 2017

I came across RC Bullion when looking for tips on how to invest my IRA in precious metals. So I called and a person named Frank C. responded to my call. I wasn't sure what he was going to say at first, but I felt relaxed when he began to explain the whole process to me. He also provided an IRA kit and valuable investment tips. Shortly after he introduced me to his staff members who got me started.

5 Stars

Wayne T - CA - United States 2 Jul 2017

I had not thought of precious metal investments until I met Steve G and Frank. I had completely no knowledge and the two turned out to be the best aides I had ever seen. Frank tackled my paperwork while Steve guided me all through the precious metals purchase process. I feel so grateful to them.

5 Stars

Chuck Z - DC - United States 9 Jun 2017

I am in Illinois and have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve, Devin and Anthony.Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Devin dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

5 Stars

Norval “Nob” M - CT - United States 8 Feb 2017

To say my experience with RC Bullion was excellent would be an understatement. I couldn't have dreamed up a better experience than the one I got when RC Bullion transferred my IRA to gold. They handled everything professionally and made sure I was informed throughout the process. Thanks!

5 Stars

Troy and Teri A - AZ - United States 6 Jan 2017

Thank you Steve for handling our IRA transfer to gold. We never felt pressured or rushed and we always knew exactly what was going on. This was one of the most positive financial transactions we have had.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018