RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Kelly W had to say about RC Bullion

Kelly W | CT, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

The investment was not new to me when I met Scott H. of RC Bullion. However, I was a novice when it came to precious metal investment. So, Scott gave me lessons about this kind of investment before opening my first gold IRA account. I didn't feel pressured to act and now I am happy to say I made the right choice. Scott is gold!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 172

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Keith O - AR - United States 2 Apr 2018

My husband decided to pick RC Bullion for me because it seemed to have the best reputation. I agreed to it and rolled over my IRA into their precious metals. The agents, especially Anthony Miller, were helpful and informative. I felt at ease after being advised by these experts and today I own my first ever IRA account. I would like to thank Anthony and his company for everything they did.

5 Stars

Eddie H - GA - United States 20 Dec 2017

I don't have any reason to complain after meeting RC Bullion. To be more specific, I am happy about what Scott and Daryl did for me. The two simplified my transition and rollover process. Although I didn't have the knowledge, the two gave me a step-by-step guidance and counseling service. I thought they were friendly and dependable.

5 Stars

Virgil R - GA - United States 8 Nov 2017

It is my pleasure to appreciate the help I got from Anthony Miller to purchase my precious metals. The process was simplified and the professional took his time to answer the questions I tossed his way. I am so happy to know that my investment is in good hands now and henceforth.

5 Stars

Stuart M - CA - United States 15 Sep 2017

The first agent I called was Mr. Steve Greenberg. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. He tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wishes to invest.

5 Stars

Wayne T - CA - United States 2 Jul 2017

I had not thought of precious metal investments until I met Steve G and Frank. I had completely no knowledge and the two turned out to be the best aides I had ever seen. Frank tackled my paperwork while Steve guided me all through the precious metals purchase process. I feel so grateful to them.

5 Stars

Andrew P - CA - United States 19 Jun 2017

I had old annuity when I came across RC Bullion. It simplified the whole process of rolling over my annuity to a Gold IRA. All my questions were answered fully and I received help whenever I needed it. I felt so excited to invest this way and RC Bullion created a thrilling, unforgettable experience for me. That's why I would recommend them to potential investors.

5 Stars

Amy A - CA - United States 23 Apr 2017

I would like to commend Steve as an outstanding and exceptional employee. It was his professionalism and knowledge of the process that influenced me to make my bullion purchase from RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Harrison J - CA - United States 28 Feb 2017

Frank C was helpful in setting up my IRA and he also followed through with the purchase of the metals. Everything went swimmingly and I look forward to working with Frank again.

5 Stars

Norval “Nob” M - CT - United States 8 Feb 2017

To say my experience with RC Bullion was excellent would be an understatement. I couldn't have dreamed up a better experience than the one I got when RC Bullion transferred my IRA to gold. They handled everything professionally and made sure I was informed throughout the process. Thanks!

5 Stars

Zach P - AR - United States 5 Feb 2017

Thanks for everything Steve - I am extremely satisfied with how my IRA rollover went. I appreciated the information you provided and your quick response to my questions. I feel so much more relaxed knowing my IRA includes gold now.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018