RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Kelly W had to say about RC Bullion

Kelly W | CT, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

The investment was not new to me when I met Scott H. of RC Bullion. However, I was a novice when it came to precious metal investment. So, Scott gave me lessons about this kind of investment before opening my first gold IRA account. I didn't feel pressured to act and now I am happy to say I made the right choice. Scott is gold!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 152

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Jessy F - IL - United States 21 Feb 2018

I didn't know where I would begin my first IRA account until I met Frank. He made sure that all my questions were answered well and that my fear of being a first-time buyer was eradicated. I have never been happier and all I want to say is that Frank solved my lifetime problems. I am a confident investor.

5 Stars

Frank I - DC - United States 17 Feb 2018

I needed a quick and profitable way to invest my 401K CD and I luckily came across RC Bullion. Without further ado, I got in touch with the company and I got directed to Shawn Mendahl. He was so generous with words when explaining the challenges of owning precious metals. He also tackled my paperwork speedily and accurately. Thus, I highly recommend Shawn to everyone.

5 Stars

Ed D - CT - United States 16 Dec 2017

Devin at RC Bullion made my entire task of opening my account super easy. Devin is an excellent listener and an action taker. He made sure that all my questions were well answered and that all my requests were met. I am very happy to say that Devin made my work easier and I highly recommend him and RC Bullion to everyone.

5 Stars

Virgil R - GA - United States 8 Nov 2017

It is my pleasure to appreciate the help I got from Anthony Miller to purchase my precious metals. The process was simplified and the professional took his time to answer the questions I tossed his way. I am so happy to know that my investment is in good hands now and henceforth.

5 Stars

Richard B - GU - United States 24 Oct 2017

Steve and his group were supportive and easy to work with. They simplified my rollover process and followed up with me via phone calls and emails. I found the company's customer service helpful and quick and the staff seemed to know their stuff so well. As a result, I would effortless recommend this company to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.

5 Stars

Rita B - GA - United States 20 Sep 2017

After making my first call, I was directed to Anthony M. As this was my first time buying precious metals, we had to discuss everything in detail. Anthony was super valuable to me and helped me pick a package that would suit my financial ability. After paying, the package was delivered to me at home. Anthony made the process error-free, quick and effective; and, that's why I am with RC Bullion for life.

5 Stars

Kenneth E - CA - United States 18 Sep 2017

I first met a broker called Anthony Miller when I called RC Bullion. He was super friendly and professional. He gave me all the guidance I needed as this was my first time ever to buy precious metals. The whole thing felt so familiar by the time he was done educating me. Now I cannot go anywhere else. This site is my answer!

5 Stars

Mike A - AS - United States 12 Aug 2017

One thing I want to admit about Frank and Steve is that they were so helpful, skillful and reliable. They made sure that the entire transaction went smoothly and that any matter that emerged was dealt with. That's why I would like to recommend them to everybody who wants to invest in gold IRA.

5 Stars

Amy A - CA - United States 23 Apr 2017

I would like to commend Steve as an outstanding and exceptional employee. It was his professionalism and knowledge of the process that influenced me to make my bullion purchase from RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Shannon M - AS - United States 8 Jan 2017

I give RC Bullion my highest 5 Star rating! Their industry knowledge and customer service are unmatched. I'm looking forward to having a continued relationship with this company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018