RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Kelly W had to say about RC Bullion

Kelly W | CT, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

The investment was not new to me when I met Scott H. of RC Bullion. However, I was a novice when it came to precious metal investment. So, Scott gave me lessons about this kind of investment before opening my first gold IRA account. I didn't feel pressured to act and now I am happy to say I made the right choice. Scott is gold!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Carlon B - GA - United States 10 Apr 2018

When I found RC Bullion, I was looking to get my 401k out of the market because of troubled economy. I didn't want to incur taxes while transferring my fund, considering that I am still not within the retirement age. After reading the RC Bullion site, I wanted so badly to invest in Gold. So I did a direct rollover through the help of RC Bullion. Now I have inner peace.

5 Stars

Nancy J - CA - United States 22 Dec 2017

I knew that if I was not careful I could end up mismanaging my retirement benefits. So, as I was busy researching online, I stumbled upon RC Bullion. I then realized that I was talking to the most courteous and helpful experts. Now I know my future is bright, thanks to this company.

5 Stars

Ron W - MS - United States 25 Sep 2017

One thing I want to admit about Frank C. and Steve G. is that they were so helpful, skillful and reliable. They made sure that the entire transaction went smoothly and that any matter that emerged was dealt with. That's why I would like to recommend them to everybody who wants to invest in gold IRA.

5 Stars

Conrad S - CA - United States 17 Sep 2017

I have just finished my IRA purchase, thanks to Steve. Steve and his team began the process by educating and helping me create my very first gold and silver IRA account. Steve dealt so professionally and amicably with my former IRA company and this made the transfer quick and easy. The team helped me a lot!

5 Stars

Thomas P - CA - United States 23 Jul 2017

I came across RC Bullion when looking for tips on how to invest my IRA in precious metals. So I called and a person named Frank C. responded to my call. I wasn't sure what he was going to say at first, but I felt relaxed when he began to explain the whole process to me. He also provided an IRA kit and valuable investment tips. Shortly after he introduced me to his staff members who got me started.

5 Stars

Wayne T - CA - United States 2 Jul 2017

I had not thought of precious metal investments until I met Steve G and Frank. I had completely no knowledge and the two turned out to be the best aides I had ever seen. Frank tackled my paperwork while Steve guided me all through the precious metals purchase process. I feel so grateful to them.

5 Stars

Andrew P - CA - United States 19 Jun 2017

I had old annuity when I came across RC Bullion. It simplified the whole process of rolling over my annuity to a Gold IRA. All my questions were answered fully and I received help whenever I needed it. I felt so excited to invest this way and RC Bullion created a thrilling, unforgettable experience for me. That's why I would recommend them to potential investors.

5 Stars

Brad C - AR - United States 29 Mar 2017

Steve and the RC Bullion team were super helpful, making the entire process easy and issue-free.All my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Thank you RC Bullion for making everything happen efficiently and quickly!

5 Stars

Kobe T - AZ - United States 14 Feb 2017

I worked with Devin and he couldn't have been more helpful as I purchased precious metals. He walked me through the process. He answered my questions. He really come through for me and erased any doubts I had. He made my decision an easy one and he made the actual process even easier.

5 Stars

Liza C - CO - United States 1 Dec 2016

I'm recommending them to all my friends and I recommend them to you as well. I, personally, wouldn't work with anyone else.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018