RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Nancy J had to say about RC Bullion

Nancy J | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2017

I knew that if I was not careful I could end up mismanaging my retirement benefits. So, as I was busy researching online, I stumbled upon RC Bullion. I then realized that I was talking to the most courteous and helpful experts. Now I know my future is bright, thanks to this company.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 153

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Ed D - CT - United States 16 Dec 2017

Devin at RC Bullion made my entire task of opening my account super easy. Devin is an excellent listener and an action taker. He made sure that all my questions were well answered and that all my requests were met. I am very happy to say that Devin made my work easier and I highly recommend him and RC Bullion to everyone.

5 Stars

Samuel N - CA - United States 16 Sep 2017

The looming collapse of the dollar was scaring, considering that I had money from my retirement account in the stock market. But I met Steve G., the broker who helped me shift my huge retirement account into a more beneficial investment account. I want to take this opportunity to thank Steve for calming down my panic.

5 Stars

Susan L - AR - United States 4 Aug 2017

The first agent I called was Steve. I liked him because of being friendly and frank about the pitfalls to expect from my new investment. It was a pleasure to meet Devin and Frank too. They tackled my paperwork so fast and accurately. I want to recommend RC Bullion to everyone who wish to invest.

5 Stars

Marcello K - AR - United States 14 Jul 2017

When I came to this site, I had completely zero knowledge of a metal like gold. I didn't even know how to open a good IRA account. But thanks to Mr. Shapiro, I was able to understand everything. He answered every single question I had for him and made sure I felt satisfied. I am so grateful to him.

5 Stars

Keith G - CA - United States 14 Apr 2017

Frank, as well as the other staff members I interacted with, were all attentive, calm, friendly, polite, and professional. I had quite a number of questions, which Frank answered via both emails and phone conversations. There were no pressure tactics, only a sincere desire to give me the information needed to make an informed choice. I highly recommend the team at RC Bullion.

5 Stars

John C - AZ - United States 19 Nov 2016

Steve at RC Bullion made it very easy for me to transfer my IRA to precious metals. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions and met all my requests. I am very happy with how the transaction went and recommend Steve and RC Bullion to anyone looking to buy gold, silver or other precious metals.

5 Stars

Moses S - GA - United States 14 Sep 2016

I intensely studied several companies before selecting RC Bullion. My account representative was Anthony Miller and to put it mildly he is definitely 'five stars.' Anthony answered my questions and kept me informed. The transfer to precious metals went quickly and smoothly and I look forward to conducting another transaction with RC Bullion in the near future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018