RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Eddie H had to say about RC Bullion

Eddie H | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017

I don't have any reason to complain after meeting RC Bullion. To be more specific, I am happy about what Scott and Daryl did for me. The two simplified my transition and rollover process. Although I didn't have the knowledge, the two gave me a step-by-step guidance and counseling service. I thought they were friendly and dependable.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 153

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Elaine K - GA - United States 21 Mar 2018

After investigating several different companies, I found out that RC Bullion is among the best. So I requested an information pack from the company and someone called Frank responded to me. He sent me an email to convince me further. Also, Frank opened my new IRA account and rolled over my 401k funds into it. Now I am a proud owner of precious metals.

5 Stars

Kelly W - CT - United States 20 Feb 2018

The investment was not new to me when I met Scott H. of RC Bullion. However, I was a novice when it came to precious metal investment. So, Scott gave me lessons about this kind of investment before opening my first gold IRA account. I didn't feel pressured to act and now I am happy to say I made the right choice. Scott is gold!

5 Stars

Mike C - DC - United States 14 Feb 2018

I had met many precious metal salesmen before. But, I have to admit that Anthony felt different, more mature and knowledgeable. He was always sober when answering my questions and was very thorough when opening new accounts and doing transfers. If you want to invest in the same way I did, call Anthony today.

5 Stars

William C - CT - United States 2 Nov 2017

Mr. Miller is tolerant, knowledgeable, polite and understanding. Although my phone company made our communication hard at first, Steve strived to reach out to me via email. He answered all my queries thoroughly. He handled me with care and made sure I finally made a wonderful investment decision.

5 Stars

Greg D - FL - United States 25 Oct 2017

My decision to create an IRA account was a rush one. But I was lucky to come across RC Bullion and roll over my 401k to a precious metal IRA.

5 Stars

Richard B - GU - United States 24 Oct 2017

Steve and his group were supportive and easy to work with. They simplified my rollover process and followed up with me via phone calls and emails. I found the company's customer service helpful and quick and the staff seemed to know their stuff so well. As a result, I would effortless recommend this company to anyone looking to invest in precious metals.

5 Stars

Rodrigo R. - AK - United States 7 Feb 2017

I didn't get any hard sale tactics or pressure from Devin to rollover my IRA to gold - just good, hard facts. When I made the decision to proceed, Devin handled everything flawlessly and the transaction couldn't have gone any better.

5 Stars

Carrie R - GA - United States 30 Jan 2017

I was very busy at work during the time my rollover was performed but Frank was very understanding and really oversaw the process and made sure everything was completed per my requirements. I wouldn't trust anyone by RC Bullion to rollover my IRA. They are the best.

5 Stars

Liza C - CO - United States 1 Dec 2016

I'm recommending them to all my friends and I recommend them to you as well. I, personally, wouldn't work with anyone else.

5 Stars

Julie S - DC - United States 26 Aug 2016

This was actually my second time working with Steve and the whole experience couldn't have gone any better. He is the best. He answered all my questions and really guided me. This was a real pleasure.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018