RC Bullion Customer Review

Here's what Adam J had to say about RC Bullion

Adam J | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017

One thing I realized is that Steve and Frank were extremely friendly and helpful to me. They made the whole purchase process super easy and quick. All my questions were answered and we completed the buying process so fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend this team to everyone.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit RC Bullion

RC Bullion Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 148

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About RC Bullion

RC Bullion is a trusted national leader in adding precious metals to your individual retirement account. We specialize in converting your existing IRA or former 401K into precious metals. We also provide a wide range of physical products to investors, delivered safely and securely to their doorstep. With years of experience, our experts can identify the bullion products that will become rare and collectable in the near future. We also offer modern gold, silver, platinum and palladium spanning the full spectrum of available coin and bar products. Rest assured that we will quickly and safely supply you with the exact precious metal products you are seeking.
RC Bullion's dedicated IRA Department takes great pride in its unmatched customer service. Each and every employee is committed to ensuring that our customers are completely satisfied with every facet of their transaction. Whether you buy gold, silver, platinum or palladium for direct delivery or a self-directed IRA, RC Bullion stands ready to be of service.

Other Customer Reviews for RC Bullion

5 Stars

Jack E - FL - United States 17 Dec 2017

I am filled with joy when I remember how my dealings with RC Bullion were. I met Anthony Miller, who made my rollover procedure so quick and easy. Miller answered all my questions and completed my transfer from my former IRA custodian to my current one so quickly. I am so sure of my dealings with RC Bullion and I know that Anthony will protect my retirement money.

5 Stars

Kenneth E - CA - United States 18 Sep 2017

I first met a broker called Anthony Miller when I called RC Bullion. He was super friendly and professional. He gave me all the guidance I needed as this was my first time ever to buy precious metals. The whole thing felt so familiar by the time he was done educating me. Now I cannot go anywhere else. This site is my answer!

5 Stars

Brad C - AR - United States 29 Mar 2017

Steve and the RC Bullion team were super helpful, making the entire process easy and issue-free.All my questions were answered promptly and professionally. Thank you RC Bullion for making everything happen efficiently and quickly!

5 Stars

Jenny P - CO - United States 25 Feb 2017

It was an extreme pleasure working with Steve. He was very knowledgeable of the product and he made sure my rollover went according to plan.

5 Stars

Lou B - AK - United States 13 Feb 2017

I've worked with other dealers where it seemed their only concern was their commission, not so with RC Bullion and Anthony Miller. From the beginning, his main concern was ensuring that my needs were met. The whole process was easy and efficient.

5 Stars

Jordan B - AZ - United States 12 Jan 2017

Frank was very helpful. He gave me the information I needed to make a decision and kept me up-to-date throughout the gold buying process.

5 Stars

Rosa P - DC - United States 17 Jul 2016

I spoke with Anthony and Steve during the transfer of my IRA and both were very helpful. I am so glad I chose RC Bullion to handle my purchase of gold with my IRA.

5 Stars

Ian C - AZ - United States 2 Jul 2016

I decided to let RC Bullion handle my purchase of gold with an IRA because of their sterling reputation. I knew very little about precious metal IRAs and wanted someone I could trust to guide me. RC Bullion and my account executive, Anthony, did a terrific job. The process went smoothly. I highly recommend RC Bullion.

5 Stars

Henrietta R - IL - United States 17 Jun 2016

I left the company I chose first because they were slow to answer my questions and they treated me like I didn't really matter. RC Bullion was the complete opposite. They took amazing care of me and kept me involved in the whole process. I felt special and valued. Anthony Miller is a caring, considerate, knowledgeable account executive. He treated me like I was Warren Buffet investing millions when in reality I am not wealthy by any means. Job well done RC Bullion!'

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018