treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Randolph had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Randolph | Submitted 12 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

was a totally easy purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Di S. - MA - United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Oct 2011

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

5 Stars

michelle - FL - United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 Stars

Donna R 6 Aug 2010

LOVE the customer service and personal touch of Treasure Box Kids. It's nice not feeling like just another number.

5 Stars

Cassy - NM - United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

kathleen M 20 Apr 2010

I like your selection of girls dresses

5 Stars

renee 16 Mar 2010

I love your shope and check out was easy and best of all you ship to Sweden!!! YEAH!!! Thanks so much!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018