getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian Z. had to say about getoptimind.com

Brian Z. | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Edward - WA - United States 5 Sep 2015

I hope to take advantage of the refer a friend thing. Love your product. Hate usps.

5 Stars

Dominic - CO - United States 29 May 2015

Awesome product! Works like a charm! I'm a waiter so I have a lot of items and names to remember and optimind brings me to a place where memorization is an easy thing to achieve! Thank you so much! I will be using this product for years to come!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 2 Apr 2015

I have nothing but great things to say about the entire process as well as the product. I had a question and the response was quick, friendly, and knowledgable.

5 Stars

DB - KY - United States 12 Mar 2015

I love the product. As a full-time administrator in higher education, a full-time PhD student, a bi-vocational pastor, a husband, and father, I am constantly looking for ways to improve my performance. I finally found a significant way to do so with OptiMind.

5 Stars

Andrew - IN - United States 11 Mar 2015

Awsome

5 Stars

Anne - MI - United States 16 Feb 2015

This is a fabulous and effective product! It is superior to anything else in its category. Love it!

5 Stars

royalg333 - CA - United States 11 Feb 2015

Awesome product and great customer service. Will consume and repeat.

5 Stars

Victor - TX - United States 21 Jan 2015

Optimind is a great product at a very reasonable cost. The product itself has been a huge help with my productivity and focus. One thing I really like about it is that it does not cause me to crash or feel jittery. Customer service is on top of their game with quick responses. Once all of the web account functions are implemented everything will be even better.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019