getoptimind.com Customer Review

Here's what Brian Zielinski had to say about getoptimind.com

Brian Zielinski | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit getoptimind.com

getoptimind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 125

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About getoptimind.com
Other Customer Reviews for getoptimind.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - TX - United States 3 Mar 2017

My experience with AlternaScript's products and Alexis, one of their customer service representatives, has been fantastic! OptiMind is a super valuable asset in a very saturated market. AlternaScript is playing a key role in a very misunderstood industry, and they are very knowledgeable about their products. :)

5 Stars

Mike - PA - United States 10 Jan 2017

Really have been more focused since i started optimind. Haven't had a coffee in weeks. Feeling great!

5 Stars

Anna - CO - United States 9 Jan 2017

I have ADD and have been stuck feeling dependent on pharmaceutical meds since college. Optimind is helping me transition out of that and back into natural productivity. I am thankful to have found this product. I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve cognitive function and focus.

5 Stars

Tyler S - AZ - United States 15 Aug 2016

Shopping experience was Easy, Quick, and Simple.

5 Stars

Sam - PA - United States 1 Apr 2016

I love it! It's really increased my focus and it's wonderful that you can try before buying.

5 Stars

Brian Zielinski - CA - United States 3 Sep 2015

I love Optimind! I used to drink a red Bull a day at 4 bucks a pop, now Im saving money and have dropped 10lbs in 2 months from not drinking that sugar water! I moved and my order was lost, the customer service at getoptimind.com gave me a total refund and we're extremely helpful. Thank you so much for the product and service.
-Brian

5 Stars

MrPuzzled - CA - United States 1 Jun 2015

Great nootropic. Definitely works for me and helps to keep me focused and sharp through my work day. The website doesn't have all its features supported yet but they are easily reachable via their Facebook page and respond to messages within 24 hrs. Thank you!

5 Stars

Cy - ID - United States 4 Feb 2015

The staff at OptiMind are gracious, prompt, and awesome. I am recommending OptiMind to my friends and family!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019