site5.com Customer Review

Here's what alsantour had to say about site5.com

alsantour | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2012

awesome staff and great support anytime, everytime

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit site5.com

site5.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 6,182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About site5.com
Other Customer Reviews for site5.com

5 Stars

Homer - OH - United States 3 Jan 2017

We have an electric drier that was made in 1973. I looks like it was delivered yesterday. It was working fine and in the middle of a load the drum stopped turning. I found the correct belts on the web site. As long as you are in there to change the drum belt you might as well change the blower belt to. In a unit this old it just makes sense. The belts fit perfectly and the job was done in no time.
The diagram was very helpful because some later units are accessed from the other side. That saved me from pulling the other cover only to find I was on the wrong side.

5 Stars

Stefaan T 27 Jul 2016

Swift and expert response from support team

5 Stars

Jorge C - CAPITAL FEDERAL - Argentina 21 Jul 2016

excellence in every respect of the service

5 Stars

Oyekunle D - Lagos - Nigeria 30 Jun 2016

So far, I have been very pleased with Site5's support. They always answer on time and fix your problem as soon as possible

5 Stars

G Campostrini - VR - Italy 20 Jun 2016

Very efficient and quick customer support, reliable service.

5 Stars

Dael - OH - United States 22 May 2016

This hosting service has done well with maintaining several sites for us. They are always there when needed and know how things work.

5 Stars

mrshaffly - TX - United States 28 Apr 2016

I've been with Site5 around 10 years. I've never had a bad customer experience, ever.

5 Stars

Al G - AZ - United States 1 Apr 2016

Site 5 always answers support emails very fast.

5 Stars

E S - NY - United States 8 Mar 2016

Site5 support has never failed to help me very quickly and explain what is happening every step of the way.

5 Stars

MJ E - TX - United States 7 Mar 2016

Site5's customer service was very responsive to my request for assistance. I began by chatting online with a representative who then initiated a service ticket. He had already summarized the problem on the ticket, so no additional information was needed before a technician began addressing the issue. The time to resolve the problem was much shorter than I expected and we were up and running in less than two hours. I felt that everyone I worked with at Site5 listened to my concerns, identified possible solutions and carried them through without delay. Good job, Site5!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018