siteground.com Customer Review

Here's what Just 4 U had to say about siteground.com

Just 4 U | AB, India | Submitted 28 Mar 2012

Thanks for providing such a wonderful service to end user.
Whenever I am facing any issue, I dont need to think or suffer for any issue. I just submit a ticket and they are resolving all the issues.

Thanks for providing such a professional service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit siteground.com

siteground.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,903

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About siteground.com
Other Customer Reviews for siteground.com

5 Stars

kicksstarters - Guangdong - China 19 Feb 2018

I commend the professionalism and excellent customer service support of Siteground. The price of the package I bought is nothing compared to the services I got from them. Great job guys, keep it up!

5 Stars

theJett - TX - United States 18 Feb 2018

Steliyan E. did a stellar job! Patient, non-pushy, offered suggestions and took initiative to implement a solution when he knew it would work.

5 Stars

Amara 10 Feb 2018

Every single time I have contacted support they have been extremely helpful and quick and always have resolved the issue, I will certainly continue with Siteground

5 Stars

Martin 9 Feb 2018

Things could always be cheaper, but on the other hand, SiteGround is INSANELY good - both on hosting, and support on hosting!

5 Stars

bloo d - MA - United States 8 Feb 2018

Inode counts are too restrictive.

5 Stars

Tex - Qld - Australia 6 Feb 2018

I contacted Siteground when my site and login page went down as I updated wordpress. By the time I made the request for help it seemed the site problem resolved itself. They waited while I successfully updated wp this time. However - I just love having Siteground's help desk respond almost immediately. On his own initiative Emanuil made a change to enable more time for updates to happen. I'm a non tech guy with a GoGeek account and my investment in Siteground has paid off many times.

5 Stars

kauigirl - HI - United States 4 Feb 2018

Best company every. Customer Service on Chat is AMAZING. Best I've experienced!!!! SO glad I found you guys. Thank you for all your help.

5 Stars

Amanda 22 Jan 2018

So far, so good, looking forward to starting my hosting here!

5 Stars

Andrea - FL - United States 16 Jan 2018

Super easy to work with. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018