webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Filipe L had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Filipe L | Submitted 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

NSlone - KY - United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Jonty - London - United Kingdom 11 Jul 2013

WebHostingBuzz web hosting package has provided me a robust and feature rich solution for many years now, I host 4 websites with them, and rarely encounter any issues, live chat is normally very quick to resolve my issues, so yeah, so far so good!

Would definitely recommend. :)

5 Stars

francesco 22 Jun 2013

nice people, great support, nice infrastructure.

5 Stars

001NETWORK 21 Aug 2012


I just have not asked them that they serve me coffee, everything else is done in professional way as well as so fast.

Great service

5 Stars

Dave C 16 Jan 2012

WHB values their long time customers!
I have been a customer of WHB since a few months of their beginning. It is very rare, these days, for a company to value longevity in their client base. WHB recently proved to me that they *are* that rare compnay, indeed!

5 Stars

Walter 2 Jan 2012

Definitely a 5 star hosting company.
I'm with WHB to more than 5 years and have had several experiences with the boys in WHB we solved as soon as possible for the excellent service and also technical assistance for all customer care departments. If you wanted to read a review from a satisfied customer here you have it, WHB definitely an excellent choice in hosting.

5 Stars

tayfun 19 Oct 2010

Webhostingbuzz yerli ve yabanci firmalar arasinda en iyisi
Kesinti yok, hizli, teknik destekleri ve müsteri hizmetleri cok iyi. Tüm beklentilerimi uygun bir fiyata karsilayacak secenek sunuyor. 3 Senedir kullaniyorum ve cok memnunum

5 Stars

Robmar 12 Oct 2010

Two years with WHB is an ensuring term for realizing how good is your webhosting provider
The company offers completely WYS(and even more)IWYG service for the price which are hard luck to be found. Cannot even be certain to point up(or down) any aspect of the company and their hosting. Everything is just excellent. Wish your host also were that

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018