Customer Review

Here's what N0tClyde had to say about

N0tClyde | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2012

I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the hosting service we’ve received from Exchange My Mail.

We’ve been with EMM for a couple of years now. Our technical support issues are few and far between. But when we have called, EMM’s response has been first-rate. We get through to support very quickly. And they are invariably knowledgeable, communicative and fast.

We couldn’t ask for anything more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 463

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Russell - NC - United States 28 Feb 2018

Always had great service

5 Stars

Tom - OR - United States 4 Feb 2018

Had a support problem with my spam filter, wait time for a representative was short and they solved the problem promptly. Great job!

5 Stars

Richard Mc D - TX - United States 7 Jan 2018

Swift, easy and very professional. Excellent

5 Stars

Kelly - MD - United States 28 Dec 2017

Great timely support and quick turnaround!

5 Stars

Chuck - NC - United States 26 Dec 2017

These folks are top shelf. Very attentive and concerning to the email sync issues with my Android equipment.

Highly recommend these folks!

5 Stars

Bob M - NH - United States 13 Dec 2017

My Service Reps were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. They had my issue taken care of in very short order.
Good people, excellent customer relations and reliable.

5 Stars

Mj 6 Nov 2017

Efficient service. straight to the point

5 Stars

Systems A - RI - United States 13 Jun 2016

Bryan Drury did a great job for us...timely, reponsive, and effective.

5 Stars

ARAJAN - DC - United States 8 Jun 2016

Support issue regarding Symantec messagelabs were resolved in a timely manner.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018