fashionscarvesandshawls.com Customer Review

Here's what ESTHER had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com

ESTHER | Cork, Republic of Ireland | Submitted 14 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

EXCELLENT

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,190

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for fashionscarvesandshawls.com

5 Stars

Laura S 17 Apr 2012

Very pleased with purchase.

5 Stars

Catherine S 5 Apr 2012

The sales staff were very helpful and responsive. I had questions because I was placing a volume order and they answered all my questions quickly and completely. I would recommend Fashion Scarves and Shawls.com to everyone.

5 Stars

Anne B - Rangitikei - New Zealand 30 Mar 2012

The shawl and cape are really lovely. I know they will look great with my winter wardrobe. The quality is excellent and the price was very reasonable. I will certainly recommend you to my friends

5 Stars

Elaine C 10 Mar 2012

The descriptions are so useful - short but give you the essential info directly

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Feb 2012

I am always so pleased with the scarves I received from Merle, its never a let down. Thank you for making this shopping experience fun!

5 Stars

grant - BC - Canada 31 Jan 2012

Happy with the shopping experience and very pleased with the item that I ordered. Also how quickly the product was shipped.

5 Stars

Barbara E - CT - United States 28 Dec 2011

I've bought your scarves before and give my transaction from beginning to end an excellant 5 stars

5 Stars

christa n - TN - United States 10 Dec 2011

these were the prettiest scarves I found on my quest for the perfect present. I will definitely come back when I need another scarf.

5 Stars

re 5 Dec 2011

i would of liked to of used my debit card

5 Stars

Beth - GA - United States 2 Dec 2011

Wonderful selection of velvet wraps and shawls! I have shopped all over Atlanta, and I could not find what I was looking for-I found it here!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018