barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Hilda L had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Hilda L | Submitted 1 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I like the variety and presentation. This is my third purchase. The first two were for me while this one is a gift.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 234

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2013

The easiest online purchase I've ever made!

5 Stars

Marsha V 25 Jan 2012

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Susan B - IL - United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 Stars

Bev S 11 Apr 2011

I am a return customer and have always been totally satisfied.

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

melissa - NY - United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018