Customer Review

Here's what Jenn F had to say about

Jenn F | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,863

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ericka W - PA - United States 24 Apr 2015

The purchase was for a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it! The quality of the pieces was also fantastic! Thanks!

5 Stars

Leigh G 16 Oct 2013


5 Stars

tt 13 Dec 2012


5 Stars

Elizabeth - MA - United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 Stars

Patricia B - MD - United States 6 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 Stars

Keara B 12 Sep 2012

LOVE this store ... Wish you had older kids sizes ... my 7 year old son wanted a matching shirt to his new baby brothers skull set. Also wish you had overnight shipping or a rush shipping... Baby will be here in a week, if not sooner ... Still love you guys though THANKS

5 Stars

Mitchell W 13 Mar 2012

More metallica clothing for kids.

5 Stars

bridgett 4 Mar 2012

i love this website! im getting this shirt for my son for his 1st birthday and i think it is absoutley adorable!

5 Stars

DOROTHY 18 Feb 2012


© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018